DRY OIL FACE BODY HAIR 50ML

Latitude

Universal dry oil for face, body, hair is a concentrate of vegetable and natural oils. It moisturizes the face and body in depth, and provides a bath of hydration and protection to normal to dry hair. Suitable for normal and dry, sensitive and reactive skin.

Directions for use: for hair, use as a moisturizing mask before shampooing. Leave on for about 1 hour. 

Plum oil: nourishing, softening, soothing and protective, it penetrates very quickly and leaves the skin soft. It maintains elasticity thanks to its antioxidant properties, suppleness and hydration of the epidermis. Recommended for dry and reactive skin. Camelina oil is naturally rich in Omega 3. It is recommended for sensitive and fragile skin and effectively fights against redness and inflammation of the skin. Hazelnut oil is a natural antioxidant, recommended for its nourishing, healing and repairing properties of the epidermis. Its high content of oleic acid (omega-9) and linoleic acid (omega-6) make it a beauty essential. Carrot oil, rich in its vitamins (particularly A, induced by the presence of beta-carotene) and its minerals, is, for the skin, an energizing and remineralizing concentrate with a healthy glow effect. Well supplied with antioxidants, it has an anti-radical action and fights against aging. Nourishing and emollient, it also generates hydration, in addition to being softening and softening. Sunflower seed oil, rich in vitamin E, regenerates tissues and retains the water they contain for lasting hydration. It softens and softens the skin but also the hair and makes them shiny. Plum oil: nourishing, softening, soothing and protective, it penetrates very quickly and leaves the skin soft. It maintains elasticity thanks to its antioxidant properties, suppleness and hydration of the epidermis. Recommended for dry and reactive skin. Camelina oil is naturally rich in Omega 3. It is recommended for sensitive and fragile skin and effectively fights against redness and inflammation of the skin. Hazelnut oil is a natural antioxidant, recommended for its nourishing, healing and repairing properties of the epidermis. Its high content of oleic acid (omega-9) and linoleic acid (omega-6) make it a beauty essential. Carrot oil, rich in its vitamins (particularly A, induced by the presence of beta-carotene) and its minerals, is, for the skin, an energizing and remineralizing concentrate with a healthy glow effect. Well supplied with antioxidants, it has an anti-radical action and fights against aging. Nourishing and emollient, it also generates hydration, in addition to being softening and softening. Sunflower seed oil, rich in vitamin E, regenerates tissues and retains the water they contain for lasting hydration. It softens and softens the skin but also the hair and makes them shiny. More Informations
This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. More Informations
  • Organic
    Organic
  • Environmentally friendly
    ico-eco-responsible
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Natural
    ico-organic
  • Artisanal production
    Artisanal production
Need help ? Contact us
Secure payment
Free tracked delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

Founded by Alexandra, Latitude Paris is a brand of natural and organic skincare and cosmetics. Passionate about plants and their natural properties, Alexandra develops simple formulas that play on the synergy of ingredients to suit all skin types. Far from the industrial spheres, the brand offers complete and intelligent care, produced in an artisanal way in small quantities in a responsible and innovative eco-laboratory located in the Landes, France. The raw materials are natural and organic, and come from responsible sectors.

Production

MANUFACTURERS

Landes, France

All Latitude Paris brand products are developed and manufactured in a responsible and innovative French eco-laboratory, located in the Landes. The products are handcrafted in small quantities and heated at low temperature for better conservation of the active ingredients. All formulations are biodegradable. Alexandra, the creator of Latitude Paris, is in regular contact with her laboratory which is subject to French regulations.

Commitments
  • ico-eco-responsible
    Resolutely committed to the environment, Latitude Paris is a clean and eco-responsible beauty brand. In order to limit its environmental impact as much as possible, the brand uses glass packaging and recyclable cardboard boxes. In addition, all of their formulas are biodegradable and the products are not tested on animals.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    Latitude Paris offers the guarantee of artisanal manufacturing with the greatest respect for the product. The products are produced in small quantities.
  • Organic
    Latitude Paris treatments contain only natural and organic components, sourced from responsible channels mainly located in France. The products are heated at low temperature for better preservation of the active ingredients. The brand plays on the synergy of ingredients, in order to increase the properties of each plant. All formulations are biodegradable.
  • Artisanal production
    Latitude Paris offers the guarantee of artisanal manufacturing with the greatest respect for the product. The products are produced in small quantities.

