PINK NUDE SWEATSHIRT

Bonnefamilles

This sweatshirt is the essential basic of our wardrobe, very pleasant to wear. With its unisex round neck, it has been designed to adapt to all body types. In 100% organic cotton, this sweatshirt is of a unbelievable and offers comfort incomparable. 
100% organic cotton fleece certified OCS 100 by Ecocert, and Oeko tex standard 100. To know more
Take a size larger than your usual size to be more comfortable.
This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. To know more
  • Organic
    Organic
  • Environmentally friendly
    ico-eco-responsible
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Artisanal production
    Artisanal production
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Need help ? Contact us
Secure payment
Free Delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

Created by Sophie, Bonnefamilles is a committed and ethical brand of unisex sweatshirts. Particularly sensitive to environmental issues, Sophie has chosen to make the most eco-responsible collections possible by using only natural materials labeled GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard), the most demanding label concerning the production of responsible textiles from a point of view. social and ecological. Bonnefamilles is an authentic brand, respectful of families but also and above all of the planet.

Composition

100% organic cotton

Organic cotton is an environmentally friendly material grown with natural compost that replaces chemical fertilizers, pesticides and insecticides. It is GMO free, chemical and toxic free, and does not pollute the environment. The water consumption necessary for its culture is reduced by half compared to conventional cotton, and its fiber is bleached with hydrogen peroxide, not with chlorine.
Production

MANUFACTURERS

Porto, Portugal

All Bonnefamilles pieces are made in workshops located in the region of Porto, Portugal. These workshops were chosen not only for their family spirit but also and above all because they promote know-how and are committed from an environmental point of view. Bonnefamilles' main workshop is GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards) certified: guarantees an ecological and socially responsible production method. This label indicates that the textile fibers come from organic farming, and that there are no toxic or carcinogenic substances. Governed by the Portuguese Labor Code, Bonnefamilles partners offer fair compensation to all their employees, and also respect the fundamentals of the International Labor Organization (ILO). Sophie, the creator of the Bonnefamilles brand, is in regular contact with her workshops, which she visits several times a year in order to maintain a close relationship.

Certifications

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

The GOTS label guarantees an ecological and socially responsible production method, which applies high quality requirements. This label indicates that the textile fibers come from organic farming, and that there are no toxic or carcinogenic substances.
Commitments
  • ico-eco-responsible
    Bonnefamilles models are timeless, drawn far from the dictates of fashion and trends. To avoid waste, productions are made in small quantities throughout the year.
  • ico-vegan
    Bonnefamilles pieces are 100% vegan and cruelty free. The clothes are entirely composed of vegetable fibers, no animal trace comes from near or far in its manufacture.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    All Bonnefamilles brand products are manufactured in the Porto region in Portugal, in family workshops, chosen in particular for their know-how and their environmental commitment. Bonnefamilles' main workshop is GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards) certified: guarantees an ecological and socially responsible production method.
  • Organic
    The material chosen for Bonnefamilles pieces is cotton yarn certified GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard). Selected for its quality and its eco-responsible dimension, cotton comes from organic farming and does not contain any toxic or carcinogenic substance.
  • Artisanal production
    The production of all the collections is made in Portugal in very small quantities, in family workshops which the founder visits regularly. The Bonnefamilles brand respects and guarantees the rights, working conditions and fair remuneration of the European partners with whom it works.

100% organic cotton

Organic cotton is an environmentally friendly material grown with natural compost that replaces chemical fertilizers, pesticides and insecticides. It is GMO free, chemical and toxic free, and does not pollute the environment. The water consumption necessary for its culture is reduced by half compared to conventional cotton, and its fiber is bleached with hydrogen peroxide, not with chlorine.

MANUFACTURERS

Porto, Portugal

All Bonnefamilles pieces are made in workshops located in the region of Porto, Portugal. These workshops were chosen not only for their family spirit but also and above all because they promote know-how and are committed from an environmental point of view. Bonnefamilles' main workshop is GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards) certified: guarantees an ecological and socially responsible production method. This label indicates that the textile fibers come from organic farming, and that there are no toxic or carcinogenic substances. Governed by the Portuguese Labor Code, Bonnefamilles partners offer fair compensation to all their employees, and also respect the fundamentals of the International Labor Organization (ILO). Sophie, the creator of the Bonnefamilles brand, is in regular contact with her workshops, which she visits several times a year in order to maintain a close relationship.

