"BEFORE THE TIGER'S TIME" SCARF

17h10

Marthe Desjonquères' medallions are transformed into a time dial for 17H10. QAnother tigers circle a clock, the hands of which have become branches of ash trees. A touch of light and elegance to tie in her hair, around her neck or around her waist.
100% pure silk. To know more
Dimensions: 70cm x 70cm
This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. To know more
  • Environmentally friendly
    ico-eco-responsible
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Natural
    ico-organic
Need help ? Contact us
Secure payment
Free Delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

Amélie and Caroline are the inspiring founders of 17:10 pm, an ethical brand of tailors aimed at independent and dynamic women. For them, Caroline and Amélie imagine elegant, comfortable and functional sets, highlighting their silhouette. The suits are designed in feminine cuts with clean lines, to be composed according to your desires and morphology. The 17:10 p.m. promise? Comfortable and natural materials, meticulous finishes and responsible European manufacturing, for high quality sets made to last.

Composition

100% Silk

Silk is a natural material of animal origin. It comes from the cocoon that the caterpillar makes, or "the silkworm". Selected for its quality and its eco-responsible dimension, silk is a healthy material, causing no allergy. It is a thermoregulatory material which offers a light fabric and very comfortable to wear.
Production

MANUFACTURERS

Confecções Lança
Covilhã, Portugal

All the 17:10 brand products are manufactured in the North-East of Portugal, in an expert factory in structured clothing, and specializing in tailor-made suits. Founded in 1973, Confecções Lança is a family business run by two brothers and their sister. Today, after 50 years of existence and building on traditional know-how, the factory has more than 230 employees who benefit from health insurance and medical visits. The factory is regularly audited by an external and independent body, and it follows the directives of the SA 8000 standard (a social responsibility standard which defends decent working conditions). The company has real environmental commitments by promoting the treatment and collection of waste and the use of renewable energies for the production of electricity and heat.

Certifications

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

The GOTS label guarantees an ecological and socially responsible production method, which applies high quality requirements. This label indicates that the textile fibers come from organic farming, and that there are no toxic or carcinogenic substances.

OEKO-TEX®

The OEKO-TEX® label certifies the non-toxicity of textiles and dyes, and the total absence of substances harmful to health. Also guarantees compliance with safety standards throughout the production process.

RWS (Responsible Wool Standard)

The RWS standard is about the welfare of animals and the land in which they are found, ensuring responsible wool from farms with an ethical approach to the management of their land.
Commitments
  • ico-eco-responsible
    The solvents used for converting cellulose into a solid yarn are recycled, and the water used is treated for reuse in the transformation process.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    All the 17h10 brand products are manufactured in the North-East of Portugal, in a family factory founded in 1973, chosen in particular for its know-how in structured clothing. The factory is regularly audited by an external and independent body, and it follows the directives of the SA 8000 standard (a social responsibility standard which defends decent working conditions). The company has real environmental commitments by promoting the treatment and collection of waste and the use of renewable energies for the production of electricity and heat.
  • Natural
    All 17h10 brand products are made from natural materials, such as silk, organic cotton or even organic wool. These materials are more environmentally friendly and less polluting.
  • Organic
    The fabric chosen for the 17:10 pm tailors is Italian wool certified RWS (Responsible Wool Standard) and GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard). Selected for its quality and its eco-responsible dimension, the wool is organic and comes from animal-friendly museling-free breeding. The linings are made of viscose, a plant material made from Eucalyptus, the cultivation of which is managed sustainably. The solvents used for converting cellulose into a solid yarn are recycled, and the water used is treated for reuse in the transformation process.

100% Silk

Silk is a natural material of animal origin. It comes from the cocoon that the caterpillar makes, or "the silkworm". Selected for its quality and its eco-responsible dimension, silk is a healthy material, causing no allergy. It is a thermoregulatory material which offers a light fabric and very comfortable to wear.

MANUFACTURERS

Confecções Lança
Covilhã, Portugal

All the 17:10 brand products are manufactured in the North-East of Portugal, in an expert factory in structured clothing, and specializing in tailor-made suits. Founded in 1973, Confecções Lança is a family business run by two brothers and their sister. Today, after 50 years of existence and building on traditional know-how, the factory has more than 230 employees who benefit from health insurance and medical visits. The factory is regularly audited by an external and independent body, and it follows the directives of the SA 8000 standard (a social responsibility standard which defends decent working conditions). The company has real environmental commitments by promoting the treatment and collection of waste and the use of renewable energies for the production of electricity and heat.

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

The GOTS label guarantees an ecological and socially responsible production method, which applies high quality requirements. This label indicates that the textile fibers come from organic farming, and that there are no toxic or carcinogenic substances.

