CAP WILD BLACK

Nosc

The Wild cap was designed to follow you everywhere, all the time. Its ctechnical characteristics are numerous :

  • Laser mesh for quick drying and better technicality
  • Recycled polyester to maintain a strong technical contribution and 100% product traceability
  • Anti-UV for optimal sun protection
      100% recycled polyester More Informations
      Adjustable tightening to adapt to the head turns of the greatest number. 7 presses for 7 different settings.
      This product is shipped by our partner brand.

      The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

      Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. More Informations
      • Environmentally friendly
        ico-eco-responsible
      • Social engagement
        ico-social
      • Made in Europe
        ico-Made in Europe
      • Recycled
        ico-recycle
      • Vegan
        ico-vegan
      Need help ? Contact us
      Secure payment
      Free tracked delivery
      from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
      Free Returns
      in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

      ABOUT THE DESIGNER

      Nosc was born from the desire to offer sportswomen a technical and responsible alternative to current textiles, which pollute too much. Thus, Nosc goes against the grain of usual production methods and designs each product, for men and women, from already existing resources, thus limiting the carbon footprint of their products. Resolutely committed, the brand innovates to offer products made from ecological materials: recycled polyester (from the transformation of plastic bottles), castor (transformed into oil, castor makes it possible to design a material with many advantages for sport) , recycled nylon (from the processing of textile scraps) and Tencel (fiber extracted from wood cellulose). The Nosc brand works in a short circuit, mobilizing French and Portuguese companies and partners.

      Composition

      100% recycled material

      Recycled materials are eco-responsible and help promote the circular economy. They are often made from pre- or post-consumer waste. Using recycled components to make new products significantly reduces the environmental impact of the production process, since no new material is created. Among the most common recycled materials, we find recycled cotton, recycled polyester, recycled wool, or recycled nylon. We can also recycle metals for jewelry, such as gold or silver.
      Production

      MANUFACTURERS

      China

      Nosc brand caps are made in a factory located in Jiangsu, China. GRS and ISO 9001 certified, this factory, created in 2000, now has around 150 employees, all of whom benefit from good working conditions and fair remuneration. Governed by the local Labor Code, the factory respects the fundamentals of the International Labor Organization (ILO). The founders, Nathan and Maugan, undertake to visit their workshop several times a year to monitor the production process and maintain a close relationship with their partners.

      Certifications

      OEKO-TEX®

      The OEKO-TEX® label certifies the non-toxicity of textiles and dyes, and the total absence of substances harmful to health. Also guarantees compliance with safety standards throughout the production process.

      GRS (Global Recycled Standard)

      When a product has the GRS label, it means that it has been made from recycled materials. To be labeled GRS, a product must be made with at least 50% recycled materials. This label also guarantees the total absence of toxic and chemical substances, as well as compliance with ILO (International Labor Organization) standards.
      Commitments
      • ico-eco-responsible
        The Nosc brand uses recyclable cardboard packaging and corn starch bio-polybags, which are recyclable and compostable.
      • ico-social
        Nosc is a member of the 1% for the planet association. They donate this percentage to an association for the protection of bees.
      • ico-vegan
        Nosc creations are 100% vegan and cruelty free. The clothes are entirely made of recycled materials or bio-sourced fibers, no animal trace comes from near or far in its manufacture.
      • ico-local-manufacturing
        All Nosc brand products are manufactured in factories located in France and Portugal. Governed by the local Labor Code, the factories chosen offer fair remuneration to all of their employees. Having made the choice of European proximity allows Nosc to reduce on the one hand the cost and production time, but also and above all its carbon footprint and therefore its environmental impact.
      • ico-recycle
        Nosc is an ethical and sustainable brand of technical clothing for men and women. It offers products made from sustainable and innovative fibers, recycled or regenerated such as recycled nylon or recycled polyester. In addition, the dyes are Oeko-Tex certified. These labels certify an environmentally friendly process throughout the production chain, the non-toxicity of textiles and dyes, and the total absence of substances hazardous to health and the planet.

      100% recycled material

      Recycled materials are eco-responsible and help promote the circular economy. They are often made from pre- or post-consumer waste. Using recycled components to make new products significantly reduces the environmental impact of the production process, since no new material is created. Among the most common recycled materials, we find recycled cotton, recycled polyester, recycled wool, or recycled nylon. We can also recycle metals for jewelry, such as gold or silver.

      MANUFACTURERS

      China

      Nosc brand caps are made in a factory located in Jiangsu, China. GRS and ISO 9001 certified, this factory, created in 2000, now has around 150 employees, all of whom benefit from good working conditions and fair remuneration. Governed by the local Labor Code, the factory respects the fundamentals of the International Labor Organization (ILO). The founders, Nathan and Maugan, undertake to visit their workshop several times a year to monitor the production process and maintain a close relationship with their partners.

      OEKO-TEX®

      The OEKO-TEX® label certifies the non-toxicity of textiles and dyes, and the total absence of substances harmful to health. Also guarantees compliance with safety standards throughout the production process.

