TOP NAVY

Atode

This top has been designed to suit all situations: at work, in the evening or on weekends, it is your chic and comfortable essential! Fluid and slightly elastic, its embossed fabric is very comfortable to wear. The detail that makes the difference: its ruffled sleeves.
    99% cotton 1% elastane (woven in Italy). The fabric used to make this top is fine and delicate. Care: hand wash or machine wash "delicate program". Small spin. Lay flat. Read more
    XS (34) | S (36) | M (38) | L (40) | XL (42). Top length: 53 cm. Choose your usual size.
    This product is shipped by our partner brand. It is made to order (count around 12 working days excluding delivery).

    The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

    Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. Read more
    • Environmentally friendly
      ico-eco-responsible
    • Made in Europe
      ico-Made in Europe
    • Natural
      ico-organic
    Need help ? Contact us
    Secure payment
    Free tracked delivery
    from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
    Free Returns
    in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

    ABOUT THE DESIGNER

    Caroline Zalesky thought of Atode as the quality minimalist wardrobe composed of chic, timeless and eco-responsible clothes for active women. All the pieces are designed in a sustainable and artisanal way in France, in two workshops located in Marseille, the city of origin of the designer. Chosen for the quality of their work and their ancestral know-how, these workshops offer proximity that allows Caroline to considerably reduce the carbon footprint of her brand. For materials, the products are made only from natural, ecological and noble fibers such as wool, silk or cotton. In addition, to further reduce its environmental impact, all products are made to order.

    Composition

    99% Cotton

    Cotton is a very popular vegetable fiber in the textile industry because it is inexpensive. Cotton fibers are hypoallergenic, have good air permeability and have good absorbency. However, growing conventional cotton requires a lot of water consumption. As far as possible, we recommend switching to organic cotton.

    1% Elastane

    Elastane is a synthetic material derived from petroleum. It is a 100% elastic and stretchable fiber up to 700%, which provides elasticity to clothes.
    Production

    MANUFACTURERS

    Marseille, France

    All Atode brand products are made in France, in Marseille, in two expert garment workshops, which know how to work with noble natural materials such as flannel wool or washed silk. Chosen not only for their know-how but also for their philosophy: “consume less but better”, these workshops adhere to Atode's values ​​and are committed to producing using sustainable manufacturing methods that respect the environment. Anxious to contribute to the local economy and to limit journeys, Caroline Zalesky, the founder and stylist of the brand, has made it a point of honor that all stages of creation and production take place in the same place, at Marseille, within a radius of less than 10km. In addition to maintaining local know-how, this allows it to considerably reduce its carbon footprint. It is she who imagines and draws the sketches before handing over to her partner workshops who make all the models in an artisanal way, by hand.

    Certifications

    OEKO-TEX®

    The OEKO-TEX® label certifies the non-toxicity of textiles and dyes, and the total absence of substances harmful to health. Also guarantees compliance with safety standards throughout the production process.
    Commitments
    • ico-eco-responsible
      Atode is part of an environmental approach and in this logic, has chosen to produce to order. This makes it possible to avoid overproduction and therefore to save resources due to the production of new products. The brand has also made the choice of proximity in order to considerably reduce its carbon footprint. Indeed, all the stages of creation and production are carried out in Marseille, within a perimeter of less than 10km.
    • ico-local-manufacturing
      All Atode brand products are made in France, in Marseille, in two expert garment workshops, which know how to work with noble natural materials such as flannel wool or washed silk. Chosen not only for their know-how but also for their philosophy: "consume less but better", these workshops adhere to Atode's values ​​and are committed to producing using sustainable manufacturing methods that respect the environment.
    • Natural
      The fabrics chosen for Atode products are noble and ecological natural fibers certified OEKO-TEX such as wool, silk, linen or cotton. Selected for their quality and their eco-responsible dimension, these fibers consume less water and energy than synthetic fibers, and pollute significantly less.

    99% Cotton

    Cotton is a very popular vegetable fiber in the textile industry because it is inexpensive. Cotton fibers are hypoallergenic, have good air permeability and have good absorbency. However, growing conventional cotton requires a lot of water consumption. As far as possible, we recommend switching to organic cotton.

    1% Elastane

    Elastane is a synthetic material derived from petroleum. It is a 100% elastic and stretchable fiber up to 700%, which provides elasticity to clothes.

    MANUFACTURERS

    Marseille, France

    All Atode brand products are made in France, in Marseille, in two expert garment workshops, which know how to work with noble natural materials such as flannel wool or washed silk. Chosen not only for their know-how but also for their philosophy: “consume less but better”, these workshops adhere to Atode's values ​​and are committed to producing using sustainable manufacturing methods that respect the environment. Anxious to contribute to the local economy and to limit journeys, Caroline Zalesky, the founder and stylist of the brand, has made it a point of honor that all stages of creation and production take place in the same place, at Marseille, within a radius of less than 10km. In addition to maintaining local know-how, this allows it to considerably reduce its carbon footprint. It is she who imagines and draws the sketches before handing over to her partner workshops who make all the models in an artisanal way, by hand.

