BARBES TROUSERS

Poétique Paris

The Barbès pants are soft on the inside to keep you warm in winter, and stretchy for top-of-the-line comfort. Chic or sexy, it adapts to all occasions, wear it the way you like it!
100% recycled polyester. Organic cotton hem, Oeko-Tex certified print. To know more
S (36) | M (38) | L (40) | XL (42). The Barbès pants are adjusted at the waist, they can appear a little tight on the first fitting. Once put on, its stretchy material adapts to your figure.
This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. To know more
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Natural
    ico-organic
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Need help ? Contact us
Secure payment
Free Delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

Poétique Paris is a French vegan fashion brand for women, created in 2017 by Pauline and Cattleya. These two friends, sensitive to the animal cause, are driven by the desire to change things and decide to do so through their passion: fashion. Ethical, transparent and respectful of animals and people, Poétique Paris re-enchants vegan Made in France fashion. For irreproachable quality, the two designers work with French and Italian suppliers certified Ecocert. They have also made the choice of French clothing and produce their pieces in an eco-responsible workshop located in Ile-de-France, as well as a social workshop for women in reintegration in Calais.

Composition

100% recycled material

Recycled materials are eco-responsible and help promote the circular economy. They are often made from pre- or post-consumer waste. Using recycled components to make new products significantly reduces the environmental impact of the production process, since no new material is created. Among the most common recycled materials, we find recycled cotton, recycled polyester, recycled wool, or recycled nylon. We can also recycle metals for jewelry, such as gold or silver.
Production

MANUFACTURERS

Ile de France, France

The making of Poétique Paris pieces is 100% French. The brand has implemented sustainable production and promotes local know-how by working with two human-sized workshops. One is located in Île-de-France and is part of an ethical and responsible approach through the upcycling of fabrics but also the recovery of sewing machines. Proud to convey Made in France, the brand has selected this workshop for its social and environmental commitments. This workshop respects French labor law and correctly remunerates its employees who benefit from good working conditions.

Calais, France

The making of Poétique Paris pieces is 100% French. The brand has set up reasoned production and promotes local know-how by working with two human-sized workshops. One is located in Calais and aims to reintegrate women into the professional world by upgrading skills related to textiles. Pauline and Cattleya, the creators of the brand, met these women and trained them in sewing on the vegan materials used by Poétique Paris. Each piece is handcrafted by hand. This workshop respects French labor law and correctly remunerates its employees who benefit from good working conditions.

Commitments
  • ico-vegan
    Poétique Paris creations are 100% vegan and cruelty free, PETA Approved Vegan certified.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    Poétique Paris produces all of its pieces in France, in an eco-responsible workshop in Île-de-France as well as in a social workshop for women in reintegration in Calais.
  • ico-recycle
    Poétique Paris offers products made from sustainable and innovative fibers: they are natural, recycled or regenerated. The second case concerns the liners. Poétique Paris uses a material made from 100% recycled plastic bottles. These are harvested in France and Italy to be "spun" in Italy, and then weaving takes place in France. Recycling also applies to raw materials sourced by the brand for vegetable leather products. Indeed, Poétique Paris replaces animal leather with recycled natural materials, made from waste from the food industry (apple, pineapple and cereals). The brand works with Italian and French Ecocert certified suppliers, guaranteeing impeccable quality to their entirely vegan collections.
  • Natural
    Poétique Paris offers products made from sustainable and innovative fibers: they are natural, recycled or regenerated. The first case concerns vegetable leather products. Poétique Paris works with materials that incorporate eco-sourced vegetables such as apple leather (“Appleskin”) which is made from apple waste coming from fruit juice factories in northern Italy, and grain alter-leather that comes from recycling grain waste. The brand works with Italian and French Ecocert certified suppliers, guaranteeing impeccable quality to their entirely vegan collections.
  • Organic
    For certain products, Poétique Paris uses organic cotton certified GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard).