MANUFACTURERS

Landes, France

All Latitude Paris brand products are developed and manufactured in a responsible and innovative French eco-laboratory, located in the Landes. The products are handcrafted in small quantities and heated at low temperature for better conservation of the active ingredients. All formulations are biodegradable. Alexandra, the creator of Latitude Paris, is in regular contact with her laboratory which is subject to French regulations.

  • ico-eco-responsible
    Resolutely committed to the environment, Latitude Paris is a clean and eco-responsible beauty brand. In order to limit its environmental impact as much as possible, the brand uses glass packaging and recyclable cardboard boxes. In addition, all of their formulas are biodegradable and the products are not tested on animals.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    Latitude Paris offers the guarantee of artisanal manufacturing with the greatest respect for the product. The products are produced in small quantities.
  • Organic
    Latitude Paris treatments contain only natural and organic components, sourced from responsible channels mainly located in France. The products are heated at low temperature for better preservation of the active ingredients. The brand plays on the synergy of ingredients, in order to increase the properties of each plant. All formulations are biodegradable.
  • Artisanal production
    Latitude Paris offers the guarantee of artisanal manufacturing with the greatest respect for the product. The products are produced in small quantities.

HUILE SÈCHE VISAGE CORPS CHEVEUX 50ML

Latitude

L’huile sèche universelle visage, corps, cheveux est un concentré d’huiles végétales et naturelles. Elle permet d’hydrater le visage et le corps en profondeur, et d’apporter un bain d’hydratation et de protection aux cheveux normaux à secs. Convient aux peaux normales et sèches, sensibles et réactives.

Conseil d'utilisation : pour les cheveux, l'utiliser en masque hydratant avant le shampoing. Laisser poser environ 1h. 

L’huile de prune : nourrissante, adoucissante, apaisante et protectrice, elle pénètre très rapidement et laisse la peau douce. Elle maintient l’élasticité grâce à ses propriétés antioxydantes, la souplesse et l’hydratation de l’épiderme. Recommandée pour les peaux sèches et réactives. L'huile de caméline est naturellement riche en Oméga 3. Elle est conseillée pour les peaux sensibles et fragiles et lutte efficacement contre les rougeurs et les inflammations de la peau. L’huile de noisette est un antioxydant naturel, recommandée pour ses vertus nourrissantes, cicatrisante et réparatrice de l’épiderme. Sa haute teneur en acide oléique (oméga-9) et en acide linoléique (oméga-6) font d’elle un incontournable de la beauté. L’huile de carotte, riche de ses vitamines (particulièrement la A, induite par la présence de bêta-carotène) et de ses minéraux, est, pour la peau, un concentré dynamisant et reminéralisant à l’effet bonne mine. Bien pourvue en antioxydants, elle joue une action anti radicalaire et lutte contre le vieillissement. Nourrissante et émolliente, elle se fait également génératrice d’hydratation, en plus d’être assouplissante et adoucissante. L’huile de graine de tournesol, riche en vitamine E, régénère les tissus et retient l’eau qu’ils contiennent pour une hydratation durable. Elle adoucit et assouplit la peau mais aussi les cheveux et les rend brillants.L’huile de prune : nourrissante, adoucissante, apaisante et protectrice, elle pénètre très rapidement et laisse la peau douce. Elle maintient l’élasticité grâce à ses propriétés antioxydantes, la souplesse et l’hydratation de l’épiderme. Recommandée pour les peaux sèches et réactives. L'huile de caméline est naturellement riche en Oméga 3. Elle est conseillée pour les peaux sensibles et fragiles et lutte efficacement contre les rougeurs et les inflammations de la peau. L’huile de noisette est un antioxydant naturel, recommandée pour ses vertus nourrissantes, cicatrisante et réparatrice de l’épiderme. Sa haute teneur en acide oléique (oméga-9) et en acide linoléique (oméga-6) font d’elle un incontournable de la beauté. L’huile de carotte, riche de ses vitamines (particulièrement la A, induite par la présence de bêta-carotène) et de ses minéraux, est, pour la peau, un concentré dynamisant et reminéralisant à l’effet bonne mine. Bien pourvue en antioxydants, elle joue une action anti radicalaire et lutte contre le vieillissement. Nourrissante et émolliente, elle se fait également génératrice d’hydratation, en plus d’être assouplissante et adoucissante. L’huile de graine de tournesol, riche en vitamine E, régénère les tissus et retient l’eau qu’ils contiennent pour une hydratation durable. Elle adoucit et assouplit la peau mais aussi les cheveux et les rend brillants. En savoir plus
Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Biologiques
    Biologiques
  • Eco-responsable
    ico-eco-responsable
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Naturels
    ico-organique
  • Production artisanale
    Production artisanale
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