    OEKO-TEX®

    The OEKO-TEX® label certifies the non-toxicity of textiles and dyes, and the total absence of substances harmful to health. Also guarantees compliance with safety standards throughout the production process.
    • ico-eco-responsible
      Atode is part of an environmental approach and in this logic, has chosen to produce to order. This makes it possible to avoid overproduction and therefore to save resources due to the production of new products. The brand has also made the choice of proximity in order to considerably reduce its carbon footprint. Indeed, all the stages of creation and production are carried out in Marseille, within a perimeter of less than 10km.
    • ico-local-manufacturing
      All Atode brand products are made in France, in Marseille, in two expert garment workshops, which know how to work with noble natural materials such as flannel wool or washed silk. Chosen not only for their know-how but also for their philosophy: "consume less but better", these workshops adhere to Atode's values ​​and are committed to producing using sustainable manufacturing methods that respect the environment.
    • Natural
      The fabrics chosen for Atode products are noble and ecological natural fibers certified OEKO-TEX such as wool, silk, linen or cotton. Selected for their quality and their eco-responsible dimension, these fibers consume less water and energy than synthetic fibers, and pollute significantly less.

TOP MARINE

Atode

Ce top a été pensé pour convenir à toutes les situations : au travail, en soirée ou en week-end, c'est votre essentiel chic et confortable ! Fluide et légèrement élastique, son tissu gaufré est très agréable à porter. Le détail qui fait la différence: ses manches à volants.
    99% coton 1% elasthanne (tissé en Italie). Le tissu utilisé pour la réalisation de ce top est fin et délicat. Entretien : lavage à la main ou en machine « programme délicat ». Petit essorage. Etendre à plat. En savoir plus
    XS (34) | S (36) | M (38) | L (40) | XL (42). Longueur du top : 53 cm. Choisissez votre taille habituelle.
    Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire. Il est confectionné à la commande (compter environ 12 jours ouvrés hors livraison).

    Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

    Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
    • Eco-responsable
      ico-eco-responsable
    • Made in Europe
      ico-Made in Europe
    • Naturels
      ico-organique
    Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
    Paiement Securisé
    Livraison Gratuite
    dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
    Retours Gratuits
    en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

    À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

    Caroline Zalesky a pensé Atode comme la garde-robe minimaliste de qualité composée de vêtements chics, intemporels et éco-responsables pour les femmes actives. Toutes les pièces sont conçues de manière durable et artisanale en France, dans deux ateliers situés à Marseille, ville d’origine de la créatrice. Choisis pour la qualité de leur travail et leur savoir-faire ancestral, ces ateliers offrent une proximité qui permet à Caroline de réduire considérablement l’empreinte carbone de sa marque. Pour les matières, les produits sont confectionnés uniquement à partir de fibres naturelles écologiques et nobles comme la laine, la soie ou encore le coton. Par ailleurs, afin de réduire davantage son impact environnemental, tous les produits sont confectionnés à la commande.

    Composition

    99% Coton

    Le coton est une fibre végétale très appréciée de l’industrie textile car peu coûteuse. Les fibres de coton sont hypoallergénique, elles ont une bonne perméabilité à l’air et ont un bon pouvoir absorbant. Ceci dit, la culture du coton conventionnel nécessite une grande consommation d’eau. Dans la mesure du possible, nous recommandons de s’orienter vers du coton biologique.

    1% Élasthanne

    L’élasthanne est une matière synthétique dérivée du pétrole. C’est une fibre 100% élastique et extensible jusqu'à 700%, qui offre de l’élasticité aux vêtements.
    Production

    FABRICANTS

    Marseille, France

    Tous les produits de la marque Atode sont fabriqués en France, à Marseille, dans deux ateliers experts du vêtement, qui savent travailler des matières naturelles nobles comme la laine flanelle ou la soie lavée. Choisis non seulement pour leur savoir-faire mais également pour leur philosophie : « consommer moins mais mieux », ces ateliers adhèrent aux valeurs d’Atode et s’engagent à produire selon des modes de fabrication durables et respectueux de l’environnement. Soucieuse de contribuer à l’économie locale et de limiter les trajets, Caroline Zalesky, la fondatrice et styliste de la marque, a mis un point d’honneur a ce que toutes les étapes de création et de production se fassent au même endroit, à Marseille, dans un rayon de moins de 10km. En plus de faire perdurer le savoir-faire local, cela lui permet de réduire considérablement son empreinte carbone. C’est elle qui imagine et dessine les croquis avant de passer la main à ses ateliers partenaires qui confectionnent tous les modèles de manière artisanale, à la main.

