ALMA MIDI DRESS

Muùne

Fall for the Alma mid-length dress with its fluid and flared cut, its marked waist and its V-neck to feminize the silhouette.

95% organic cotton certified GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) and 5% elastane.
For maintenance, we recommend a machine wash delicate program 30 ° inside out, with similar colors. Watch out for excess spinning and heat. No tumble drying. Carefully iron inside out. Do not dry in the sun. Read more
Fits true to size, take your usual size.
The model is 1m70 tall and wears M.
This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of delivery is unique, regardless of the number of partners involved: € 6 in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. Read more
  • Organic
    Organic
  • Environmentally friendly
    ico-eco-responsible
  • Natural
    ico-organic
  • Artisanal production
    Artisanal production
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Need help ? Contact us
Secure payment
Free tracked delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

Muùne was born from the desire for ethical and committed fashion, far from overproduction and mass consumption. Muùne, obviously, will be born in Nepal, a country with which Céline - the founder - fell in love during a trip to Asia. The brand is revealed in a line of clothing imbued with poetry, with elegant and soft lines. Timeless pieces in natural fabrics and vegetable dyes, always with a twist of femininity, for all women.

Composition

95% organic cotton

Organic cotton is an environmentally friendly material grown with natural compost that replaces chemical fertilizers, pesticides and insecticides. It is GMO free, chemical and toxic free, and does not pollute the environment. The water consumption necessary for its culture is reduced by half compared to conventional cotton, and its fiber is bleached with hydrogen peroxide, not with chlorine.

5% Elastane

Elastane is a synthetic material derived from petroleum. It is a 100% elastic and stretchable fiber up to 700%, which provides elasticity to clothes.
Production

MANUFACTURERS

Nepal

All Muune brand products are ethically made in artisan workshops located in Nepal. Céline, the founder of the brand, decides that her life will never be done again without this country with which she falls in love during a trip to Asia. For her, manufacturing in Nepal makes it possible on a small scale to help the development of this beautiful country by creating jobs. Unlike many brands that produce in Asia, by purchasing a Muune product, consumers can be sure that they are making an ethical and socially responsible purchase. Everyone involved in the production chain benefits from good working conditions and fair remuneration. Céline undertakes to visit her workshops regularly, at least once a year.

Certifications

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

The GOTS label guarantees an ecological and socially responsible production method, which applies high quality requirements. This label indicates that the textile fibers come from organic farming, and that there are no toxic or carcinogenic substances.
Commitments
  • ico-eco-responsible
    Muune is part of an environmental approach and in this logic, has chosen to produce in small quantities, far from overproduction and mass consumption. This saves the resources due to the production of new products. In addition, the Muune brand uses vegetable dyes that do not contain any chemical substance or harmful to health and the environment.
  • ico-vegan
    Muune creations do not contain any animal material, they are 100% vegan and cruelty free.
  • Natural
    Muune offers sustainable and ethical products made from natural materials. The brand mainly uses cotton, GOTS certified organic cotton or hemp, an ecological and non-polluting material.
  • Organic
    Some Muune products are made from GOTS certified organic cotton and the brand is moving towards a 100% organic collection in order to further reduce its environmental impact.
  • Artisanal production
    All Muune brand products are entirely handmade, handcrafted in Nepal in workshops that respect and share social and environmental values ​​and commitments. The Muune brand respects and guarantees the rights, working conditions and fair remuneration of its manufacturing partners.

95% organic cotton

Organic cotton is an environmentally friendly material grown with natural compost that replaces chemical fertilizers, pesticides and insecticides. It is GMO free, chemical and toxic free, and does not pollute the environment. The water consumption necessary for its culture is reduced by half compared to conventional cotton, and its fiber is bleached with hydrogen peroxide, not with chlorine.

5% Elastane

Elastane is a synthetic material derived from petroleum. It is a 100% elastic and stretchable fiber up to 700%, which provides elasticity to clothes.

MANUFACTURERS

Nepal

All Muune brand products are ethically made in artisan workshops located in Nepal. Céline, the founder of the brand, decides that her life will never be done again without this country with which she falls in love during a trip to Asia. For her, manufacturing in Nepal makes it possible on a small scale to help the development of this beautiful country by creating jobs. Unlike many brands that produce in Asia, by purchasing a Muune product, consumers can be sure that they are making an ethical and socially responsible purchase. Everyone involved in the production chain benefits from good working conditions and fair remuneration. Céline undertakes to visit her workshops regularly, at least once a year.

