ORGANIC CLARIFYING FACE LOTION

Kadalys

This lotion with bio-active green banana provides a feeling of freshness on application, and its action is immediate. Suitable for all skin types.

  • Removes the last traces of make-up, cleans and impurities
  • Unifies and brings radiance thanks to a hypoallergenic complex of arginine and lactic acid
  • Stimulates cell renewal while preserving the hydrolipidic film

The skin is perfectly clear, fresh and the complexion regains its radiance. Its fragrance with citrus and floral notes is refreshing and invigorating.

How to use: apply morning and / or evening to a clean face with a soft cotton pad. Without rinsing.

Ecocert and Cosmebio certified.
Guaranteed 100% natural, vegan and Made in France.

AQUA / WATER: Water.
GLYCERIN: Humectant. Extracted from vegetable oil, it helps maintain the water content of a cosmetic product in its packaging and on the skin. It promotes a uniform distribution of the product during its use.
CITRUS LIMON FRUIT WATER: Active and pure vegetable water extracted from organic lemons for a more even complexion.
ALCOHOL DENAT: Purifying. Denatured alcohol from organic lavender.
LACTIC ACID: pH adjuster. Organic acid.
CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE: Emollient. Mixture of fatty substances from vegetable oil and glucose which softens and softens the skin.
MUSA ACUMINATA EXTRACT: Musactif Green Banana, an exclusive anti-aging extract patented by Kadalys rich in antioxidants and omega.
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL: Sunflower oil of biological origin.
ARGININE: Amino acid of plant origin.
SODIUM HYDROXIDE: Natural pH adjuster.
SODIUM BENZOATE: Preservative. Organic acid salt of natural origin.
SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE: Solubilizer. Derived from coconut oil and glucose.
POLYGLYCERYL-5 OLEATE: Emulsifier. Derived from fatty substances and vegetable glycerin.
PERFUME / FRAGRANCE: Perfume.
GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE: Emulsifier. Fat from vegetable oil. It promotes the formation of mixture between immiscible liquids.
CITRIC ACID: pH adjuster of natural origin.
SODIUM SURFACTIN: Cleaning agent.
SODIUM PHYTATE: Chelating agent. Sodium salt of pythic acid (found in the seeds of cereals and legumes).
ALCOHOL / ALCOOL: Solvent. It only represents a very small percentage of the composition to bring freshness and lightness.
LINALOOL: Perfume. Natural aromatic molecule derived from certain plants and classified among the 26 odorous allergenic compounds whose declaration is mandatory.
CITRAL: Perfume. Natural aromatic molecule derived from certain plants and classified among the 26 odorous allergenic compounds whose declaration is mandatory.
LIMONENE: Perfume. Natural aromatic molecule derived from certain plants and classified among the 26 odorous allergenic compounds whose declaration is mandatory. To know more
This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. To know more
  • Organic
    Organic
  • Environmentally friendly
    ico-eco-responsible
  • Social engagement
    ico-social
  • Natural
    ico-organic
  • Recycled
    ico-recycle
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Need help ? Contact us
Secure payment
Free Delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

Kadalys is an eco-conscious French beauty brand with patented Bananier active ingredients: treatments combining technicality, authenticity and refinement. Through her brand, the founder Shirley wishes to create ethical cosmetics, without compromise between high performance, naturalness and civic engagement. The products come from sustainable resources, respect nature, and contribute to the construction of a circular and participatory economy. They are vegan, biodegradable and composed of at least 95% natural ingredients from organic farming.

Certifications

Cosmebio Cosmos (Professional Association of Ecological and Organic Cosmetics)

The label for ecological and organic cosmetics. It guarantees that the products meet strict environmental and social requirements: the ingredients are biodegradable and from organic farming, and the production and processing process respectful of the environment and health.
Commitments
  • ico-eco-responsible
    The extraction of the bio-active banana follows the principles of green chemistry which integrates the development of environmentally friendly processes and the production of biodegradable ingredients with low environmental impact. In addition, all Kadalys brand packaging is FSC labeled, eco-designed, recyclable and comes from sustainably managed forests. In order to further minimize the ecological impact, the instructions are printed inside the cases, to save paper.
  • ico-social
    Kadalys donates 1% of its profits to the banana industry to support their research program to promote new sustainable cultivation systems and strengthen varietal research.
  • ico-vegan
    Kadalys products are 100% vegan and cruelty free, so they do not contain any material of animal origin. Committed with One Voice in the non-violent fight for fundamental rights and animal welfare, Kadalys does not test on animals when they develop a new active ingredient or a new cosmetic care in accordance with French and European regulations.
  • ico-recycle
    The ingredients of Kadalys products come from bananas forgotten and discarded by the food industry. Destined to be discarded, Kadalys recovers these “agro-waste” bananas and transforms them into quality care that is good for your skin and the environment. This process conserves natural resources to reduce the impact on the environment.
  • Organic
    Kadalys cosmetics are certified natural and organic by ECOCERT, a historic French player in organic farming certification, which guarantees that a minimum of 95% of the ingredients are natural or of natural origin, and a minimum of 95% of the plant ingredients are from agriculture. biological.