100% recycled material

Recycled materials are eco-responsible and help promote the circular economy. They are often made from pre- or post-consumer waste. Using recycled components to make new products significantly reduces the environmental impact of the production process, since no new material is created. Among the most common recycled materials, we find recycled cotton, recycled polyester, recycled wool, or recycled nylon. We can also recycle metals for jewelry, such as gold or silver.

MANUFACTURERS

Ile de France, France

The making of Poétique Paris pieces is 100% French. The brand has implemented sustainable production and promotes local know-how by working with two human-sized workshops. One is located in Île-de-France and is part of an ethical and responsible approach through the upcycling of fabrics but also the recovery of sewing machines. Proud to convey Made in France, the brand has selected this workshop for its social and environmental commitments. This workshop respects French labor law and correctly remunerates its employees who benefit from good working conditions.

Calais, France

The making of Poétique Paris pieces is 100% French. The brand has set up reasoned production and promotes local know-how by working with two human-sized workshops. One is located in Calais and aims to reintegrate women into the professional world by upgrading skills related to textiles. Pauline and Cattleya, the creators of the brand, met these women and trained them in sewing on the vegan materials used by Poétique Paris. Each piece is handcrafted by hand. This workshop respects French labor law and correctly remunerates its employees who benefit from good working conditions.

  • ico-vegan
    Poétique Paris creations are 100% vegan and cruelty free, PETA Approved Vegan certified.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    Poétique Paris produces all of its pieces in France, in an eco-responsible workshop in Île-de-France as well as in a social workshop for women in reintegration in Calais.
  • ico-recycle
    Poétique Paris offers products made from sustainable and innovative fibers: they are natural, recycled or regenerated. The second case concerns the liners. Poétique Paris uses a material made from 100% recycled plastic bottles. These are harvested in France and Italy to be "spun" in Italy, and then weaving takes place in France. Recycling also applies to raw materials sourced by the brand for vegetable leather products. Indeed, Poétique Paris replaces animal leather with recycled natural materials, made from waste from the food industry (apple, pineapple and cereals). The brand works with Italian and French Ecocert certified suppliers, guaranteeing impeccable quality to their entirely vegan collections.
  • Natural
    Poétique Paris offers products made from sustainable and innovative fibers: they are natural, recycled or regenerated. The first case concerns vegetable leather products. Poétique Paris works with materials that incorporate eco-sourced vegetables such as apple leather (“Appleskin”) which is made from apple waste coming from fruit juice factories in northern Italy, and grain alter-leather that comes from recycling grain waste. The brand works with Italian and French Ecocert certified suppliers, guaranteeing impeccable quality to their entirely vegan collections.
  • Organic
    For certain products, Poétique Paris uses organic cotton certified GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard).

PANTALON BARBÈS

Poétique Paris

Le pantalon Barbès est tout doux à l'intérieur pour vous tenir chaud l'hiver, et extensible pour un confort au top du top. Chic ou sexy il s'adapte à toutes les occasions, portez-le comme vous l'aimez !
100% polyester recyclé. Ourlet en coton biologique, impression certifié Oeko-Tex. En savoir plus
S (36) | M (38) | L (40) | XL (42). Le pantalon Barbès est ajusté au niveau de la taille, il peut paraître un peu serré au premier essayage. Une fois enfilé, sa matière extensible s'adapte à votre silhouette.
Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Naturels
    ico-organique
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

Poétique Paris est marque française de mode vegan pour femmes, créée en 2017 par Pauline et Cattleya. Ces deux amies sensibles à la cause animale sont animées par l’envie de changer les choses et décident alors de le faire à travers leur passion : la mode. Éthique, transparente et respectueuse des animaux et des Hommes, Poétique Paris réenchante la mode vegan Made in France. Pour une qualité irréprochable, les deux créatrices travaillent avec des fournisseurs français et italien certifiés Écocert. Elles ont par ailleurs fait le choix de la confection française et réalisent leurs pièces dans un atelier éco-responsable situé en île-de-France, ainsi qu’un atelier social de femmes en réinsertion à Calais.

