SOAP BOX AND SOAP DISH

Les Candides

Surgras soaps Les Candides are handmade by a master soap maker in Normandy, using the technique of cold saponification. They have an excess fat of 7%, which gives them excellent moisturizing properties. Opt for this box including a concrete soap dish and the cold saponified soap of your choice.

  • Olympe soap: formula enriched with organic plum oil and organic meadowsweet macerate which brings suppleness and tone to the skin. Rich in antioxidants, these ingredients allow tired skin to regain elasticity and firmness.
  • Ingenu soap: composition enriched with organic camelina, in Normandy honey, and organic calendula macerate which moisturizes and soothes damaged skin. The Ingenu soap helps soothe the most sensitive areas of the skin, reduce redness and calm irritation.

Colors available for the soap dishes: mandarin, green, pink, gray, blue.

This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. Read more
  • Organic
    Organic
  • Environmentally friendly
    ico-eco-responsible
  • Social engagement
    ico-social
  • Natural
    ico-organic
  • Local production
    Local production
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Need help ? Contact us
Secure payment
Free tracked delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

Les Candides is a 100% natural and Made in France skincare brand, created by Manal and Olivia, two friends in search of meaning. For the sake of quality but also of health, ethics and environmental awareness, Les Candides is committed to making natural products produced locally in short circuits, from the ingredient to the finished product, and 100% traceable. All the ingredients are sourced in France directly from the producer, without intermediary. They are grown in organic or sustainable agriculture, and in conditions that respect both people, animals, and the planet.

Production

MANUFACTURERS

Perche, France

All brand products Les Candides are made in France. The soaps are produced in the county of Perche, by a soap maker expert in cold saponification. This is a unique, ecological, artisanal and ancestral manufacturing process that guarantees the best possible conservation of the properties of the ingredients used. This manufacturing method results in superior quality soaps that are gentle and healthy for the skin. The soaps are made by hand in large tubs, then they are cut and dry for a month. At the end of the process, the manufacturer adds vegetable oils in order to obtain an ideal excess fat for the skin. The soaps resulting from cold saponification are 100% biodegradable and do not pollute the water or the earth during their use.

Île-de-France & South West, France

All brand products Les Candides are made in France. For products other than soaps, production is done in laboratories located in the Paris region and in the South West of France. These laboratories are specialized in the formulation of organic cosmetic products, and have extensive experience with both established organic brands and young brands such as Les Candides. Governed by the French Labor Code, these laboratories offer fair compensation to all of its employees, and also respect the fundamentals of the International Labor Organization (ILO). The founders of Les Candides are in regular contact with them and visit them several times a year.

Commitments
  • ico-eco-responsible
    Les Candides works for more responsible consumption through a range of natural and ecological treatments. In order to reduce its environmental impact, the brand is produced in France in short circuits with ingredients sourced from French producers. Moreover, all the soaps are packaged within 30 km of their place of production.
  • ico-social
    For the packaging of their soaps, the brand Les Candides works in collaboration with an ESAT, a work reintegration establishment for people with disabilities.
  • ico-vegan
    Products Les Candides are 100% vegan and cruelty free.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    Les Candides short circuit product: the products are sourced from French producers, without any intermediary, and the entire production process is carried out in France.
  • Natural
    Brand products Les Candides are guaranteed to be 100% natural.
  • Organic
    Brand products Les Candides are natural and organic. The soaps resulting from cold saponification are 100% biodegradable and do not pollute the water or the earth during their use.

MANUFACTURERS

Perche, France

All brand products Les Candides are made in France. The soaps are produced in the county of Perche, by a soap maker expert in cold saponification. This is a unique, ecological, artisanal and ancestral manufacturing process that guarantees the best possible conservation of the properties of the ingredients used. This manufacturing method results in superior quality soaps that are gentle and healthy for the skin. The soaps are made by hand in large tubs, then they are cut and dry for a month. At the end of the process, the manufacturer adds vegetable oils in order to obtain an ideal excess fat for the skin. The soaps resulting from cold saponification are 100% biodegradable and do not pollute the water or the earth during their use.