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

The GOTS label guarantees an ecological and socially responsible production method, which applies high quality requirements. This label indicates that the textile fibers come from organic farming, and that there are no toxic or carcinogenic substances.
  • ico-eco-responsible
    Muune is part of an environmental approach and in this logic, has chosen to produce in small quantities, far from overproduction and mass consumption. This saves the resources due to the production of new products. In addition, the Muune brand uses vegetable dyes that do not contain any chemical substance or harmful to health and the environment.
  • ico-vegan
    Muune creations do not contain any animal material, they are 100% vegan and cruelty free.
  • Natural
    Muune offers sustainable and ethical products made from natural materials. The brand mainly uses cotton, GOTS certified organic cotton or hemp, an ecological and non-polluting material.
  • Organic
    Some Muune products are made from GOTS certified organic cotton and the brand is moving towards a 100% organic collection in order to further reduce its environmental impact.
  • Artisanal production
    All Muune brand products are entirely handmade, handcrafted in Nepal in workshops that respect and share social and environmental values ​​and commitments. The Muune brand respects and guarantees the rights, working conditions and fair remuneration of its manufacturing partners.

ROBE MIDI ALMA

Muùne

Craquez pour la robe mi-longue Alma avec sa coupe fluide et évasée, sa taille marquée et son col en V pour féminiser la silhouette.

95% coton biologique certifié GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) et 5% élasthane.
Pour l’entretien, nous vous recommandons un lavage en machine programme délicat 30° sur l’envers, avec des couleurs similaires. Attention à l’excès d’essorage et de chaleur. Pas de séchage en tambour. Repasser sur l’envers avec précaution. Ne pas sécher au soleil. En savoir plus
Ce modèle taille normalement, prenez votre taille habituelle.
La mannequin mesure 1m70 et porte du M.
Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quel que soit le nombre de partenaires concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Biologiques
    Biologiques
  • Eco-responsable
    ico-eco-responsable
  • Naturels
    ico-organique
  • Production artisanale
    Production artisanale
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

Muùne est née de l’envie d’une mode éthique et engagée, loin de la surproduction et de la consommation de masse. Muùne, comme une évidence, prendra naissance au Népal, ce pays dont Céline – la fondatrice – est tombée amoureuse lors d’un voyage en Asie. La marque se révèle dans une ligne de vêtements empreinte de poésie, aux lignes élégantes et douces. Des pièces intemporelles en tissus naturels et teintures végétales, avec toujours un twist de féminité, pour toutes les femmes.

Composition

95% Coton biologique

Le coton biologique est une matière écologique cultivée avec du compost naturel qui remplace les engrais chimiques, les pesticides et les insecticides. Il est sans OGM, sans matières chimiques ni toxiques, et ne pollue pas l’environnement. La consommation d'eau nécessaire pour sa culture est réduite de moitié par rapport au coton conventionnel, et sa fibre est blanchie à l'eau oxygénée, non au chlore.

5% Élasthane

L’élasthanne est une matière synthétique dérivée du pétrole. C’est une fibre 100% élastique et extensible jusqu'à 700%, qui offre de l’élasticité aux vêtements.
Production

FABRICANTS

Népal

Tous les produits de la marque Muune sont fabriqués de façon éthique dans des ateliers artisanaux situés au Népal. Céline, la fondatrice de la marque, décide que sa vie ne se fera plus jamais sans ce pays dont elle tombe amoureuse lors d’un voyage en Asie. Pour elle, fabriquer au Népal permet à petite échelle d’aider au développement de ce beau pays en créant des emplois. À la différence de beaucoup de marques qui produisent en Asie, en achetant un produit Muune, le consommateur a la certitude de faire un achat éthique et socialement responsable. Toutes les personnes intervenant sur la chaîne de production bénéficient de bonnes conditions de travail et d’une rémunération juste. Céline s’engage à rendre visite régulièrement à ses ateliers, au moins une fois par an.