Composition

100% Matière recyclée

Les matières recyclées sont éco-responsables et permettent de favoriser l’économie circulaire. Elles sont souvent fabriquées à partir de déchets pré ou post-consommation. Utiliser des composants recyclés pour confectionner des nouveaux produits permet de réduire considérablement l’impact environnemental lié au processus de production, puisqu'aucune nouvelle matière n'est créée. Parmi les matières recyclées les plus courantes, on retrouve le coton recyclé, le polyester recyclé, la laine recyclée, ou encore le nylon recyclé. On peut également recycler des métaux pour les bijoux, comme l’or ou l’argent.
Production

FABRICANTS

Île de France, France

La confection des pièces Poétique Paris est 100% française. La marque a mis en place une production raisonnée et valorise le savoir-faire local en travaillant avec deux ateliers à taille humaine. L’un est situé en Île-de-France et s'inscrit dans une démarche éthique et responsable via l'upcycling de tissus mais aussi la récupération de machines à coudre. Fière de véhiculer le Made in France, la marque a sélectionné cet atelier pour ses engagements sociaux et environnementaux. Cet atelier respecte le droit du travail français et rémunère correctement ses salariés qui bénéficient de bonnes conditions de travail.

Calais, France

La confection des pièces Poétique Paris est 100% française. La marque a mis en place une production raisonnée et valorise le savoir-faire local en travaillant avec deux ateliers à taille humaine. L’un est situé à Calais et vise à réinsérer des femmes dans le monde professionnel par la revalorisation de compétences liées au textile. Pauline et Cattleya, les créatrices de la marque, ont rencontré ces femmes et les ont formées à la couture sur les matières vegan utilisées par Poétique Paris. Chaque pièce est confectionnée de manière artisanale à la main. Cet atelier respecte le droit du travail français et rémunère correctement ses salariés qui bénéficient de bonnes conditions de travail.

Engagements
  • ico-vegan
    Les créations Poétique Paris sont 100% vegan et cruelty free, certifiées PETA Approved Vegan.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Poétique Paris réalise l’ensemble de ses pièces en France, dans un atelier éco-responsable en île-de-France ainsi que dans un atelier social de femmes en réinsertion à Calais.
  • ico-recycle
    Poétique Paris propose des produits fabriqués à partir de fibres durables et innovantes : elles sont naturelles, recyclées ou régénérées. Le deuxième cas concerne les doublures. Poétique Paris utilise une matière composée à 100% du recyclage de bouteilles en plastique. Celles-ci sont récoltées en France et en Italie pour être "filées" en Italie, et ensuite le tissage a lieu en France. Le recyclage s’applique également aux matières premières sourcées par la marque pour les produits en cuir végétal. En effet, Poétique Paris remplace le cuir animal par des matières naturelles recyclées, fabriqués à partir de déchets provenant de l’industrie alimentaire (pomme, ananas et céréales). La marque travaille avec des fournisseurs italiens et français certifiés Ecocert, garantissant une qualité irréprochable à leurs collections entièrement vegan.
  • Naturels
    Poétique Paris propose des produits fabriqués à partir de fibres durables et innovantes : elles sont naturelles, recyclées ou régénérées. Le premier cas concerne les produits en cuir végétal. Poétique Paris travaille des matières qui incorporent le végétal éco-sourcé comme le cuir de pommes (« Appleskin ») qui est fabriqué à partir des déchets de pomme venant d'usines de jus de fruits dans le nord de l'Italie, et l’alter-cuir de céréales qui vient du recyclage des déchets céréaliers. La marque travaille avec des fournisseurs italiens et français certifiés Ecocert, garantissant une qualité irréprochable à leurs collections entièrement vegan.
  • Biologiques
    Pour certains produits, Poétique Paris utilise du coton biologique certifié GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard).