Île-de-France & South West, France

All brand products Les Candides are made in France. For products other than soaps, production is done in laboratories located in the Paris region and in the South West of France. These laboratories are specialized in the formulation of organic cosmetic products, and have extensive experience with both established organic brands and young brands such as Les Candides. Governed by the French Labor Code, these laboratories offer fair compensation to all of its employees, and also respect the fundamentals of the International Labor Organization (ILO). The founders of Les Candides are in regular contact with them and visit them several times a year.

  • ico-eco-responsible
    Les Candides works for more responsible consumption through a range of natural and ecological treatments. In order to reduce its environmental impact, the brand is produced in France in short circuits with ingredients sourced from French producers. Moreover, all the soaps are packaged within 30 km of their place of production.
  • ico-social
    For the packaging of their soaps, the brand Les Candides works in collaboration with an ESAT, a work reintegration establishment for people with disabilities.
  • ico-vegan
    Products Les Candides are 100% vegan and cruelty free.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    Les Candides short circuit product: the products are sourced from French producers, without any intermediary, and the entire production process is carried out in France.
  • Natural
    Brand products Les Candides are guaranteed to be 100% natural.
  • Organic
    Brand products Les Candides are natural and organic. The soaps resulting from cold saponification are 100% biodegradable and do not pollute the water or the earth during their use.

COFFRET SAVON ET PORTE-SAVON

Les Candides

Les savons surgras Les Candides sont faits à la main par un maître savonnier en Normandie, selon la technique de la saponification à froid. Ils ont un surgras de 7%, ce qui leur confère d'excellentes propriétés hydratantes. Optez pour ce coffret comprenant un porte-savon en béton et le savon saponifié à froid de votre choix.

  • Savon Olympe : formule enrichie en huile de prune bio et macérât de reine des prés bio qui apportent souplesse et tonicité à la peau. Riches en antioxydants, ces ingrédients permettent aux peaux fatiguées de retrouver élasticité et fermeté.
  • Savon l'Ingénu : composition enrichie en huile de cameline bio, en miel de Normandie, et en macérât de calendula bio qui hydratent et apaisent les peaux abimées. Le savon l’Ingénu permet d’apaiser les zones les plus sensibles de la peau, d’atténuer les rougeurs et calmer les irritations.

Coloris disponibles pour les porte-savons : mandarine, vert, rose, gris, bleu.

Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Biologiques
    Biologiques
  • Eco-responsable
    ico-eco-responsable
  • Engagement social
    ico-social
  • Naturels
    ico-organique
  • Production locale
    Production locale
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

Les Candides est une marque de soins 100% naturels et Made in France, créée par Manal et Olivia, deux amies en quête de sens. Dans un souci de qualité mais aussi de santé, d’éthique et de conscience environnementale, Les Candides s’engage à faire des produits naturels fabriqués localement en circuit-court, de l’ingrédient au produit fini, et 100% traçables. Tous les ingrédients sont sourcés en France en direct du producteur, sans intermédiaire. Ils sont cultivés en agriculture biologique ou raisonnée, et dans des conditions respectueuses aussi bien des Hommes, des animaux, et de la Planète.

Production

FABRICANTS

Perche, France

Tous les produits de la marque Les Candides sont fabriqués en France. Les savons sont produits dans le comté du Perche, par un savonnier expert de la saponification à froid. Il s'agit d'un procédé de fabrication unique, écologique, artisanal et ancestral qui garantit la meilleure conservation possible des propriétés des ingrédients utilisés. Cette méthode de fabrication permet d'obtenir des savons de qualité supérieure, doux et sain pour la peau. Les savons sont fabriqués à la main dans de grandes cuves, puis ils sont coupés et sèchent pendant un mois. À la fin du processus, le fabricant ajoute des huiles végétales de façon à obtenir un surgras idéal pour la peau. Les savons issus de la saponification à froid sont 100% biodégradables et n’engendrent aucune pollution de l’eau et de la terre pendant leur utilisation.

