MOISTURIZING FACE AND BEARD CARE 50ML

Latitude

The ultra-complete formula of this cream makes it a 3 in 1 that can be used as a moisturizer for the face, as an aftershave, or even as a beard care. As a moisturizer, this cream deeply nourishes normal to combination skin while smoothing the skin texture. As an aftershave, it soothes and tones while providing hydration and comfort. In care of the beard, it restores radiance, suppleness and shine, and helps in shaping for a disciplined beard.

Vetiver: for its healing and antiseptic properties. It tones the skin and brightens the complexion. Aloe vera: soothes the epidermis, heals burns, sunburns, heals cuts and wounds. It softens the skin and hydrates it durably. Skin tightening effect. Fight against cell aging. Peppermint: for its protective, anti-irritant, antiseptic and toning properties. Jojoba oil: softens and protects the skin, hydrates over time while regulating sebum production. Protects against aging. Revitalizing, it nourishes the beard and gives it strength and shine. Beeswax: to hydrate durably in depth, to protect and for its restructuring action thanks to vitamin A. Bitter orange petitgrain: to regulate sebum production and promote the disappearance of small episodic pimples. To know more
This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. To know more
  • Organic
    Organic
  • Environmentally friendly
    ico-eco-responsible
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Natural
    ico-organic
  • Artisanal production
    Artisanal production
Need help ? Contact us
Secure payment
Free Delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

Founded by Alexandra, Latitude Paris is a brand of natural and organic skincare and cosmetics. Passionate about plants and their natural properties, Alexandra develops simple formulas that play on the synergy of ingredients to suit all skin types. Far from the industrial spheres, the brand offers complete and intelligent care, produced in an artisanal way in small quantities in a responsible and innovative eco-laboratory located in the Landes, France. The raw materials are natural and organic, and come from responsible sectors.

Production

MANUFACTURERS

Landes, France

All Latitude Paris brand products are developed and manufactured in a responsible and innovative French eco-laboratory, located in the Landes. The products are handcrafted in small quantities and heated at low temperature for better conservation of the active ingredients. All formulations are biodegradable. Alexandra, the creator of Latitude Paris, is in regular contact with her laboratory which is subject to French regulations.

Commitments
  • ico-eco-responsible
    Resolutely committed to the environment, Latitude Paris is a clean and eco-responsible beauty brand. In order to limit its environmental impact as much as possible, the brand uses glass packaging and recyclable cardboard boxes. In addition, all of their formulas are biodegradable and the products are not tested on animals.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    Latitude Paris offers the guarantee of artisanal manufacturing with the greatest respect for the product. The products are produced in small quantities.
  • Organic
    Latitude Paris treatments contain only natural and organic components, sourced from responsible channels mainly located in France. The products are heated at low temperature for better preservation of the active ingredients. The brand plays on the synergy of ingredients, in order to increase the properties of each plant. All formulations are biodegradable.
  • Artisanal production
    Latitude Paris offers the guarantee of artisanal manufacturing with the greatest respect for the product. The products are produced in small quantities.

MANUFACTURERS

Landes, France

All Latitude Paris brand products are developed and manufactured in a responsible and innovative French eco-laboratory, located in the Landes. The products are handcrafted in small quantities and heated at low temperature for better conservation of the active ingredients. All formulations are biodegradable. Alexandra, the creator of Latitude Paris, is in regular contact with her laboratory which is subject to French regulations.

  • ico-eco-responsible
    Resolutely committed to the environment, Latitude Paris is a clean and eco-responsible beauty brand. In order to limit its environmental impact as much as possible, the brand uses glass packaging and recyclable cardboard boxes. In addition, all of their formulas are biodegradable and the products are not tested on animals.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    Latitude Paris offers the guarantee of artisanal manufacturing with the greatest respect for the product. The products are produced in small quantities.
  • Organic
    Latitude Paris treatments contain only natural and organic components, sourced from responsible channels mainly located in France. The products are heated at low temperature for better preservation of the active ingredients. The brand plays on the synergy of ingredients, in order to increase the properties of each plant. All formulations are biodegradable.
  • Artisanal production
    Latitude Paris offers the guarantee of artisanal manufacturing with the greatest respect for the product. The products are produced in small quantities.

SOIN HYDRATANT VISAGE ET BARBE 50ML

Latitude

La formule ultra-complète de cette crème en fait un 3 en 1 qui peut s'utiliser en soin hydratant visage, en soin après-rasage, ou encore en soin de la barbe. En soin hydratant, cette crème nourrit en profondeur les peaux normales à mixtes tout en lissant le grain de peau. En soin après-rasage, elle apaise et tonifie tout en apportant hydratation et confort. En soin de la barbe, elle lui redonne éclat, souplesse et brillance, et aide à la mise en forme pour une barbe disciplinée.