OEKO-TEX®

The OEKO-TEX® label certifies the non-toxicity of textiles and dyes, and the total absence of substances harmful to health. Also guarantees compliance with safety standards throughout the production process.

RWS (Responsible Wool Standard)

The RWS standard is about the welfare of animals and the land in which they are found, ensuring responsible wool from farms with an ethical approach to the management of their land.
  • ico-eco-responsible
    The solvents used for converting cellulose into a solid yarn are recycled, and the water used is treated for reuse in the transformation process.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    All the 17h10 brand products are manufactured in the North-East of Portugal, in a family factory founded in 1973, chosen in particular for its know-how in structured clothing. The factory is regularly audited by an external and independent body, and it follows the directives of the SA 8000 standard (a social responsibility standard which defends decent working conditions). The company has real environmental commitments by promoting the treatment and collection of waste and the use of renewable energies for the production of electricity and heat.
  • Natural
    All 17h10 brand products are made from natural materials, such as silk, organic cotton or even organic wool. These materials are more environmentally friendly and less polluting.
  • Organic
    The fabric chosen for the 17:10 pm tailors is Italian wool certified RWS (Responsible Wool Standard) and GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard). Selected for its quality and its eco-responsible dimension, the wool is organic and comes from animal-friendly museling-free breeding. The linings are made of viscose, a plant material made from Eucalyptus, the cultivation of which is managed sustainably. The solvents used for converting cellulose into a solid yarn are recycled, and the water used is treated for reuse in the transformation process.

FOULARD "AVANT L'HEURE DU TIGRE"

17h10

Les médaillons de Marthe Desjonquères se transforment en cadran horaire pour 17H10. Quatre tigres font le tour d'une horloge dont les aiguilles sont devenues des branches de frênes. Une touche de lumière et d'élégance à nouer dans ses cheveux, autour de son cou ou de sa taille.
100% soie pure. En savoir plus
Dimensions : 70cm x 70cm
Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Eco-responsable
    ico-eco-responsable
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Naturels
    ico-organique
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

Amélie et Caroline sont les fondatrices inspirantes de 17h10, une marque éthique de tailleurs qui s'adresse aux femmes indépendantes et dynamiques. Pour elles, Caroline et Amélie imaginent des ensembles élégants, confortables et fonctionnels, mettant en valeur leur silouhette. Les tailleurs sont dessinées dans des coupes féminines aux lignes épurées, à composer selon ses envies et sa morphologie. La promesse 17h10 ? Des matières confortables et naturelles, des finitions soignées et une fabrication responsable européenne, pour des ensembles de grande qualité faits pour durer.

Composition

100% Soie

La soie est une matière naturelle d'origine animale. Elle provient du cocon que fabrique la chenille, soit « le ver à soie ». Sélectionnée pour sa qualité et sa dimension éco-responsable, la soie est une matière saine, ne provocant aucune allergie. C’est une matière thermorégulatrice qui offre un tissu léger et très agréable à porter.
Production

FABRICANTS

Confecções Lança
Covilhã, Portugal

Tous les produits de la marque 17h10 sont fabriqués dans le Nord-Est du Portugal, dans une usine experte du vêtement structuré, et spécialisé dans les tailleurs sur mesure. Fondée en 1973, Confecções Lança est une entreprise familiale gérée par deux frères et leur soeur. Aujourd'hui, après 50 ans d'existence et fort d'un savoir-faire traditionnel, l'usine compte plus de 230 employés qui bénéficient d'une assurance santé et de visites médicales. L'usine est régulièrement auditée par un organisme externe et indépendant, et elle suit les directives de la norme SA 8000 (un standard de responsabilité sociétale qui défend des conditions de travail décentes). L'entreprise porte de réels engagements environnementaux en favorisant le traitement et la collecte des déchets et de l’utilisation des énergies renouvelables pour la production d'électricité et de chaleur.

Certifications

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

Le label GOTS garantit un mode de production écologique et socialement responsable, qui applique des exigences de qualité élevées. Ce label indique que les fibres textiles proviennent de l’agriculture biologique, et qu'il n'y a aucune substance toxique ou cancérigène.

OEKO-TEX®

Le label OEKO-TEX® certifie la non-toxicité des textiles et colorants, et l'absence totale de substances nocives pour la santé. Garanti également le respect des normes de sécurité tout au long du processus de production.