      GRS (Global Recycled Standard)

      When a product has the GRS label, it means that it has been made from recycled materials. To be labeled GRS, a product must be made with at least 50% recycled materials. This label also guarantees the total absence of toxic and chemical substances, as well as compliance with ILO (International Labor Organization) standards.
      • ico-eco-responsible
        The Nosc brand uses recyclable cardboard packaging and corn starch bio-polybags, which are recyclable and compostable.
      • ico-social
        Nosc is a member of the 1% for the planet association. They donate this percentage to an association for the protection of bees.
      • ico-vegan
        Nosc creations are 100% vegan and cruelty free. The clothes are entirely made of recycled materials or bio-sourced fibers, no animal trace comes from near or far in its manufacture.
      • ico-local-manufacturing
        All Nosc brand products are manufactured in factories located in France and Portugal. Governed by the local Labor Code, the factories chosen offer fair remuneration to all of their employees. Having made the choice of European proximity allows Nosc to reduce on the one hand the cost and production time, but also and above all its carbon footprint and therefore its environmental impact.
      • ico-recycle
        Nosc is an ethical and sustainable brand of technical clothing for men and women. It offers products made from sustainable and innovative fibers, recycled or regenerated such as recycled nylon or recycled polyester. In addition, the dyes are Oeko-Tex certified. These labels certify an environmentally friendly process throughout the production chain, the non-toxicity of textiles and dyes, and the total absence of substances hazardous to health and the planet.

CASQUETTE WILD NOIR

Nosc

La casquette Wild a été conçue pour vous suivre partout, tout le temps. Ses caractéristiques techniques sont nombreuses :

  • Mesh laser pour un séchage rapide et une meilleure technicité
  • Polyester recyclé pour conserver un apport technique fort et une traçabilité du produit à 100%
  • Anti-UV pour une protection solaire optimale
      100% polyester recyclé En savoir plus
      Serrage réglable pour s’adapter aux tours de tête du plus grand nombre. 7 pressions pour 7 réglages différents.
      Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

      Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

      Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
      • Eco-responsable
        ico-eco-responsable
      • Engagement social
        ico-social
      • Made in Europe
        ico-Made in Europe
      • Recyclés
        ico-recycle
      • Vegan
        ico-vegan
      Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
      Paiement Securisé
      Livraison Gratuite
      dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
      Retours Gratuits
      en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

      À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

      Nosc est né de la volonté de proposer aux sportives et sportifs une alternative technique et responsable aux textiles actuels, trop polluants. Ainsi, Nosc va à contre-courant des méthodes de production habituelles et conçoit chaque produit, pour hommes et femmes, à partir de ressources déjà existantes, limitant ainsi l’empreinte carbone de leurs produits. Resolument engagée, la marque innove pour proposer des produits faits à partir de matières écologiques : polyester recyclé (issu de la transformation de bouteilles plastiques), ricin (transformé en huile, le ricin permet de concevoir une matière ayant de nombreux avantages pour le sport), nylon recyclé (issu de la transformation de chutes textiles) et Tencel (fibre extraite de la cellulose de bois). La marque Nosc travaille en circuit court, mobilisant des entreprises et partenaires français et portugais.

      Composition

      100% Matière recyclée

      Les matières recyclées sont éco-responsables et permettent de favoriser l’économie circulaire. Elles sont souvent fabriquées à partir de déchets pré ou post-consommation. Utiliser des composants recyclés pour confectionner des nouveaux produits permet de réduire considérablement l’impact environnemental lié au processus de production, puisqu'aucune nouvelle matière n'est créée. Parmi les matières recyclées les plus courantes, on retrouve le coton recyclé, le polyester recyclé, la laine recyclée, ou encore le nylon recyclé. On peut également recycler des métaux pour les bijoux, comme l’or ou l’argent.
      Production

      FABRICANTS

      Chine

      Les casquettes de la marque Nosc sont fabriquées dans une usine située à Jiangsu en Chine. Certifiée GRS et ISO 9001, cette usine créée en 2000 compte aujourd’hui environ 150 salariés qui bénéficient tous de bonnes conditions de travail et d’une rémunération juste. Régi par le Code du Travail local, l’usine respecte les fondamentaux de l’Organisation Internationale du Travail (OIT). Les fondateurs, Nathan et Maugan, s’engagent à rendre visite à leur atelier plusieurs fois par an pour contrôler le processus de production et entretenir une relation de proximité avec leurs partenaires.

      Certifications

      OEKO-TEX®

      Le label OEKO-TEX® certifie la non-toxicité des textiles et colorants, et l'absence totale de substances nocives pour la santé. Garanti également le respect des normes de sécurité tout au long du processus de production.