Vétiver : pour ses vertus cicatrisantes, antiseptiques. Il tonifie la peau et illumine le teint. Aloe vera : apaise l’épiderme, soigne les brûlures, les coups de soleil, cicatrise les coupures et les plaies. Elle adoucit la peau et l’hydrate durablement. Effet tenseur de la peau. Lutte contre le vieillissement des cellules. Menthe poivrée : pour ses propriétés protectrice, anti-irritante, antiseptique et tonifiante. Huile de jojoba : assouplit et protège la peau, hydrate dans la durée tout en régulant la production de sébum. Protège du vieillissement. Revitalisante, elle nourrit la barbe et lui redonne force et éclat. Cire d’abeille : pour hydrater durablement en profondeur, pour protéger et pour son action restructurante grâce à la vitamine A. Petit-grain bigarade : pour réguler la production de sébum et favoriser la disparition des petits boutons épisodiques. En savoir plus
Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Biologiques
    Biologiques
  • Eco-responsable
    ico-eco-responsable
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Naturels
    ico-organique
  • Production artisanale
    Production artisanale
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

Fondée par Alexandra, Latitude Paris est une marque de soins et cosmétiques naturels et biologiques. Passionnée par les plantes et leurs propriétés naturelles, Alexandra met au point des formules simples qui jouent sur la synergie des ingrédients pour convenir à toutes les peaux. Loin des sphères industrielles, la marque propose des soins complets et intelligents, produits de façon artisanale en petite quantité dans un éco-laboratoire responsable et innovant situé dans les Landes, en France.  Les matières premières sont naturelles et biologiques, et proviennent de filières responsables.

Production

FABRICANTS

Landes, France

Tous les produits de la marque Latitude Paris sont mis au point et fabriqués dans un éco-laboratoire français responsable et innovant, situé dans les Landes. Les produits sont fabriqués de façon artisanale en petite quantité et chauffés à faible température pour une meilleure conservation des principes actifs. Toutes les formulations sont biodégradables. Alexandra, la créatrice de Latitude Paris, est en contact régulier avec son laboratoire qui est soumis à la réglementation française.

Engagements
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Résolument engagé pour l’environnement, Latitude Paris est une marque de beauté propre et éco-responsable. Afin de limiter au maximum son impact environnemental, la marque utilise des packaging en verre et des cartons recyclables. Par ailleurs, toutes leurs formules sont biodégrables et les produits ne sont pas testés sur les animaux.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Latitude Paris offre la garantie d’une fabrication artisanale dans le plus grand respect du produit. Les produits sont fabriqués en petite quantité.
  • Biologiques
    Les soins Latitude Paris contiennent uniquement des composants naturels et biologiques, sourcés auprès de filières responsables principalement situées en France. Les produits sont chauffés à faible température pour une meilleure conservation des principes actifs. La marque joue sur la synergie des ingrédients, afin d’augmenter les propriétés de chaque végétal. Toutes les formulations sont biodégradables.
  • Production artisanale
    Latitude Paris offre la garantie d’une fabrication artisanale dans le plus grand respect du produit. Les produits sont fabriqués en petite quantité.

FABRICANTS

Landes, France

Tous les produits de la marque Latitude Paris sont mis au point et fabriqués dans un éco-laboratoire français responsable et innovant, situé dans les Landes. Les produits sont fabriqués de façon artisanale en petite quantité et chauffés à faible température pour une meilleure conservation des principes actifs. Toutes les formulations sont biodégradables. Alexandra, la créatrice de Latitude Paris, est en contact régulier avec son laboratoire qui est soumis à la réglementation française.

  • ico-eco-responsable
    Résolument engagé pour l’environnement, Latitude Paris est une marque de beauté propre et éco-responsable. Afin de limiter au maximum son impact environnemental, la marque utilise des packaging en verre et des cartons recyclables. Par ailleurs, toutes leurs formules sont biodégrables et les produits ne sont pas testés sur les animaux.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Latitude Paris offre la garantie d’une fabrication artisanale dans le plus grand respect du produit. Les produits sont fabriqués en petite quantité.
  • Biologiques
    Les soins Latitude Paris contiennent uniquement des composants naturels et biologiques, sourcés auprès de filières responsables principalement situées en France. Les produits sont chauffés à faible température pour une meilleure conservation des principes actifs. La marque joue sur la synergie des ingrédients, afin d’augmenter les propriétés de chaque végétal. Toutes les formulations sont biodégradables.
  • Production artisanale
    Latitude Paris offre la garantie d’une fabrication artisanale dans le plus grand respect du produit. Les produits sont fabriqués en petite quantité.