    Certifications

    OEKO-TEX®

    Le label OEKO-TEX® certifie la non-toxicité des textiles et colorants, et l'absence totale de substances nocives pour la santé. Garanti également le respect des normes de sécurité tout au long du processus de production.
    Engagements
    • ico-eco-responsable
      Atode s’inscrit dans une démarche environnementale et dans cette logique, a fait le choix de produire à la commande. Cela permet d’éviter une surproduction et donc d’économiser les ressources dues à la production de nouveaux produits. La marque a par ailleurs fait le choix de la proximité afin de réduire considérablement son empreinte carbone. En effet, toutes les étapes de création et de production sont réalisées à Marseille, dans un périmètre de moins de 10km.
    • ico-fabrication-locale
      Tous les produits de la marque Atode sont fabriqués en France, à Marseille, dans deux ateliers experts du vêtement, qui savent travailler des matières naturelles nobles comme la laine flanelle ou la soie lavée. Choisis non seulement pour leur savoir-faire mais également pour leur philosophie : « consommer moins mais mieux », ces ateliers adhèrent aux valeurs d’Atode et s’engagent à produire selon des modes de fabrication durables et respectueux de l’environnement.
    • Naturels
      Les tissus choisis pour les produits Atode sont des fibres naturelles nobles et écologiques certifiées OEKO-TEX comme la laine, la soie, le lin ou encore le coton. Sélectionnées pour leur qualité et leur dimension éco-responsable, ces fibres consomment moins d’eau et d’energie que les fibres synthétiques, et polluent nettement moins.

    99% Coton

    Le coton est une fibre végétale très appréciée de l’industrie textile car peu coûteuse. Les fibres de coton sont hypoallergénique, elles ont une bonne perméabilité à l’air et ont un bon pouvoir absorbant. Ceci dit, la culture du coton conventionnel nécessite une grande consommation d’eau. Dans la mesure du possible, nous recommandons de s’orienter vers du coton biologique.

    1% Élasthanne

    L’élasthanne est une matière synthétique dérivée du pétrole. C’est une fibre 100% élastique et extensible jusqu'à 700%, qui offre de l’élasticité aux vêtements.

    FABRICANTS

    Marseille, France

    Tous les produits de la marque Atode sont fabriqués en France, à Marseille, dans deux ateliers experts du vêtement, qui savent travailler des matières naturelles nobles comme la laine flanelle ou la soie lavée. Choisis non seulement pour leur savoir-faire mais également pour leur philosophie : « consommer moins mais mieux », ces ateliers adhèrent aux valeurs d’Atode et s’engagent à produire selon des modes de fabrication durables et respectueux de l’environnement. Soucieuse de contribuer à l’économie locale et de limiter les trajets, Caroline Zalesky, la fondatrice et styliste de la marque, a mis un point d’honneur a ce que toutes les étapes de création et de production se fassent au même endroit, à Marseille, dans un rayon de moins de 10km. En plus de faire perdurer le savoir-faire local, cela lui permet de réduire considérablement son empreinte carbone. C’est elle qui imagine et dessine les croquis avant de passer la main à ses ateliers partenaires qui confectionnent tous les modèles de manière artisanale, à la main.

    OEKO-TEX®

    Le label OEKO-TEX® certifie la non-toxicité des textiles et colorants, et l'absence totale de substances nocives pour la santé. Garanti également le respect des normes de sécurité tout au long du processus de production.
    • ico-eco-responsable
      Atode s’inscrit dans une démarche environnementale et dans cette logique, a fait le choix de produire à la commande. Cela permet d’éviter une surproduction et donc d’économiser les ressources dues à la production de nouveaux produits. La marque a par ailleurs fait le choix de la proximité afin de réduire considérablement son empreinte carbone. En effet, toutes les étapes de création et de production sont réalisées à Marseille, dans un périmètre de moins de 10km.
    • ico-fabrication-locale
      Tous les produits de la marque Atode sont fabriqués en France, à Marseille, dans deux ateliers experts du vêtement, qui savent travailler des matières naturelles nobles comme la laine flanelle ou la soie lavée. Choisis non seulement pour leur savoir-faire mais également pour leur philosophie : « consommer moins mais mieux », ces ateliers adhèrent aux valeurs d’Atode et s’engagent à produire selon des modes de fabrication durables et respectueux de l’environnement.
    • Naturels
      Les tissus choisis pour les produits Atode sont des fibres naturelles nobles et écologiques certifiées OEKO-TEX comme la laine, la soie, le lin ou encore le coton. Sélectionnées pour leur qualité et leur dimension éco-responsable, ces fibres consomment moins d’eau et d’energie que les fibres synthétiques, et polluent nettement moins.