CLAUDIA JACKET

Nitah

For an elegant look, adopt without hesitation this timeless tailored jacket. With its sober and easy to combine colors, this model will quickly become an essential in your wardrobe.

100% viscose (origin Greece).
To know more
The size SM corresponds to 36/38.
Size L corresponds to 40.
Size XL corresponds to 42.
This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. To know more
  • Organic
    Organic
  • Environmentally friendly
    ico-eco-responsible
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Natural
    ico-organic
Need help ? Contact us
Secure payment
Free Delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

By creating Nitah, Elise wanted to pay tribute to her grandmother, a seamstress in the 60s in Casablanca. Inspired by Morocco, this feminine ready-to-wear brand reflects French elegance while taking the details of traditional Moroccan outfits. The collections are produced in very small series in France and Morocco, in a process of professional reintegration within craft workshops. The men and women who work there have a job that allows them to get out of precariousness. The brand also uses natural raw materials certified OEKO-TEX and GOTS (Global Organic Standard): silk, wool and cotton make up Nitah products.

Composition

100% Viscose

Viscose is a material obtained from natural plant cellulose. Soft to the touch and very comfortable to wear, it absorbs moisture well. It is a textile fiber similar to silk.
Production

MANUFACTURERS

Marrakech, Morocco

All Nitah brand products are manufactured in Marrakech, in a workshop attached to an organization recognized since the 80s for its know-how and expertise in the creation and manufacture of high-end clothing. This workshop is managed by Amina who works with 15 collaborators: 20% women and 80% men. Each person benefits from good working conditions and fair remuneration. They are affiliated to the national social security fund, they are entitled to paid vacation, have a subsidy for continuing training, and participate in various projects enhancing their social condition. Nitah agrees to visit her workshop at least once a year.

Certifications

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

The GOTS label guarantees an ecological and socially responsible production method, which applies high quality requirements. This label indicates that the textile fibers come from organic farming, and that there are no toxic or carcinogenic substances.

OEKO-TEX®

The OEKO-TEX® label certifies the non-toxicity of textiles and dyes, and the total absence of substances harmful to health. Also guarantees compliance with safety standards throughout the production process.
Commitments
  • ico-eco-responsible
    Out of concern for the environment, the Nitah brand transports its collections only by truck and categorically refuses air transport. The fabrics are sourced within a reduced perimeter in order to limit the carbon footprint, and the packaging chosen is ecological.
  • ico-social
    For its collection of knitted sweater, the Nitah brand has chosen to work with a French workshop which recruits only women in great precariousness.
  • Natural
    The fabrics chosen for the Nitah products are natural and ecological fibers certified GOTS and OEKO-TEX such as wool, silk, ecovero viscose or cotton. Selected for their quality and their eco-responsible dimension, these fibers consume less water and energy than synthetic fibers, and pollute significantly less.
  • Artisanal production
    The Nitah collections are produced in very limited quantities, by hand, in small artisan workshops.

100% Viscose

Viscose is a material obtained from natural plant cellulose. Soft to the touch and very comfortable to wear, it absorbs moisture well. It is a textile fiber similar to silk.

MANUFACTURERS

Marrakech, Morocco

All Nitah brand products are manufactured in Marrakech, in a workshop attached to an organization recognized since the 80s for its know-how and expertise in the creation and manufacture of high-end clothing. This workshop is managed by Amina who works with 15 collaborators: 20% women and 80% men. Each person benefits from good working conditions and fair remuneration. They are affiliated to the national social security fund, they are entitled to paid vacation, have a subsidy for continuing training, and participate in various projects enhancing their social condition. Nitah agrees to visit her workshop at least once a year.

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

The GOTS label guarantees an ecological and socially responsible production method, which applies high quality requirements. This label indicates that the textile fibers come from organic farming, and that there are no toxic or carcinogenic substances.

OEKO-TEX®

The OEKO-TEX® label certifies the non-toxicity of textiles and dyes, and the total absence of substances harmful to health. Also guarantees compliance with safety standards throughout the production process.
  • ico-eco-responsible
    Out of concern for the environment, the Nitah brand transports its collections only by truck and categorically refuses air transport. The fabrics are sourced within a reduced perimeter in order to limit the carbon footprint, and the packaging chosen is ecological.
  • ico-social
    For its collection of knitted sweater, the Nitah brand has chosen to work with a French workshop which recruits only women in great precariousness.
  • Natural
    The fabrics chosen for the Nitah products are natural and ecological fibers certified GOTS and OEKO-TEX such as wool, silk, ecovero viscose or cotton. Selected for their quality and their eco-responsible dimension, these fibers consume less water and energy than synthetic fibers, and pollute significantly less.
  • Artisanal production
    The Nitah collections are produced in very limited quantities, by hand, in small artisan workshops.

VESTE CLAUDIA

Nitah

Pour un look élégant, adoptez sans hésiter cette veste tailleur intemporelle. Avec son coloris sobre et facile à associer, ce modèle deviendra très vite un indispensable de votre dressing.