100% Matière recyclée

Les matières recyclées sont éco-responsables et permettent de favoriser l’économie circulaire. Elles sont souvent fabriquées à partir de déchets pré ou post-consommation. Utiliser des composants recyclés pour confectionner des nouveaux produits permet de réduire considérablement l’impact environnemental lié au processus de production, puisqu'aucune nouvelle matière n'est créée. Parmi les matières recyclées les plus courantes, on retrouve le coton recyclé, le polyester recyclé, la laine recyclée, ou encore le nylon recyclé. On peut également recycler des métaux pour les bijoux, comme l’or ou l’argent.

FABRICANTS

Île de France, France

La confection des pièces Poétique Paris est 100% française. La marque a mis en place une production raisonnée et valorise le savoir-faire local en travaillant avec deux ateliers à taille humaine. L’un est situé en Île-de-France et s'inscrit dans une démarche éthique et responsable via l'upcycling de tissus mais aussi la récupération de machines à coudre. Fière de véhiculer le Made in France, la marque a sélectionné cet atelier pour ses engagements sociaux et environnementaux. Cet atelier respecte le droit du travail français et rémunère correctement ses salariés qui bénéficient de bonnes conditions de travail.

Calais, France

La confection des pièces Poétique Paris est 100% française. La marque a mis en place une production raisonnée et valorise le savoir-faire local en travaillant avec deux ateliers à taille humaine. L’un est situé à Calais et vise à réinsérer des femmes dans le monde professionnel par la revalorisation de compétences liées au textile. Pauline et Cattleya, les créatrices de la marque, ont rencontré ces femmes et les ont formées à la couture sur les matières vegan utilisées par Poétique Paris. Chaque pièce est confectionnée de manière artisanale à la main. Cet atelier respecte le droit du travail français et rémunère correctement ses salariés qui bénéficient de bonnes conditions de travail.

  • ico-vegan
    Les créations Poétique Paris sont 100% vegan et cruelty free, certifiées PETA Approved Vegan.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Poétique Paris réalise l’ensemble de ses pièces en France, dans un atelier éco-responsable en île-de-France ainsi que dans un atelier social de femmes en réinsertion à Calais.
  • ico-recycle
    Poétique Paris propose des produits fabriqués à partir de fibres durables et innovantes : elles sont naturelles, recyclées ou régénérées. Le deuxième cas concerne les doublures. Poétique Paris utilise une matière composée à 100% du recyclage de bouteilles en plastique. Celles-ci sont récoltées en France et en Italie pour être "filées" en Italie, et ensuite le tissage a lieu en France. Le recyclage s’applique également aux matières premières sourcées par la marque pour les produits en cuir végétal. En effet, Poétique Paris remplace le cuir animal par des matières naturelles recyclées, fabriqués à partir de déchets provenant de l’industrie alimentaire (pomme, ananas et céréales). La marque travaille avec des fournisseurs italiens et français certifiés Ecocert, garantissant une qualité irréprochable à leurs collections entièrement vegan.
  • Naturels
    Poétique Paris propose des produits fabriqués à partir de fibres durables et innovantes : elles sont naturelles, recyclées ou régénérées. Le premier cas concerne les produits en cuir végétal. Poétique Paris travaille des matières qui incorporent le végétal éco-sourcé comme le cuir de pommes (« Appleskin ») qui est fabriqué à partir des déchets de pomme venant d'usines de jus de fruits dans le nord de l'Italie, et l’alter-cuir de céréales qui vient du recyclage des déchets céréaliers. La marque travaille avec des fournisseurs italiens et français certifiés Ecocert, garantissant une qualité irréprochable à leurs collections entièrement vegan.
  • Biologiques
    Pour certains produits, Poétique Paris utilise du coton biologique certifié GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard).