TOP ANOUK

Glase

The top Anouk is a cPolyester organza rop-top, cotton lined, fully upcycled. Opt for the lightness and softness of this elegant top. This product has been designed and handcrafted in Paris.
Upcycled cotton and polyester. To know more
Unique model in size S (36). True to size.
This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. To know more
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Artisanal production
    Artisanal production
  • Recycled
    ico-recycle
Need help ? Contact us
Secure payment
Free Delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

Glase is an independent French brand of ethical clothing for women launched in 2018 by Morgane Cassin. The designer, passionate about fashion, wanted to leave her mark and then created an ethical label with a minimalist and sophisticated aesthetic. Each piece is made from upcycled materials from fabric scraps from artisan workshops or fashion houses. These materials normally intended to be discarded are then upgraded by the designer to make unique pieces, thus promoting the circular economy. Everything is done by hand in very small quantities in Paris and its surroundings, thus considerably reducing the carbon impact of Glase.

Composition

100% upcycled material

Upcycled materials promote the circular economy and reduce waste. Indeed, materials intended to be discarded are recovered, transformed and thus upgraded into products of higher utility (for example: fabric scraps, ends of rolls, etc.). This process considerably reduces the environmental impact linked to the production process, since no new material is created.
Production

MANUFACTURERS

Paris, France

The entire production process takes place in France. Indeed, each piece of the Glase brand is thought out, designed and made in artisan workshops located in Paris and its surroundings. All the finishes are hand made for incomparable quality. Proud to convey Made in France, Glase has selected its workshops for their mastery of high-end materials, meeting specific requirements in terms of quality and artisanal know-how. The workshops respect French labor law and pay their employees correctly, who benefit from good working conditions.

Commitments
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    Glase enhances French know-how by producing all of its pieces in France, in artisan workshops located in Paris and its surroundings.
  • ico-recycle
    In order to minimize her environmental impact, the founder of Glase opts for the circular economy: she transforms, thanks to upcycling, scraps of fabrics and other materials intended for waste, to make pieces with a unique and elegant design. . This process considerably reduces the environmental impact linked to the production process, since no new material is created.
  • Artisanal production
    Each model of the Glase brand is handcrafted in a very limited edition. All finishes are hand made.

100% upcycled material

Upcycled materials promote the circular economy and reduce waste. Indeed, materials intended to be discarded are recovered, transformed and thus upgraded into products of higher utility (for example: fabric scraps, ends of rolls, etc.). This process considerably reduces the environmental impact linked to the production process, since no new material is created.

MANUFACTURERS

Paris, France

The entire production process takes place in France. Indeed, each piece of the Glase brand is thought out, designed and made in artisan workshops located in Paris and its surroundings. All the finishes are hand made for incomparable quality. Proud to convey Made in France, Glase has selected its workshops for their mastery of high-end materials, meeting specific requirements in terms of quality and artisanal know-how. The workshops respect French labor law and pay their employees correctly, who benefit from good working conditions.

  • ico-local-manufacturing
    Glase enhances French know-how by producing all of its pieces in France, in artisan workshops located in Paris and its surroundings.
  • ico-recycle
    In order to minimize her environmental impact, the founder of Glase opts for the circular economy: she transforms, thanks to upcycling, scraps of fabrics and other materials intended for waste, to make pieces with a unique and elegant design. . This process considerably reduces the environmental impact linked to the production process, since no new material is created.
  • Artisanal production
    Each model of the Glase brand is handcrafted in a very limited edition. All finishes are hand made.

TOP ANOUK

Glase

Le top Anouk est un crop-top en organza de polyester, doublé coton, entièrement upcyclé. Optez pour la légèreté et la douceur de ce haut élégant. Ce produit a été dessiné et fabriqué à la main de manière artisanale à Paris.
Coton et polyester upcyclés. En savoir plus
Modèle unique en taille S (36). Taille normalement.
Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Production artisanale
    Production artisanale
  • Recyclés
    ico-recycle
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

Glase est une marque française indépendante de vêtements éthiques pour femmes lancée en 2018 par Morgane Cassin. La créatrice, prise de passion pour la mode, souhaite laisser son empreinte et crée alors un label éthique à l’esthétique minimaliste et sophistiqué. Chaque pièce est confectionnée dans des matières upcyclées provenants de chutes de tissus d’ateliers artisanaux ou de maisons de couture. Ces matières normalement destinées à être jetés sont alors revalorisées par la créatrice pour confectionner des pièces uniques, favorisant ainsi l’économie circulaire. Tout est réalisé à la main en très petite quantité à Paris et ses alentours, limant ainsi considérablement l'impact carbone de Glase.