Cosmebio Cosmos (Professional Association of Ecological and Organic Cosmetics)

The label for ecological and organic cosmetics. It guarantees that the products meet strict environmental and social requirements: the ingredients are biodegradable and from organic farming, and the production and processing process respectful of the environment and health.
  • ico-eco-responsible
    The extraction of the bio-active banana follows the principles of green chemistry which integrates the development of environmentally friendly processes and the production of biodegradable ingredients with low environmental impact. In addition, all Kadalys brand packaging is FSC labeled, eco-designed, recyclable and comes from sustainably managed forests. In order to further minimize the ecological impact, the instructions are printed inside the cases, to save paper.
  • ico-social
    Kadalys donates 1% of its profits to the banana industry to support their research program to promote new sustainable cultivation systems and strengthen varietal research.
  • ico-vegan
    Kadalys products are 100% vegan and cruelty free, so they do not contain any material of animal origin. Committed with One Voice in the non-violent fight for fundamental rights and animal welfare, Kadalys does not test on animals when they develop a new active ingredient or a new cosmetic care in accordance with French and European regulations.
  • ico-recycle
    The ingredients of Kadalys products come from bananas forgotten and discarded by the food industry. Destined to be discarded, Kadalys recovers these “agro-waste” bananas and transforms them into quality care that is good for your skin and the environment. This process conserves natural resources to reduce the impact on the environment.
  • Organic
    Kadalys cosmetics are certified natural and organic by ECOCERT, a historic French player in organic farming certification, which guarantees that a minimum of 95% of the ingredients are natural or of natural origin, and a minimum of 95% of the plant ingredients are from agriculture. biological.

LOTION VISAGE CLARIFIANTE BIO

Kadalys

Cette lotion au bio-actif de banane verte procure une sensation de fraicheur à l’application, et son action est immédiate. Convient à tous les types de peaux.

  • Elimine les dernières traces de maquillage, nettoie et les impuretés
  • Unifie et apporte éclat grâce à un complexe hypoallergénique d’arginine et d’acide lactique
  • Stimule le renouvellement cellulaire tout en préservant le film hydrolipidique

La peau est parfaitement nette, fraîche et le teint retrouve son éclat. Son parfum aux notes hespéridées et florales est rafraîchissant et vivifiant.

Comment l'utiliser : appliquer matin et/ou soir sur un visage propre avec un coton doux. Sans rinçage.

Certifié Ecocert et Cosmebio.
Garanti 100% naturel, vegan et Made in France.

AQUA / WATER : Eau.
GLYCERIN : Humectant. Extraite à partir d’huile végétale, elle permet le maintien de la teneur en eau d’un produit cosmétique dans son emballage et sur la peau. Elle favorise une répartition uniforme du produit lors de son utilisation.
CITRUS LIMON FRUIT WATER : Eau végétale active et pure extraite de citrons biologiques pour un teint plus homogène.
ALCOHOL DENAT : Purifiant. Alcool dénaturé provenant de lavande d’origine biologique.
LACTIC ACID : Ajusteur de pH. Acide organique.
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE : Émollient. Mélange de corps gras provenant d’huile végétale et de glucose qui assouplit et adoucit la peau.
MUSA ACUMINATA EXTRACT : Musactif Banane Verte, un extrait anti-age exclusif et breveté par Kadalys riche en antioxydant et oméga.
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL : Huile de tournesol d’origine biologique.
ARGININE : Acide aminé d’origine végétale.
SODIUM HYDROXIDE : Ajusteur de PH d’origine naturelle.
SODIUM BENZOATE : Conservateur. Sel d’acide organique d’origine naturelle.
SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE : Solubilisant. Dérivé d’huile de noix de coco et de glucoses.
POLYGLYCERYL-5 OLEATE : Émulsifiant. Dérivé de corps gras et de glycérine végétale.
PARFUM / FRAGRANCE : Parfum.
GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE : Émulsifiant. Corps gras provenant d’huile végétale. Il favorise la formation de mélange entre des liquides non miscibles.
CITRIC ACID : Ajusteur de pH d’origine naturelle.
SODIUM SURFACTIN : Agent nettoyant.
SODIUM PHYTATE : Agent de chélation. Sel de sodium d’acide pythique (présent dans les graines de céréales et de légumineuses).
ALCOHOL / ALCOOL : Solvant. Il ne représente qu’un très faible pourcentage de la composition pour apporter fraîcheur et légèreté.
LINALOOL : Parfum. Molécule aromatique naturelle issue de certaines plantes et classée parmi les 26 composés odorants allergènes dont la déclaration est obligatoire.
CITRAL : Parfum. Molécule aromatique naturelle issue de certaines plantes et classée parmi les 26 composés odorants allergènes dont la déclaration est obligatoire.
LIMONENE : Parfum. Molécule aromatique naturelle issue de certaines plantes et classée parmi les 26 composés odorants allergènes dont la déclaration est obligatoire. En savoir plus
Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Biologiques
    Biologiques
  • Eco-responsable
    ico-eco-responsable
  • Engagement social
    ico-social
  • Naturels
    ico-organique
  • Recyclés
    ico-recycle
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

Kadalys est une marque de beauté française éco-consciente aux actifs brevetés de Bananier : des soins alliant technicité, authenticité et raffinement. À travers sa marque, la fondatrice Shirley souhaite créer des cosmétiques éthiques, sans compromis entre haute performance, naturalité et engagement citoyen. Les produits sont issus de ressources durables, respectent la nature, et contribuent à la construction d’une économie circulaire et participative. Ils sont vegan, biodégradables et composés de minimum 95% d’ingrédients naturels issus de l’agriculture biologique.