      GRS (Global Recycled Standard)

      Lorsqu’un produit est labellisé GRS, cela signifie qu’il a été fabriqué à partir de matériaux recyclés. Pour être labellisé GRS, un produit doit être fabriqué avec minimum 50% de matériaux recyclés. Ce label garantit également l’absence totale de substances toxiques et chimiques, ainsi que le respect des normes de l’OIT (Organisation Internationale du Travail).
      Engagements
      • ico-eco-responsable
        La marque Nosc utilise du packaging en carton recyclable et des bio-polybags en amidon de maïs, recyclables et compostables.
      • ico-social
        Nosc est membre de l’association 1% for the planet. Ils reversent ce pourcentage à une association de protection des abeilles.
      • ico-vegan
        Les créations Nosc sont 100% vegan et cruelty free. Les vêtements sont entièrement composés de matières recyclées ou de fibres bio-sourcées, aucune trace animale ne vient de près ou de loin dans sa fabrication.
      • ico-fabrication-locale
        Tous les produits de la marque Nosc sont fabriqués dans des usines situées en France et au Portugal. Régies par le Code du Travail local, les usines choisies offrent une rémunération juste à l’ensemble de leurs salariés. Avoir fait le choix de la proximité européenne permet à Nosc de réduire d’une part le coût et le temps de production, mais aussi et surtout son empreinte carbone et donc son impact environnemental.
      • ico-recycle
        Nosc est une marque éthique et durable de vêtements techniques pour hommes et femmes. Elle propose des produits fabriqués à partir de fibres durables et innovantes, recyclées ou régénérées comme le nylon recyclée ou le polyester recyclé. Par ailleurs, les colorants sont certifiés Oeko-Tex. Ces labels certifient un processus respecteux de l’environnement tout au long de la chaîne de production, la non-toxicité des textiles et colorants, et l’absence totale de substances dangereuses pour la santé et la planète.

      100% Matière recyclée

      Les matières recyclées sont éco-responsables et permettent de favoriser l’économie circulaire. Elles sont souvent fabriquées à partir de déchets pré ou post-consommation. Utiliser des composants recyclés pour confectionner des nouveaux produits permet de réduire considérablement l’impact environnemental lié au processus de production, puisqu'aucune nouvelle matière n'est créée. Parmi les matières recyclées les plus courantes, on retrouve le coton recyclé, le polyester recyclé, la laine recyclée, ou encore le nylon recyclé. On peut également recycler des métaux pour les bijoux, comme l’or ou l’argent.

      FABRICANTS

      Chine

      Les casquettes de la marque Nosc sont fabriquées dans une usine située à Jiangsu en Chine. Certifiée GRS et ISO 9001, cette usine créée en 2000 compte aujourd’hui environ 150 salariés qui bénéficient tous de bonnes conditions de travail et d’une rémunération juste. Régi par le Code du Travail local, l’usine respecte les fondamentaux de l’Organisation Internationale du Travail (OIT). Les fondateurs, Nathan et Maugan, s’engagent à rendre visite à leur atelier plusieurs fois par an pour contrôler le processus de production et entretenir une relation de proximité avec leurs partenaires.

      OEKO-TEX®

      Le label OEKO-TEX® certifie la non-toxicité des textiles et colorants, et l'absence totale de substances nocives pour la santé. Garanti également le respect des normes de sécurité tout au long du processus de production.

      GRS (Global Recycled Standard)

      Lorsqu’un produit est labellisé GRS, cela signifie qu’il a été fabriqué à partir de matériaux recyclés. Pour être labellisé GRS, un produit doit être fabriqué avec minimum 50% de matériaux recyclés. Ce label garantit également l’absence totale de substances toxiques et chimiques, ainsi que le respect des normes de l’OIT (Organisation Internationale du Travail).
      • ico-eco-responsable
        La marque Nosc utilise du packaging en carton recyclable et des bio-polybags en amidon de maïs, recyclables et compostables.
      • ico-social
        Nosc est membre de l’association 1% for the planet. Ils reversent ce pourcentage à une association de protection des abeilles.
      • ico-vegan
        Les créations Nosc sont 100% vegan et cruelty free. Les vêtements sont entièrement composés de matières recyclées ou de fibres bio-sourcées, aucune trace animale ne vient de près ou de loin dans sa fabrication.
      • ico-fabrication-locale
        Tous les produits de la marque Nosc sont fabriqués dans des usines situées en France et au Portugal. Régies par le Code du Travail local, les usines choisies offrent une rémunération juste à l’ensemble de leurs salariés. Avoir fait le choix de la proximité européenne permet à Nosc de réduire d’une part le coût et le temps de production, mais aussi et surtout son empreinte carbone et donc son impact environnemental.
      • ico-recycle
        Nosc est une marque éthique et durable de vêtements techniques pour hommes et femmes. Elle propose des produits fabriqués à partir de fibres durables et innovantes, recyclées ou régénérées comme le nylon recyclée ou le polyester recyclé. Par ailleurs, les colorants sont certifiés Oeko-Tex. Ces labels certifient un processus respecteux de l’environnement tout au long de la chaîne de production, la non-toxicité des textiles et colorants, et l’absence totale de substances dangereuses pour la santé et la planète.