SOOTHING BODY CARE OIL FOR DELICATE SKIN

Les Candides

Ideal for nourishing and soothing dry or damaged skin, Ingenu skin care oil helps soothe feelings of tightness associated with dry skin. Its formula rich in organic calendula macerate and organic camelina oil helps soothe the most sensitive areas of the skin, reduce redness and calm irritation. Ingénu oil is composed of 4 precious cold pressed oils.

50 mL bottle. 

Lot et Garonne hazelnut oil : regulates the production of sebum, moisturizes and softens the skin while having a dry touch.
Organic sunflower oil from Nouvelle Aquitaine : relatively unknown for its cosmetic properties, yet it is very rich in omega 6 and vitamin E! Omega 6 is part of the composition of ceramides which are part of the lipid cement of the skin. They maintain the hydration and elasticity of the skin while softening it.
Organic calendula macerate from Ardèche used for its healing, anti-inflammatory and anti-microbial properties. It helps to naturally heal small sores on the skin and soothe itching.
Organic Camelina Oil from the South West: is rich in alpha-linolenic acid (an omega 3). This gives it emollient and anti-inflammatory properties, ideal for soothing irritation.
Tocopherol: vitamin E which allows the oils not to oxidize after opening
100% natural fragrance based on grapefruit essential oil in particular.

Directions for use: On the body, spread generously on the slightly damp skin at the exit of the bath morning and evening - Gently massage on the skin by circular motions.
On the face, massage a few drops onto clean, dry skin in the morning or evening.

INCI: Corylus Avellana (Hazel) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) hybrid oil, camelina sativa seed oil, calendula officinalis flower extract, tocopherol. Read more
This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. Read more
  • Organic
    Organic
  • Environmentally friendly
    ico-eco-responsible
  • Social engagement
    ico-social
  • Natural
    ico-organic
  • Local production
    Local production
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Need help ? Contact us
Secure payment
Free tracked delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

Les Candides is a 100% natural and Made in France skincare brand, created by Manal and Olivia, two friends in search of meaning. For the sake of quality but also of health, ethics and environmental awareness, Les Candides is committed to making natural products produced locally in short circuits, from the ingredient to the finished product, and 100% traceable. All the ingredients are sourced in France directly from the producer, without intermediary. They are grown in organic or sustainable agriculture, and in conditions that respect both people, animals, and the planet.

Production

MANUFACTURERS

Île-de-France & South West, France

All brand products Les Candides are made in France. For products other than soaps, production is done in laboratories located in the Paris region and in the South West of France. These laboratories are specialized in the formulation of organic cosmetic products, and have extensive experience with both established organic brands and young brands such as Les Candides. Governed by the French Labor Code, these laboratories offer fair compensation to all of its employees, and also respect the fundamentals of the International Labor Organization (ILO). The founders of Les Candides are in regular contact with them and visit them several times a year.

Commitments
  • ico-eco-responsible
    Les Candides works for more responsible consumption through a range of natural and ecological treatments. In order to reduce its environmental impact, the brand is produced in France in short circuits with ingredients sourced from French producers. Moreover, all the soaps are packaged within 30 km of their place of production.
  • ico-social
    For the packaging of their soaps, the brand Les Candides works in collaboration with an ESAT, a work reintegration establishment for people with disabilities.
  • ico-vegan
    Products Les Candides are 100% vegan and cruelty free.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    Les Candides short circuit product: the products are sourced from French producers, without any intermediary, and the entire production process is carried out in France.
  • Natural
    Brand products Les Candides are guaranteed to be 100% natural.
  • Organic
    Brand products Les Candides are natural and organic. The soaps resulting from cold saponification are 100% biodegradable and do not pollute the water or the earth during their use.

MANUFACTURERS

Île-de-France & South West, France

All brand products Les Candides are made in France. For products other than soaps, production is done in laboratories located in the Paris region and in the South West of France. These laboratories are specialized in the formulation of organic cosmetic products, and have extensive experience with both established organic brands and young brands such as Les Candides. Governed by the French Labor Code, these laboratories offer fair compensation to all of its employees, and also respect the fundamentals of the International Labor Organization (ILO). The founders of Les Candides are in regular contact with them and visit them several times a year.

  • ico-eco-responsible
    Les Candides works for more responsible consumption through a range of natural and ecological treatments. In order to reduce its environmental impact, the brand is produced in France in short circuits with ingredients sourced from French producers. Moreover, all the soaps are packaged within 30 km of their place of production.
  • ico-social
    For the packaging of their soaps, the brand Les Candides works in collaboration with an ESAT, a work reintegration establishment for people with disabilities.
  • ico-vegan
    Products Les Candides are 100% vegan and cruelty free.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    Les Candides short circuit product: the products are sourced from French producers, without any intermediary, and the entire production process is carried out in France.
  • Natural
    Brand products Les Candides are guaranteed to be 100% natural.
  • Organic
    Brand products Les Candides are natural and organic. The soaps resulting from cold saponification are 100% biodegradable and do not pollute the water or the earth during their use.

HUILE DE SOIN CORPS APAISANTE POUR PEAUX DÉLICATES

Les Candides

Idéale pour nourrir et apaiser les peaux sèches ou abimées, l’huile de soin l'Ingénu permet d'apaiser les sensations de tiraillement liées à la sècheresse cutanée. Sa formule riche en macérât de calendula bio et en huile de cameline bio permet d’apaiser les zones les plus sensibles de la peau, d’atténuer les rougeurs et calmer les irritations. L’huile Ingénu est composée de 4 huiles précieuses pressées à froid.