Composition

100% Matière upcyclée

Les matières upcyclées permettent de favoriser l’économie circulaire et de réduire les déchets. En effet, des matières destinées à être jetées sont récupérées, transformées et ainsi revalorisées en produits d’utilité supérieure (par exemple : chutes de tissus, fins de rouleaux, etc.). Ce procédé permet de réduire considérablement l’impact environnemental lié au processus de production, puisqu'aucune nouvelle matière n'est créée.
Production

FABRICANTS

Paris, France

L’ensemble du processus de production a lieu en France. En effet, chaque pièce de la marque Glase est pensée, dessinée et confectionnée dans des ateliers artisanaux situés à Paris et ses alentours. Toutes les finitions sont réalisées à la main pour une qualité incomparable. Fière de véhiculer le Made in France, Glase a sélectionné ses ateliers pour leur maitrise des matières haut de gamme, répondant à des exigences précises en terme de qualité et de savoir-faire artisanal. Les ateliers respectent le droit du travail français et rémunère correctement leurs salariés qui bénéficient de bonnes conditions de travail.

Engagements
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Glase revalorise le savoir-faire français en produisant l’ensemble de ses pièces en France, dans des ateliers artisanaux situés à Paris et ses alentours.
  • ico-recycle
    Afin de réduire au maximum son impact environnemental, la fondatrice de Glase opte pour l’économie circulaire : elle transforme, grâce à l'upcycling, des chutes de tissus et autres matières destinés au rebut, pour en faire des pièces au design unique et élégant. Ce procédé permet de réduire considérablement l’impact environnemental lié au processus de production, puisqu'aucune nouvelle matière n'est créée.
  • Production artisanale
    Chaque modèle de la marque Glase est produit de manière artisanale en édition très limitée. Toutes les finitions sont faites à la main.

100% Matière upcyclée

Les matières upcyclées permettent de favoriser l’économie circulaire et de réduire les déchets. En effet, des matières destinées à être jetées sont récupérées, transformées et ainsi revalorisées en produits d’utilité supérieure (par exemple : chutes de tissus, fins de rouleaux, etc.). Ce procédé permet de réduire considérablement l’impact environnemental lié au processus de production, puisqu'aucune nouvelle matière n'est créée.

FABRICANTS

Paris, France

L’ensemble du processus de production a lieu en France. En effet, chaque pièce de la marque Glase est pensée, dessinée et confectionnée dans des ateliers artisanaux situés à Paris et ses alentours. Toutes les finitions sont réalisées à la main pour une qualité incomparable. Fière de véhiculer le Made in France, Glase a sélectionné ses ateliers pour leur maitrise des matières haut de gamme, répondant à des exigences précises en terme de qualité et de savoir-faire artisanal. Les ateliers respectent le droit du travail français et rémunère correctement leurs salariés qui bénéficient de bonnes conditions de travail.

  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Glase revalorise le savoir-faire français en produisant l’ensemble de ses pièces en France, dans des ateliers artisanaux situés à Paris et ses alentours.
  • ico-recycle
    Afin de réduire au maximum son impact environnemental, la fondatrice de Glase opte pour l’économie circulaire : elle transforme, grâce à l'upcycling, des chutes de tissus et autres matières destinés au rebut, pour en faire des pièces au design unique et élégant. Ce procédé permet de réduire considérablement l’impact environnemental lié au processus de production, puisqu'aucune nouvelle matière n'est créée.
  • Production artisanale
    Chaque modèle de la marque Glase est produit de manière artisanale en édition très limitée. Toutes les finitions sont faites à la main.