Île-de-France & Sud Ouest, France

Tous les produits de la marque Les Candides sont fabriqués en France. Pour les produits autre que les savons, la production est faite dans des laboratoires situés en région parisienne et dans le Sud Ouest de la France. Ces laboratoires sont spécialisés dans la formulation de produits cosmétiques bio, et ont une grande expérience tant auprès de marques bio établies que de jeunes marques comme Les Candides. Régi par le Code du Travail français, ces laboratoires offrent une rémunération juste à l’ensemble de ses salariés, et respecte par ailleurs les fondamentaux de l’Organisation Internationale du Travail (OIT). Les fondatrices de Les Candides sont régulièrement en contact avec eux et leur rendent visite plusieurs fois par an.

Engagements
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Les Candides œuvre pour une consommation plus responsable à travers une gamme de soins naturels et écologiques. Afin de réduire son impact environnemental, la marque produit en France en circuit court avec des ingrédients sourcés chez des producteurs français. Par ailleurs, tous les savons sont conditionnés à mois de 30 km de leur lieu de production.
  • ico-social
    Pour le conditionnement de leurs savons, la marque Les Candides travaille en collaboration avec un ESAT, établissement de réinsertion par le travail de personnes en situation de handicap.
  • ico-vegan
    Les produits Les Candides sont 100% vegan et cruelty free.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Les Candides produit en circuit court : les produits sont sourcés auprès des producteurs français, sans intermédiaire, et l’ensemble du processus de production est réalisé en France.
  • Naturels
    Les produits de la marque Les Candides sont garantis 100% naturels.
  • Biologiques
    Les produits de la marque Les Candides sont naturels et biologiques. Les savons issus de la saponification à froid sont 100% biodégradables et n’engendrent aucune pollution de l’eau et de la terre pendant leur utilisation.

FABRICANTS

Perche, France

Tous les produits de la marque Les Candides sont fabriqués en France. Les savons sont produits dans le comté du Perche, par un savonnier expert de la saponification à froid. Il s'agit d'un procédé de fabrication unique, écologique, artisanal et ancestral qui garantit la meilleure conservation possible des propriétés des ingrédients utilisés. Cette méthode de fabrication permet d'obtenir des savons de qualité supérieure, doux et sain pour la peau. Les savons sont fabriqués à la main dans de grandes cuves, puis ils sont coupés et sèchent pendant un mois. À la fin du processus, le fabricant ajoute des huiles végétales de façon à obtenir un surgras idéal pour la peau. Les savons issus de la saponification à froid sont 100% biodégradables et n’engendrent aucune pollution de l’eau et de la terre pendant leur utilisation.

Île-de-France & Sud Ouest, France

Tous les produits de la marque Les Candides sont fabriqués en France. Pour les produits autre que les savons, la production est faite dans des laboratoires situés en région parisienne et dans le Sud Ouest de la France. Ces laboratoires sont spécialisés dans la formulation de produits cosmétiques bio, et ont une grande expérience tant auprès de marques bio établies que de jeunes marques comme Les Candides. Régi par le Code du Travail français, ces laboratoires offrent une rémunération juste à l’ensemble de ses salariés, et respecte par ailleurs les fondamentaux de l’Organisation Internationale du Travail (OIT). Les fondatrices de Les Candides sont régulièrement en contact avec eux et leur rendent visite plusieurs fois par an.

  • ico-eco-responsable
    Les Candides œuvre pour une consommation plus responsable à travers une gamme de soins naturels et écologiques. Afin de réduire son impact environnemental, la marque produit en France en circuit court avec des ingrédients sourcés chez des producteurs français. Par ailleurs, tous les savons sont conditionnés à mois de 30 km de leur lieu de production.
  • ico-social
    Pour le conditionnement de leurs savons, la marque Les Candides travaille en collaboration avec un ESAT, établissement de réinsertion par le travail de personnes en situation de handicap.
  • ico-vegan
    Les produits Les Candides sont 100% vegan et cruelty free.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Les Candides produit en circuit court : les produits sont sourcés auprès des producteurs français, sans intermédiaire, et l’ensemble du processus de production est réalisé en France.
  • Naturels
    Les produits de la marque Les Candides sont garantis 100% naturels.
  • Biologiques
    Les produits de la marque Les Candides sont naturels et biologiques. Les savons issus de la saponification à froid sont 100% biodégradables et n’engendrent aucune pollution de l’eau et de la terre pendant leur utilisation.