Huile de noisette du Lot et Garonne : régule la production de sébum, hydrate et adoucit la peau tout en ayant un toucher sec.
Huile de tournesol bio de Nouvelle Aquitaine : assez méconnue pour ses propriétés cosmétiques, pourtant elle est très riche en omégas 6 et en vitamine E ! Les omégas 6 entrent dans la composition des céramides qui font partie du ciment lipidique de la peau. Ils maintiennent l’hydratation et l’élasticité de la peau tout en l’adoucissant.
Macérat de calendula bio d’Ardèche utilisé pour ses propriétés cicatrisantes, anti-inflammatoires et anti-microbiennes. Il aide à soigner naturellement les petites plaies de la peau et à calmer les démangeaisons.
Huile de Cameline bio du Sud-Ouest: est riche en acide alpha-linolénique (un oméga 3). Cela lui confère des propriétés émolliente et anti-inflammatoires, idéales pour apaiser les irritations.
Tocophérol: vitamine E qui permet aux huiles de ne pas s’oxyder après ouverture
Parfum 100% naturel à base d’huile essentielle de pamplemousse notamment.

Conseil d'utilisation: Sur le corps, étalez généreusement sur la peau légèrement humide à la sortie du bain matin et soir - Massez doucement sur la peau par mouvements circulaires.
Sur le visage, massez quelques gouttes sur une peau propre et sèche matin ou soir.

INCI: Corylus Avellana (Hazel) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) hybrid oil, camelina sativa seed oil, calendula officinalis flower extract, tocopherol. En savoir plus
Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Biologiques
    Biologiques
  • Eco-responsable
    ico-eco-responsable
  • Engagement social
    ico-social
  • Naturels
    ico-organique
  • Production locale
    Production locale
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

Les Candides est une marque de soins 100% naturels et Made in France, créée par Manal et Olivia, deux amies en quête de sens. Dans un souci de qualité mais aussi de santé, d’éthique et de conscience environnementale, Les Candides s’engage à faire des produits naturels fabriqués localement en circuit-court, de l’ingrédient au produit fini, et 100% traçables. Tous les ingrédients sont sourcés en France en direct du producteur, sans intermédiaire. Ils sont cultivés en agriculture biologique ou raisonnée, et dans des conditions respectueuses aussi bien des Hommes, des animaux, et de la Planète.

Production

FABRICANTS

Île-de-France & Sud Ouest, France

Tous les produits de la marque Les Candides sont fabriqués en France. Pour les produits autre que les savons, la production est faite dans des laboratoires situés en région parisienne et dans le Sud Ouest de la France. Ces laboratoires sont spécialisés dans la formulation de produits cosmétiques bio, et ont une grande expérience tant auprès de marques bio établies que de jeunes marques comme Les Candides. Régi par le Code du Travail français, ces laboratoires offrent une rémunération juste à l’ensemble de ses salariés, et respecte par ailleurs les fondamentaux de l’Organisation Internationale du Travail (OIT). Les fondatrices de Les Candides sont régulièrement en contact avec eux et leur rendent visite plusieurs fois par an.

Engagements
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Les Candides œuvre pour une consommation plus responsable à travers une gamme de soins naturels et écologiques. Afin de réduire son impact environnemental, la marque produit en France en circuit court avec des ingrédients sourcés chez des producteurs français. Par ailleurs, tous les savons sont conditionnés à mois de 30 km de leur lieu de production.
  • ico-social
    Pour le conditionnement de leurs savons, la marque Les Candides travaille en collaboration avec un ESAT, établissement de réinsertion par le travail de personnes en situation de handicap.
  • ico-vegan
    Les produits Les Candides sont 100% vegan et cruelty free.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Les Candides produit en circuit court : les produits sont sourcés auprès des producteurs français, sans intermédiaire, et l’ensemble du processus de production est réalisé en France.
  • Naturels
    Les produits de la marque Les Candides sont garantis 100% naturels.
  • Biologiques
    Les produits de la marque Les Candides sont naturels et biologiques. Les savons issus de la saponification à froid sont 100% biodégradables et n’engendrent aucune pollution de l’eau et de la terre pendant leur utilisation.

FABRICANTS

Île-de-France & Sud Ouest, France

Tous les produits de la marque Les Candides sont fabriqués en France. Pour les produits autre que les savons, la production est faite dans des laboratoires situés en région parisienne et dans le Sud Ouest de la France. Ces laboratoires sont spécialisés dans la formulation de produits cosmétiques bio, et ont une grande expérience tant auprès de marques bio établies que de jeunes marques comme Les Candides. Régi par le Code du Travail français, ces laboratoires offrent une rémunération juste à l’ensemble de ses salariés, et respecte par ailleurs les fondamentaux de l’Organisation Internationale du Travail (OIT). Les fondatrices de Les Candides sont régulièrement en contact avec eux et leur rendent visite plusieurs fois par an.

  • ico-eco-responsable
    Les Candides œuvre pour une consommation plus responsable à travers une gamme de soins naturels et écologiques. Afin de réduire son impact environnemental, la marque produit en France en circuit court avec des ingrédients sourcés chez des producteurs français. Par ailleurs, tous les savons sont conditionnés à mois de 30 km de leur lieu de production.
  • ico-social
    Pour le conditionnement de leurs savons, la marque Les Candides travaille en collaboration avec un ESAT, établissement de réinsertion par le travail de personnes en situation de handicap.
  • ico-vegan
    Les produits Les Candides sont 100% vegan et cruelty free.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Les Candides produit en circuit court : les produits sont sourcés auprès des producteurs français, sans intermédiaire, et l’ensemble du processus de production est réalisé en France.
  • Naturels
    Les produits de la marque Les Candides sont garantis 100% naturels.
  • Biologiques
    Les produits de la marque Les Candides sont naturels et biologiques. Les savons issus de la saponification à froid sont 100% biodégradables et n’engendrent aucune pollution de l’eau et de la terre pendant leur utilisation.