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

The GOTS label guarantees an ecological and socially responsible production method, which applies high quality requirements. This label indicates that the textile fibers come from organic farming, and that there are no toxic or carcinogenic substances.
  • ico-eco-responsible
    Bonnefamilles models are timeless, drawn far from the dictates of fashion and trends. To avoid waste, productions are made in small quantities throughout the year.
  • ico-vegan
    Bonnefamilles pieces are 100% vegan and cruelty free. The clothes are entirely composed of vegetable fibers, no animal trace comes from near or far in its manufacture.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    All Bonnefamilles brand products are manufactured in the Porto region in Portugal, in family workshops, chosen in particular for their know-how and their environmental commitment. Bonnefamilles' main workshop is GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards) certified: guarantees an ecological and socially responsible production method.
  • Organic
    The material chosen for Bonnefamilles pieces is cotton yarn certified GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard). Selected for its quality and its eco-responsible dimension, cotton comes from organic farming and does not contain any toxic or carcinogenic substance.
  • Artisanal production
    The production of all the collections is made in Portugal in very small quantities, in family workshops which the founder visits regularly. The Bonnefamilles brand respects and guarantees the rights, working conditions and fair remuneration of the European partners with whom it works.

SWEAT ROSE NUDE

Bonnefamilles

Ce sweat est le basique indispensable de notre vestiaire, très agréable à porter. Avec son col rond unisexe, il a été conçu pour s'adapter à toutes les morphologies. En 100% coton biologique, ce sweat est d'une qualité incroyable et offre un confort incomparable. 
Molleton 100% coton biologique certifié OCS 100 par Ecocert, et Oeko tex standard 100. En savoir plus
Prenez une taille au-dessus que votre taille habituelle pour être plus à l'aise.
Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Biologiques
    Biologiques
  • Eco-responsable
    ico-eco-responsable
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Production artisanale
    Production artisanale
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

Créée par Sophie, Bonnefamilles est une marque engagée et éthique de sweat-shirts unisexes. Particulièrement sensible aux enjeux environnementaux, Sophie a choisi de faire des collections les plus éco-responsables possible en utilisant uniquement des matières naturelles labellisées GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard), label le plus exigeant concernant la production de textile responsable d'un point de vue social et écologique. Bonnefamilles est une marque authentique, respectueuse des familles mais aussi et surtout de la planète.

Composition

100% Coton biologique

Le coton biologique est une matière écologique cultivée avec du compost naturel qui remplace les engrais chimiques, les pesticides et les insecticides. Il est sans OGM, sans matières chimiques ni toxiques, et ne pollue pas l’environnement. La consommation d'eau nécessaire pour sa culture est réduite de moitié par rapport au coton conventionnel, et sa fibre est blanchie à l'eau oxygénée, non au chlore.
Production

FABRICANTS

Porto, Portugal

Toutes les pièces Bonnefamilles sont confectionnées dans des ateliers situés dans la région de Porto, au Portugal. Ces ateliers ont été choisi non seulement pour leur esprit familial mais aussi et surtout parce qu’ils valorisent les savoir-faire et qu’ils sont engagés d’un point de vue environnemental. L’atelier principal de Bonnefamilles est certifié GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards) : garantit un mode de production écologique et socialement responsable. Ce label indique que les fibres textiles proviennent de l’agriculture biologique, et qu'il n'y a aucune substance toxique ou cancérigène. Régis par le Code du Travail portugais, les partenaires de Bonnefamilles offrent une rémunération juste à l’ensemble de leurs salariés, et respectent par ailleurs les fondamentaux de l’Organisation Internationale du Travail (OIT). Sophie, la créatrice de la marque Bonnefamilles, est régulièrement en contact avec ses ateliers à qui elle rend visite plusieurs fois par an afin de garder une relation de proximité.

