DETOXIFYING MOISTURIZING FACE CARE 30ML

Latitude

Face cream with light hydration, detoxifying and anti-shine for normal and combination skin. It was designed to protect the skin from external aggressions and pollution. Its fluid texture hydrates durably while preventing the skin from shining. Ideal as a day cream before makeup, thanks to its immediate penetration.

Fine lavender: to purify the skin, rid it of its impurities. Excellent healing. Rosewood: to stimulate the epidermis and fight the signs of aging. Particularly suitable for sensitive or irritated skin. Synergy with lavender increases its antibacterial and purifying properties. Jojoba oil: to regulate the production of sebum in oily skin and increase that in dry skin. Provides comfort and suppleness to the skin, jojoba oil is protective and stimulating for better anti-aging action. Small grain bigarade: to remove small skin imperfections and to regulate sebum. Micronized rice powder: to mattify the skin. To know more
This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. To know more
  • Organic
    Organic
  • Environmentally friendly
    ico-eco-responsible
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Natural
    ico-organic
  • Artisanal production
    Artisanal production
Need help ? Contact us
Secure payment
Free Delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

Founded by Alexandra, Latitude Paris is a brand of natural and organic skincare and cosmetics. Passionate about plants and their natural properties, Alexandra develops simple formulas that play on the synergy of ingredients to suit all skin types. Far from the industrial spheres, the brand offers complete and intelligent care, produced in an artisanal way in small quantities in a responsible and innovative eco-laboratory located in the Landes, France. The raw materials are natural and organic, and come from responsible sectors.

Production

MANUFACTURERS

Landes, France

All Latitude Paris brand products are developed and manufactured in a responsible and innovative French eco-laboratory, located in the Landes. The products are handcrafted in small quantities and heated at low temperature for better conservation of the active ingredients. All formulations are biodegradable. Alexandra, the creator of Latitude Paris, is in regular contact with her laboratory which is subject to French regulations.

Commitments
  • ico-eco-responsible
    Resolutely committed to the environment, Latitude Paris is a clean and eco-responsible beauty brand. In order to limit its environmental impact as much as possible, the brand uses glass packaging and recyclable cardboard boxes. In addition, all of their formulas are biodegradable and the products are not tested on animals.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    Latitude Paris offers the guarantee of artisanal manufacturing with the greatest respect for the product. The products are produced in small quantities.
  • Organic
    Latitude Paris treatments contain only natural and organic components, sourced from responsible channels mainly located in France. The products are heated at low temperature for better preservation of the active ingredients. The brand plays on the synergy of ingredients, in order to increase the properties of each plant. All formulations are biodegradable.
  • Artisanal production
    Latitude Paris offers the guarantee of artisanal manufacturing with the greatest respect for the product. The products are produced in small quantities.

MANUFACTURERS

Landes, France

All Latitude Paris brand products are developed and manufactured in a responsible and innovative French eco-laboratory, located in the Landes. The products are handcrafted in small quantities and heated at low temperature for better conservation of the active ingredients. All formulations are biodegradable. Alexandra, the creator of Latitude Paris, is in regular contact with her laboratory which is subject to French regulations.

  • ico-eco-responsible
    Resolutely committed to the environment, Latitude Paris is a clean and eco-responsible beauty brand. In order to limit its environmental impact as much as possible, the brand uses glass packaging and recyclable cardboard boxes. In addition, all of their formulas are biodegradable and the products are not tested on animals.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    Latitude Paris offers the guarantee of artisanal manufacturing with the greatest respect for the product. The products are produced in small quantities.
  • Organic
    Latitude Paris treatments contain only natural and organic components, sourced from responsible channels mainly located in France. The products are heated at low temperature for better preservation of the active ingredients. The brand plays on the synergy of ingredients, in order to increase the properties of each plant. All formulations are biodegradable.
  • Artisanal production
    Latitude Paris offers the guarantee of artisanal manufacturing with the greatest respect for the product. The products are produced in small quantities.

SOIN HYDRATANT VISAGE DÉTOXIFIANT 30ML

Latitude

Crème visage à l'hydratation légère, détoxifiante et anti-brillance pour les peaux normales et mixtes. Elle a été conçue pour protéger la peau des agressions extérieures et de la pollution. Sa texture fluide hydrate durablement tout en empêchant la peau de briller. Idéale en crème de jour avant le maquillage, grâce à sa pénétration immédiate.