RWS (Responsible Wool Standard)

La norme RWS porte sur le bien-être des animaux et des terrains où ils se trouvent, permettant de garantir une laine responsable provenant d'exploitations agricoles ayant une approche éthique de la gestion de leurs terres.
Engagements
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Les solvants utilisés pour la transformation de la cellulose en un fil solide sont recyclés, et l’eau utilisée est traitée pour être réutilisée dans le processus de transformation.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Tous les produits de la marque 17h10 sont fabriqués dans le Nord-Est du Portugal, dans une usine familiale fondée en 1973, choisie notamment pour son savoir-faire du vêtement structuré. L'usine est régulièrement auditée par un organisme externe et indépendant, et elle suit les directives de la norme SA 8000 (un standard de responsabilité sociétale qui défend des conditions de travail décentes). L'entreprise porte de réels engagements environnementaux en favorisant le traitement et la collecte des déchets et de l’utilisation des énergies renouvelables pour la production d'électricité et de chaleur.
  • Naturels
    Tous les produits de la marque 17h10 sont confectionnés en matières naturelles, comme la soie, le coton biologique ou encore la laine biologique. Ces matières sont plus respectueuses de l'environnement et moins polluante.
  • Biologiques
    Le tissu choisi pour les tailleurs 17h10 est une laine d’Italie certifiée RWS (Responsible Wool Standard) et GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard). Sélectionnée pour sa qualité et sa dimension éco-responsable, la laine est biologique et provient d'un élevage museling-free respectueux des animaux. Les doublures sont en viscose, une matière végétale à base d’Eucalyptus dont la culture est gérée durablement. Les solvants utilisés pour la transformation de la cellulose en un fil solide sont recyclés, et l’eau utilisée est traitée pour être réutilisée dans le processus de transformation.

100% Soie

La soie est une matière naturelle d'origine animale. Elle provient du cocon que fabrique la chenille, soit « le ver à soie ». Sélectionnée pour sa qualité et sa dimension éco-responsable, la soie est une matière saine, ne provocant aucune allergie. C’est une matière thermorégulatrice qui offre un tissu léger et très agréable à porter.

FABRICANTS

Confecções Lança
Covilhã, Portugal

Tous les produits de la marque 17h10 sont fabriqués dans le Nord-Est du Portugal, dans une usine experte du vêtement structuré, et spécialisé dans les tailleurs sur mesure. Fondée en 1973, Confecções Lança est une entreprise familiale gérée par deux frères et leur soeur. Aujourd'hui, après 50 ans d'existence et fort d'un savoir-faire traditionnel, l'usine compte plus de 230 employés qui bénéficient d'une assurance santé et de visites médicales. L'usine est régulièrement auditée par un organisme externe et indépendant, et elle suit les directives de la norme SA 8000 (un standard de responsabilité sociétale qui défend des conditions de travail décentes). L'entreprise porte de réels engagements environnementaux en favorisant le traitement et la collecte des déchets et de l’utilisation des énergies renouvelables pour la production d'électricité et de chaleur.

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

Le label GOTS garantit un mode de production écologique et socialement responsable, qui applique des exigences de qualité élevées. Ce label indique que les fibres textiles proviennent de l’agriculture biologique, et qu'il n'y a aucune substance toxique ou cancérigène.

OEKO-TEX®

Le label OEKO-TEX® certifie la non-toxicité des textiles et colorants, et l'absence totale de substances nocives pour la santé. Garanti également le respect des normes de sécurité tout au long du processus de production.

RWS (Responsible Wool Standard)

La norme RWS porte sur le bien-être des animaux et des terrains où ils se trouvent, permettant de garantir une laine responsable provenant d'exploitations agricoles ayant une approche éthique de la gestion de leurs terres.
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Les solvants utilisés pour la transformation de la cellulose en un fil solide sont recyclés, et l’eau utilisée est traitée pour être réutilisée dans le processus de transformation.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Tous les produits de la marque 17h10 sont fabriqués dans le Nord-Est du Portugal, dans une usine familiale fondée en 1973, choisie notamment pour son savoir-faire du vêtement structuré. L'usine est régulièrement auditée par un organisme externe et indépendant, et elle suit les directives de la norme SA 8000 (un standard de responsabilité sociétale qui défend des conditions de travail décentes). L'entreprise porte de réels engagements environnementaux en favorisant le traitement et la collecte des déchets et de l’utilisation des énergies renouvelables pour la production d'électricité et de chaleur.
  • Naturels
    Tous les produits de la marque 17h10 sont confectionnés en matières naturelles, comme la soie, le coton biologique ou encore la laine biologique. Ces matières sont plus respectueuses de l'environnement et moins polluante.
  • Biologiques
    Le tissu choisi pour les tailleurs 17h10 est une laine d’Italie certifiée RWS (Responsible Wool Standard) et GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard). Sélectionnée pour sa qualité et sa dimension éco-responsable, la laine est biologique et provient d'un élevage museling-free respectueux des animaux. Les doublures sont en viscose, une matière végétale à base d’Eucalyptus dont la culture est gérée durablement. Les solvants utilisés pour la transformation de la cellulose en un fil solide sont recyclés, et l’eau utilisée est traitée pour être réutilisée dans le processus de transformation.