100% viscose (origine Grèce).
En savoir plus
La taille S-M correspond à du 36/38.
La taille L correspond à du 40.
La taille XL correspond à du 42.
Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Biologiques
    Biologiques
  • Eco-responsable
    ico-eco-responsable
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Naturels
    ico-organique
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

En créant Nitah, Elise a voulu rendre hommage à sa grand-mère, couturière dans les années 60 à Casablanca. Inspirée du Maroc, cette marque de prêt à porter féminin reflète l’élégance française tout en reprenant les détails des tenues traditionnelles marocaines. Les collections sont produites en très petites séries en France et au Maroc, dans une démarche de réinsertion professionnelle au sein d’ateliers artisanaux. Les hommes et femmes qui y travaillent ont un emploi qui leur permet de sortir de la précarité. La marque utilise par ailleurs des matières premières naturelles certifiées OEKO-TEX et GOTS (Global Organic Standard): soie, laine et coton composent les produits Nitah.

Composition

100% Viscose

La viscose est une matière obtenue à partir de cellulose naturelle de végétaux. Douce au toucher et très agréable à porter, elle absorbe bien l'humidité. C’est une fibre textile semblable à la soie.
Production

FABRICANTS

Marrakech, Maroc

Tous les produits de la marque Nitah sont fabriqués à Marrakech, dans un atelier rattaché à une organisation reconnue depuis les années 80 pour son savoir-faire et son expertise dans la création et la fabrication de vêtements haut de gamme. Cet atelier est géré par Amina qui travaille avec 15 collaborateurs : 20% de femmes et 80% d’hommes. Chaque personne bénéficie de bonnes conditions de travail et d’une rémunération juste. Elles sont affiliées à la caisse nationale de sécurité sociale, elles ont droit aux congés payés, disposent d’une subvention pour la formation continue, et participent à différents projets valorisant leur condition sociale. Nitah s’engage à rendre visite à son atelier au moins une fois par an.

Certifications

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

Le label GOTS garantit un mode de production écologique et socialement responsable, qui applique des exigences de qualité élevées. Ce label indique que les fibres textiles proviennent de l’agriculture biologique, et qu'il n'y a aucune substance toxique ou cancérigène.

OEKO-TEX®

Le label OEKO-TEX® certifie la non-toxicité des textiles et colorants, et l'absence totale de substances nocives pour la santé. Garanti également le respect des normes de sécurité tout au long du processus de production.
Engagements
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Dans un souci de respect de l’environnement, la marque Nitah transporte ses collections uniquement par camion et refuse catégoriquement le transport aérien. Les tissus sont sourcés dans un périmètre réduit afin de limiter l’empreinte carbone, et le packaging choisi est écologique.
  • ico-social
    Pour sa collection de pull tricotés, la marque Nitah a fait le choix de travailler avec un atelier français qui recrute uniquement des femmes en grande précarité.
  • Naturels
    Les tissus choisis pour les produits Nitah sont des fibres naturelles et écologiques certifiées GOTS et OEKO-TEX comme la laine, la soie, la viscose ecovero ou encore le coton. Sélectionnées pour leur qualité et leur dimension éco-responsable, ces fibres consomment moins d’eau et d’energie que les fibres synthétiques, et polluent nettement moins.
  • Production artisanale
    Les collections Nitah sont produites en quantités très limitées, à la main, dans des ateliers artisanaux de petite taille.

100% Viscose

La viscose est une matière obtenue à partir de cellulose naturelle de végétaux. Douce au toucher et très agréable à porter, elle absorbe bien l'humidité. C’est une fibre textile semblable à la soie.

FABRICANTS

Marrakech, Maroc

Tous les produits de la marque Nitah sont fabriqués à Marrakech, dans un atelier rattaché à une organisation reconnue depuis les années 80 pour son savoir-faire et son expertise dans la création et la fabrication de vêtements haut de gamme. Cet atelier est géré par Amina qui travaille avec 15 collaborateurs : 20% de femmes et 80% d’hommes. Chaque personne bénéficie de bonnes conditions de travail et d’une rémunération juste. Elles sont affiliées à la caisse nationale de sécurité sociale, elles ont droit aux congés payés, disposent d’une subvention pour la formation continue, et participent à différents projets valorisant leur condition sociale. Nitah s’engage à rendre visite à son atelier au moins une fois par an.

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

Le label GOTS garantit un mode de production écologique et socialement responsable, qui applique des exigences de qualité élevées. Ce label indique que les fibres textiles proviennent de l’agriculture biologique, et qu'il n'y a aucune substance toxique ou cancérigène.

OEKO-TEX®

Le label OEKO-TEX® certifie la non-toxicité des textiles et colorants, et l'absence totale de substances nocives pour la santé. Garanti également le respect des normes de sécurité tout au long du processus de production.
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Dans un souci de respect de l’environnement, la marque Nitah transporte ses collections uniquement par camion et refuse catégoriquement le transport aérien. Les tissus sont sourcés dans un périmètre réduit afin de limiter l’empreinte carbone, et le packaging choisi est écologique.
  • ico-social
    Pour sa collection de pull tricotés, la marque Nitah a fait le choix de travailler avec un atelier français qui recrute uniquement des femmes en grande précarité.
  • Naturels
    Les tissus choisis pour les produits Nitah sont des fibres naturelles et écologiques certifiées GOTS et OEKO-TEX comme la laine, la soie, la viscose ecovero ou encore le coton. Sélectionnées pour leur qualité et leur dimension éco-responsable, ces fibres consomment moins d’eau et d’energie que les fibres synthétiques, et polluent nettement moins.
  • Production artisanale
    Les collections Nitah sont produites en quantités très limitées, à la main, dans des ateliers artisanaux de petite taille.