FIGARI CHÈCHE SCARF

AV08

The Figari scarf, very comfortable to wear thanks to its 100% linen material, ecological and thermoregulatory fiber, which brings a beautiful texture and a lot of elegance. We love its tonic and modern colors that give your look a boost. It is the timeless accessory that can be worn in any season and goes perfectly with your outfits. Dimensions : 200 x 80 cm.

Material: 100% linen. Printing type: tie & dye. Care: hand wash in cold water. To know more
Dimension: 200 x 80 cm
This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. To know more
  • Environmentally friendly
    ico-eco-responsible
  • Social engagement
    ico-social
  • Natural
    ico-organic
  • Artisanal production
    Artisanal production
  • Local production
    Local production
Need help ? Contact us
Secure payment
Free Delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

After 25 years in the textile world, Hélène Gadenne decided to embark on the entrepreneurial adventure by creating AV08 Paris, a responsible brand of cheches and scarves for men. The designer is particularly fond of these products which are for her essential accessories in the male wardrobe, bringing a look that is both chic and cool. The brand is part of the trend of "fair consumption", which consists in consuming less and better. The choice of materials fell only on natural fibers and the products are handcrafted in India, a country whose traditional know-how makes it possible to offer qualitative scarves at a reasonable price.

Composition

100% Lin

Linen is a high quality natural vegetable material. Selected for its eco-responsible dimension, flax is a healthy material whose cultivation is ecological because it consumes very little water. It is a resistant, breathable and light material.
Production

MANUFACTURERS

Delhi, India

All AV08 brand products are made in Delhi, India. Resolutely committed, the designer has chosen to make her products in an artisanal way, in workshops recognized for their ancestral know-how, specializing in traditional impressions and weaving. Recognized in particular for its expertise in making cheches, India has established itself as an obvious choice to not only offer quality products at an affordable price, but also to contribute to the country's economic development, which is what particularly Hélène, the founder. The selected workshops respect the working conditions aimed at protecting the safety and health of craftsmen. Hélène agrees to visit her workshops 2 to 3 times a year to monitor the production process and ensure that everyone is working in good conditions.

Certifications

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

The GOTS label guarantees an ecological and socially responsible production method, which applies high quality requirements. This label indicates that the textile fibers come from organic farming, and that there are no toxic or carcinogenic substances.
Commitments
  • ico-eco-responsible
    For its packaging, the brand uses recyclable cardboard boxes and fully biodegradable tissue paper.
  • ico-social
    In order to compensate for CO2 emissions from India-France transport, AV08 joined and contributes to the NGO Graine de Vie, which manages nurseries and plantations in Madagascar.
  • Natural
    As part of a responsible and ethical approach, the AV08 brand has opted for natural fibers such as organic cotton, flax which is naturally ecological (its cultivation does not require any fertilizer and is fully biodegradable), or even wool.
  • Local production
    All AV08 brand products are completely handmade, handcrafted in Delhi.
  • Artisanal production
    All AV08 brand products are completely handmade, handcrafted in Delhi. The AV08 brand respects and guarantees the rights, working conditions and fair remuneration of its manufacturing partners.

100% Lin

Linen is a high quality natural vegetable material. Selected for its eco-responsible dimension, flax is a healthy material whose cultivation is ecological because it consumes very little water. It is a resistant, breathable and light material.

MANUFACTURERS

Delhi, India

All AV08 brand products are made in Delhi, India. Resolutely committed, the designer has chosen to make her products in an artisanal way, in workshops recognized for their ancestral know-how, specializing in traditional impressions and weaving. Recognized in particular for its expertise in making cheches, India has established itself as an obvious choice to not only offer quality products at an affordable price, but also to contribute to the country's economic development, which is what particularly Hélène, the founder. The selected workshops respect the working conditions aimed at protecting the safety and health of craftsmen. Hélène agrees to visit her workshops 2 to 3 times a year to monitor the production process and ensure that everyone is working in good conditions.

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

The GOTS label guarantees an ecological and socially responsible production method, which applies high quality requirements. This label indicates that the textile fibers come from organic farming, and that there are no toxic or carcinogenic substances.
  • ico-eco-responsible
    For its packaging, the brand uses recyclable cardboard boxes and fully biodegradable tissue paper.
  • ico-social
    In order to compensate for CO2 emissions from India-France transport, AV08 joined and contributes to the NGO Graine de Vie, which manages nurseries and plantations in Madagascar.
  • Natural
    As part of a responsible and ethical approach, the AV08 brand has opted for natural fibers such as organic cotton, flax which is naturally ecological (its cultivation does not require any fertilizer and is fully biodegradable), or even wool.
  • Local production
    All AV08 brand products are completely handmade, handcrafted in Delhi.
  • Artisanal production
    All AV08 brand products are completely handmade, handcrafted in Delhi. The AV08 brand respects and guarantees the rights, working conditions and fair remuneration of its manufacturing partners.