Certifications

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

Le label GOTS garantit un mode de production écologique et socialement responsable, qui applique des exigences de qualité élevées. Ce label indique que les fibres textiles proviennent de l’agriculture biologique, et qu'il n'y a aucune substance toxique ou cancérigène.
Engagements
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Les modèles Bonnefamilles sont intemporels, dessinés loin des diktats de la mode et des tendances. Pour éviter le gâchis, les produtions sont faites en petites quantités tout au long de l'année.
  • ico-vegan
    Les pièces Bonnefamilles sont 100% vegan et cruelty free. Les vêtements sont entièrement composés de fibres végétales, aucune trace animale ne vient de près ou de loin dans sa fabrication.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Tous les produits de la marque Bonnefamilles sont fabriqués dans la région de Porto au Portugal, dans des ateliers familiaux, choisis notamment pour leur savoir-faire et leur engagement environnemental. L’atelier principal de Bonnefamilles est certifié GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards) : garantit un mode de production écologique et socialement responsable.
  • Biologiques
    La matière choisie pour les pièces Bonnefamilles est un fil de coton certifié GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard). Sélectionnée pour sa qualité et sa dimension éco-responsable, le coton provient de l’agriculture biologique et ne contient aucune substance toxique ou cancérigène.
  • Production artisanale
    La production de l'ensemble des collections est faite au Portugal en très petite quantité, dans des ateliers familiaux à qui la fondatrice rend régulièrement visite. La marque Bonnefamilles respecte et garantit les droits, les conditions de travail et la juste rémunération des partenaires européens avec qui elle travaille.

100% Coton biologique

Le coton biologique est une matière écologique cultivée avec du compost naturel qui remplace les engrais chimiques, les pesticides et les insecticides. Il est sans OGM, sans matières chimiques ni toxiques, et ne pollue pas l’environnement. La consommation d'eau nécessaire pour sa culture est réduite de moitié par rapport au coton conventionnel, et sa fibre est blanchie à l'eau oxygénée, non au chlore.

FABRICANTS

Porto, Portugal

Toutes les pièces Bonnefamilles sont confectionnées dans des ateliers situés dans la région de Porto, au Portugal. Ces ateliers ont été choisi non seulement pour leur esprit familial mais aussi et surtout parce qu’ils valorisent les savoir-faire et qu’ils sont engagés d’un point de vue environnemental. L’atelier principal de Bonnefamilles est certifié GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards) : garantit un mode de production écologique et socialement responsable. Ce label indique que les fibres textiles proviennent de l’agriculture biologique, et qu'il n'y a aucune substance toxique ou cancérigène. Régis par le Code du Travail portugais, les partenaires de Bonnefamilles offrent une rémunération juste à l’ensemble de leurs salariés, et respectent par ailleurs les fondamentaux de l’Organisation Internationale du Travail (OIT). Sophie, la créatrice de la marque Bonnefamilles, est régulièrement en contact avec ses ateliers à qui elle rend visite plusieurs fois par an afin de garder une relation de proximité.

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

Le label GOTS garantit un mode de production écologique et socialement responsable, qui applique des exigences de qualité élevées. Ce label indique que les fibres textiles proviennent de l’agriculture biologique, et qu'il n'y a aucune substance toxique ou cancérigène.
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Les modèles Bonnefamilles sont intemporels, dessinés loin des diktats de la mode et des tendances. Pour éviter le gâchis, les produtions sont faites en petites quantités tout au long de l'année.
  • ico-vegan
    Les pièces Bonnefamilles sont 100% vegan et cruelty free. Les vêtements sont entièrement composés de fibres végétales, aucune trace animale ne vient de près ou de loin dans sa fabrication.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Tous les produits de la marque Bonnefamilles sont fabriqués dans la région de Porto au Portugal, dans des ateliers familiaux, choisis notamment pour leur savoir-faire et leur engagement environnemental. L’atelier principal de Bonnefamilles est certifié GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards) : garantit un mode de production écologique et socialement responsable.
  • Biologiques
    La matière choisie pour les pièces Bonnefamilles est un fil de coton certifié GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard). Sélectionnée pour sa qualité et sa dimension éco-responsable, le coton provient de l’agriculture biologique et ne contient aucune substance toxique ou cancérigène.
  • Production artisanale
    La production de l'ensemble des collections est faite au Portugal en très petite quantité, dans des ateliers familiaux à qui la fondatrice rend régulièrement visite. La marque Bonnefamilles respecte et garantit les droits, les conditions de travail et la juste rémunération des partenaires européens avec qui elle travaille.