Certifications

Cosmebio Cosmos (Association Professionnelle de Cosmétique Ecologique et Biologique)

Le label des cosmétiques écologiques et biologiques. Il garantit que les produits répondent à des exigences environnementales et sociales strictes : les ingrédients sont biodégradables et issus de l’agriculture biologique, et le processus de production et de transformation respectueux de l’environnement et de la santé.
Engagements
  • ico-eco-responsable
    L’extraction du Bio-actif banane suit les principes de la chimie verte qui intègre le développement de procédés respectueux de l’environnement et la production d’ingrédients biodégradables à faible impact environnemental. Par ailleurs, tous les packagings de la marque Kadalys sont labellisés FSC, éco-conçus, recyclables et proviennent de forêts durablement gérées. Afin de minimiser encore plus l’impact écologique, les notices sont imprimées à l’intérieur des étuis, pour économiser le papier.
  • ico-social
    Kadalys reverse 1% de ses bénéfices à la filière banane pour soutenir leur programme de recherche permettant de promouvoir de nouveaux systèmes de culture raisonnée et de renforcer la recherche variétale.
  • ico-vegan
    Les produits Kadalys sont 100% vegan et cruelty free, ils ne contiennent donc aucune matière d’origine animale. Engagée avec One Voice dans la lutte non violente pour les droits fondamentaux et le bien-être des animaux, Kadalys ne fait pas de tests sur les animaux lorsqu’ils développent un nouvel actif ou un nouveau soin cosmétique conformément à la réglementation Française et Européenne.
  • ico-recycle
    Les ingrédients des produits Kadalys sont issus des bananes oubliées et écartées par l’industrie agroalimentaire. Destinées à être jetées, Kadalys récupère ces bananes « agros-déchets » et les transforme en soins de qualité bons pour votre peau et l’environnement. Ce processus permet de préserver les ressources naturelles pour réduire l’impact sur l’environnement.
  • Biologiques
    Les cosmétiques Kadalys sont certifiés naturels et biologiques par ECOCERT, acteur français historique de la certification en agriculture biologique, qui garantit que 95% minimum des ingrédients sont naturels ou d’origine naturelle, et 95% minimum des ingrédients végétaux sont issus de l’agriculture biologique.

Cosmebio Cosmos (Association Professionnelle de Cosmétique Ecologique et Biologique)

Le label des cosmétiques écologiques et biologiques. Il garantit que les produits répondent à des exigences environnementales et sociales strictes : les ingrédients sont biodégradables et issus de l’agriculture biologique, et le processus de production et de transformation respectueux de l’environnement et de la santé.
  • ico-eco-responsable
    L’extraction du Bio-actif banane suit les principes de la chimie verte qui intègre le développement de procédés respectueux de l’environnement et la production d’ingrédients biodégradables à faible impact environnemental. Par ailleurs, tous les packagings de la marque Kadalys sont labellisés FSC, éco-conçus, recyclables et proviennent de forêts durablement gérées. Afin de minimiser encore plus l’impact écologique, les notices sont imprimées à l’intérieur des étuis, pour économiser le papier.
  • ico-social
    Kadalys reverse 1% de ses bénéfices à la filière banane pour soutenir leur programme de recherche permettant de promouvoir de nouveaux systèmes de culture raisonnée et de renforcer la recherche variétale.
  • ico-vegan
    Les produits Kadalys sont 100% vegan et cruelty free, ils ne contiennent donc aucune matière d’origine animale. Engagée avec One Voice dans la lutte non violente pour les droits fondamentaux et le bien-être des animaux, Kadalys ne fait pas de tests sur les animaux lorsqu’ils développent un nouvel actif ou un nouveau soin cosmétique conformément à la réglementation Française et Européenne.
  • ico-recycle
    Les ingrédients des produits Kadalys sont issus des bananes oubliées et écartées par l’industrie agroalimentaire. Destinées à être jetées, Kadalys récupère ces bananes « agros-déchets » et les transforme en soins de qualité bons pour votre peau et l’environnement. Ce processus permet de préserver les ressources naturelles pour réduire l’impact sur l’environnement.
  • Biologiques
    Les cosmétiques Kadalys sont certifiés naturels et biologiques par ECOCERT, acteur français historique de la certification en agriculture biologique, qui garantit que 95% minimum des ingrédients sont naturels ou d’origine naturelle, et 95% minimum des ingrédients végétaux sont issus de l’agriculture biologique.