Fondée par Alexandra, Latitude Paris est une marque de soins et cosmétiques naturels et biologiques. Passionnée par les plantes et leurs propriétés naturelles, Alexandra met au point des formules simples qui jouent sur la synergie des ingrédients pour convenir à toutes les peaux. Loin des sphères industrielles, la marque propose des soins complets et intelligents, produits de façon artisanale en petite quantité dans un éco-laboratoire responsable et innovant situé dans les Landes, en France.  Les matières premières sont naturelles et biologiques, et proviennent de filières responsables.

Production

FABRICANTS

Landes, France

Tous les produits de la marque Latitude Paris sont mis au point et fabriqués dans un éco-laboratoire français responsable et innovant, situé dans les Landes. Les produits sont fabriqués de façon artisanale en petite quantité et chauffés à faible température pour une meilleure conservation des principes actifs. Toutes les formulations sont biodégradables. Alexandra, la créatrice de Latitude Paris, est en contact régulier avec son laboratoire qui est soumis à la réglementation française.

Engagements
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Résolument engagé pour l’environnement, Latitude Paris est une marque de beauté propre et éco-responsable. Afin de limiter au maximum son impact environnemental, la marque utilise des packaging en verre et des cartons recyclables. Par ailleurs, toutes leurs formules sont biodégrables et les produits ne sont pas testés sur les animaux.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Latitude Paris offre la garantie d’une fabrication artisanale dans le plus grand respect du produit. Les produits sont fabriqués en petite quantité.
  • Biologiques
    Les soins Latitude Paris contiennent uniquement des composants naturels et biologiques, sourcés auprès de filières responsables principalement situées en France. Les produits sont chauffés à faible température pour une meilleure conservation des principes actifs. La marque joue sur la synergie des ingrédients, afin d’augmenter les propriétés de chaque végétal. Toutes les formulations sont biodégradables.
  • Production artisanale
    Latitude Paris offre la garantie d’une fabrication artisanale dans le plus grand respect du produit. Les produits sont fabriqués en petite quantité.

FABRICANTS

Landes, France

Tous les produits de la marque Latitude Paris sont mis au point et fabriqués dans un éco-laboratoire français responsable et innovant, situé dans les Landes. Les produits sont fabriqués de façon artisanale en petite quantité et chauffés à faible température pour une meilleure conservation des principes actifs. Toutes les formulations sont biodégradables. Alexandra, la créatrice de Latitude Paris, est en contact régulier avec son laboratoire qui est soumis à la réglementation française.

  • ico-eco-responsable
    Résolument engagé pour l’environnement, Latitude Paris est une marque de beauté propre et éco-responsable. Afin de limiter au maximum son impact environnemental, la marque utilise des packaging en verre et des cartons recyclables. Par ailleurs, toutes leurs formules sont biodégrables et les produits ne sont pas testés sur les animaux.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Latitude Paris offre la garantie d’une fabrication artisanale dans le plus grand respect du produit. Les produits sont fabriqués en petite quantité.
  • Biologiques
    Les soins Latitude Paris contiennent uniquement des composants naturels et biologiques, sourcés auprès de filières responsables principalement situées en France. Les produits sont chauffés à faible température pour une meilleure conservation des principes actifs. La marque joue sur la synergie des ingrédients, afin d’augmenter les propriétés de chaque végétal. Toutes les formulations sont biodégradables.
  • Production artisanale
    Latitude Paris offre la garantie d’une fabrication artisanale dans le plus grand respect du produit. Les produits sont fabriqués en petite quantité.