Certifications

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

Le label GOTS garantit un mode de production écologique et socialement responsable, qui applique des exigences de qualité élevées. Ce label indique que les fibres textiles proviennent de l’agriculture biologique, et qu'il n'y a aucune substance toxique ou cancérigène.
Engagements
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Muune s’inscrit dans une démarche environnementale et dans cette logique, a fait le choix de produire en petites quantités, loin de la surproduction et de la consommation de masse. Cela permet d’économiser les ressources dues à la production de nouveaux produits. Par ailleurs, la marque Muune utilise des teintures végétales qui ne contiennent aucune substance chimique ou nocive pour la santé et l’environnement.
  • ico-vegan
    Les créations Muune ne contiennent aucune matière animale, elles sont 100% vegan et cruelty free.
  • Naturels
    Muune propose des produits durables et éthiques confectionnés à partir de matières naturelles. La marque utilise principalement du coton, du coton biologique certifié GOTS ou encore du chanvre, matière écologique et non polluante.
  • Biologiques
    Certains produits Muune sont en coton bio certifié GOTS et la marque tend vers une collection 100% biologique afin de réduire encore plus son impact environnemental.
  • Production artisanale
    Tous les produits de la marque Muune sont entièrement faits main, réalisés de manière artisanale au Népal dans des ateliers qui respectent et partagent des valeurs et des engagements sociaux et environnementaux. La marque Muune respecte et garantit les droits, les conditions de travail et la juste rémunération de ses partenaires de fabrication.

95% Coton biologique

Le coton biologique est une matière écologique cultivée avec du compost naturel qui remplace les engrais chimiques, les pesticides et les insecticides. Il est sans OGM, sans matières chimiques ni toxiques, et ne pollue pas l’environnement. La consommation d'eau nécessaire pour sa culture est réduite de moitié par rapport au coton conventionnel, et sa fibre est blanchie à l'eau oxygénée, non au chlore.

5% Élasthane

L’élasthanne est une matière synthétique dérivée du pétrole. C’est une fibre 100% élastique et extensible jusqu'à 700%, qui offre de l’élasticité aux vêtements.

FABRICANTS

Népal

Tous les produits de la marque Muune sont fabriqués de façon éthique dans des ateliers artisanaux situés au Népal. Céline, la fondatrice de la marque, décide que sa vie ne se fera plus jamais sans ce pays dont elle tombe amoureuse lors d’un voyage en Asie. Pour elle, fabriquer au Népal permet à petite échelle d’aider au développement de ce beau pays en créant des emplois. À la différence de beaucoup de marques qui produisent en Asie, en achetant un produit Muune, le consommateur a la certitude de faire un achat éthique et socialement responsable. Toutes les personnes intervenant sur la chaîne de production bénéficient de bonnes conditions de travail et d’une rémunération juste. Céline s’engage à rendre visite régulièrement à ses ateliers, au moins une fois par an.

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

Le label GOTS garantit un mode de production écologique et socialement responsable, qui applique des exigences de qualité élevées. Ce label indique que les fibres textiles proviennent de l’agriculture biologique, et qu'il n'y a aucune substance toxique ou cancérigène.
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Muune s’inscrit dans une démarche environnementale et dans cette logique, a fait le choix de produire en petites quantités, loin de la surproduction et de la consommation de masse. Cela permet d’économiser les ressources dues à la production de nouveaux produits. Par ailleurs, la marque Muune utilise des teintures végétales qui ne contiennent aucune substance chimique ou nocive pour la santé et l’environnement.
  • ico-vegan
    Les créations Muune ne contiennent aucune matière animale, elles sont 100% vegan et cruelty free.
  • Naturels
    Muune propose des produits durables et éthiques confectionnés à partir de matières naturelles. La marque utilise principalement du coton, du coton biologique certifié GOTS ou encore du chanvre, matière écologique et non polluante.
  • Biologiques
    Certains produits Muune sont en coton bio certifié GOTS et la marque tend vers une collection 100% biologique afin de réduire encore plus son impact environnemental.
  • Production artisanale
    Tous les produits de la marque Muune sont entièrement faits main, réalisés de manière artisanale au Népal dans des ateliers qui respectent et partagent des valeurs et des engagements sociaux et environnementaux. La marque Muune respecte et garantit les droits, les conditions de travail et la juste rémunération de ses partenaires de fabrication.