Lavande fine : pour purifier la peau, la débarrasser de ses impuretés. Excellent cicatrisant. Bois de rose : pour stimuler l’épiderme et combattre les signes du temps. Particulièrement adapté aux peaux sensibles ou irritées. La synergie avec la lavande augmente ses propriétés antibactériennes et purifiantes. Huile de jojoba : pour réguler la production de sébum des peaux grasses et augmenter celui des peaux sèches. Apporte confort et souplesse à la peau, l’huile de jojoba est protectrice et stimulante pour une meilleure action anti âge. Petit grain bigarade : pour faire disparaître les petites imperfections cutanées et pour réguler le sébum. Poudre de riz micronisée : pour matifier la peau. En savoir plus
Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Biologiques
    Biologiques
  • Eco-responsable
    ico-eco-responsable
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Naturels
    ico-organique
  • Production artisanale
    Production artisanale
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

Fondée par Alexandra, Latitude Paris est une marque de soins et cosmétiques naturels et biologiques. Passionnée par les plantes et leurs propriétés naturelles, Alexandra met au point des formules simples qui jouent sur la synergie des ingrédients pour convenir à toutes les peaux. Loin des sphères industrielles, la marque propose des soins complets et intelligents, produits de façon artisanale en petite quantité dans un éco-laboratoire responsable et innovant situé dans les Landes, en France.  Les matières premières sont naturelles et biologiques, et proviennent de filières responsables.

Production

FABRICANTS

Landes, France

Tous les produits de la marque Latitude Paris sont mis au point et fabriqués dans un éco-laboratoire français responsable et innovant, situé dans les Landes. Les produits sont fabriqués de façon artisanale en petite quantité et chauffés à faible température pour une meilleure conservation des principes actifs. Toutes les formulations sont biodégradables. Alexandra, la créatrice de Latitude Paris, est en contact régulier avec son laboratoire qui est soumis à la réglementation française.

Engagements
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Résolument engagé pour l’environnement, Latitude Paris est une marque de beauté propre et éco-responsable. Afin de limiter au maximum son impact environnemental, la marque utilise des packaging en verre et des cartons recyclables. Par ailleurs, toutes leurs formules sont biodégrables et les produits ne sont pas testés sur les animaux.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Latitude Paris offre la garantie d’une fabrication artisanale dans le plus grand respect du produit. Les produits sont fabriqués en petite quantité.
  • Biologiques
    Les soins Latitude Paris contiennent uniquement des composants naturels et biologiques, sourcés auprès de filières responsables principalement situées en France. Les produits sont chauffés à faible température pour une meilleure conservation des principes actifs. La marque joue sur la synergie des ingrédients, afin d’augmenter les propriétés de chaque végétal. Toutes les formulations sont biodégradables.
  • Production artisanale
    Latitude Paris offre la garantie d’une fabrication artisanale dans le plus grand respect du produit. Les produits sont fabriqués en petite quantité.

FABRICANTS

Landes, France

Tous les produits de la marque Latitude Paris sont mis au point et fabriqués dans un éco-laboratoire français responsable et innovant, situé dans les Landes. Les produits sont fabriqués de façon artisanale en petite quantité et chauffés à faible température pour une meilleure conservation des principes actifs. Toutes les formulations sont biodégradables. Alexandra, la créatrice de Latitude Paris, est en contact régulier avec son laboratoire qui est soumis à la réglementation française.

  • ico-eco-responsable
    Résolument engagé pour l’environnement, Latitude Paris est une marque de beauté propre et éco-responsable. Afin de limiter au maximum son impact environnemental, la marque utilise des packaging en verre et des cartons recyclables. Par ailleurs, toutes leurs formules sont biodégrables et les produits ne sont pas testés sur les animaux.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Latitude Paris offre la garantie d’une fabrication artisanale dans le plus grand respect du produit. Les produits sont fabriqués en petite quantité.
  • Biologiques
    Les soins Latitude Paris contiennent uniquement des composants naturels et biologiques, sourcés auprès de filières responsables principalement situées en France. Les produits sont chauffés à faible température pour une meilleure conservation des principes actifs. La marque joue sur la synergie des ingrédients, afin d’augmenter les propriétés de chaque végétal. Toutes les formulations sont biodégradables.
  • Production artisanale
    Latitude Paris offre la garantie d’une fabrication artisanale dans le plus grand respect du produit. Les produits sont fabriqués en petite quantité.