CHÈCHE FIGARI

AV08

Le chèche Figari, très agréable à porter grâce à sa matière 100% lin, fibre écologique et thermorégulatrice, qui apporte une belle texture et beaucoup d'élégance. On aime ses coloris toniques et modernes qui donne du peps à votre look. C'est l'accessoire intemporel qui se porte en toute saison et s'associe parfaitement à vos tenues. Dimensions : 200 x 80 cm.

Matière : 100% lin. Type d'impression : tie & dye. Entretien : lavage à la main à l'eau froide. En savoir plus
Dimension : 200 x 80 cm
Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Eco-responsable
    ico-eco-responsable
  • Engagement social
    ico-social
  • Naturels
    ico-organique
  • Production artisanale
    Production artisanale
  • Production locale
    Production locale
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

Après 25 ans dans l’univers du textile, Hélène Gadenne décide de se lancer dans l’aventure entrepreneuriale en créant AV08 Paris, une marque responsable de chèches et écharpes pour hommes. La créatrice affectionne particulièrement ces produits qui sont pour elle des accessoires incontournables du dressing masculin, apportant une allure à la fois chic et cool. La marque s'inscrit dans le courant de la "juste consommation", qui consiste à consommer moins et mieux. Le choix des matières s'est porté uniquement sur des fibres naturelles et les produits sont fabriqués de façon artisanale en Inde, pays dont le savoir-faire traditionnel permet de proposer des chèches qualitatifs, à un prix raisonnable.

Composition

100% Lin

Le lin est une matière naturelle végétale de haute qualité. Sélectionné pour sa dimension éco-responsable, le lin est une matière saine dont la culture est écologique car elle consomme très peu d’eau. C’est une matière résistante, respirante et légère.
Production

FABRICANTS

Delhi, Inde

Tous les produits de la marque AV08 sont fabriqués à Delhi, en Inde. Résolument engagée, la créatrice a choisi de confectionner ses produits de manière artisanale, dans des ateliers reconnus pour leur savoir-faire ancestral, spécialisés dans les impressions et les tissages traditionnels. Reconnu notamment pour son expertise dans la confection des chèches, l’Inde s’est imposé comme un choix évident pour permettre non seulement de proposer des produits de qualité à un prix accessible, mais aussi contribuer au développement économique du pays, ce à quoi tenait particulièrement Hélène, la fondatrice. Les ateliers sélectionnés respectent les conditions de travail visant à portéger la sécurité et la santé des artisans. Hélène s’engage à rendre visite à ses ateliers 2 à 3 fois par an pour contrôler le processus de production et s’assurer que tout le monde travaille dans des bonnes conditions.

Certifications

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

Le label GOTS garantit un mode de production écologique et socialement responsable, qui applique des exigences de qualité élevées. Ce label indique que les fibres textiles proviennent de l’agriculture biologique, et qu'il n'y a aucune substance toxique ou cancérigène.
Engagements
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Pour ses emballages, la marque utilise des cartons recyclables et du papier de soie entièrement biodégradable.
  • ico-social
    Afin de compenser l'émission de CO2 du transport Inde-France, AV08 a adhéré et cotise à l'ONG Graine de Vie, qui gère des pépinières et des plantations à Madagascar.
  • Naturels
    S’inscrivant dans une démarche responsable et éthique, la marque AV08 a opté pour des fibres naturelles comme le coton biologique, le lin qui est naturellement écologique (sa culture ne nécessite aucun engrais et est entièrement biodégradable), ou encore la laine.
  • Production locale
    Tous les produits de la marque AV08 sont entièrement faits main, réalisés de manière artisanale à Delhi.
  • Production artisanale
    Tous les produits de la marque AV08 sont entièrement faits main, réalisés de manière artisanale à Delhi. La marque AV08 respecte et garantit les droits, les conditions de travail et la juste rémunération de ses partenaires de fabrication.

100% Lin

Le lin est une matière naturelle végétale de haute qualité. Sélectionné pour sa dimension éco-responsable, le lin est une matière saine dont la culture est écologique car elle consomme très peu d’eau. C’est une matière résistante, respirante et légère.

FABRICANTS

Delhi, Inde

Tous les produits de la marque AV08 sont fabriqués à Delhi, en Inde. Résolument engagée, la créatrice a choisi de confectionner ses produits de manière artisanale, dans des ateliers reconnus pour leur savoir-faire ancestral, spécialisés dans les impressions et les tissages traditionnels. Reconnu notamment pour son expertise dans la confection des chèches, l’Inde s’est imposé comme un choix évident pour permettre non seulement de proposer des produits de qualité à un prix accessible, mais aussi contribuer au développement économique du pays, ce à quoi tenait particulièrement Hélène, la fondatrice. Les ateliers sélectionnés respectent les conditions de travail visant à portéger la sécurité et la santé des artisans. Hélène s’engage à rendre visite à ses ateliers 2 à 3 fois par an pour contrôler le processus de production et s’assurer que tout le monde travaille dans des bonnes conditions.

GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards)

Le label GOTS garantit un mode de production écologique et socialement responsable, qui applique des exigences de qualité élevées. Ce label indique que les fibres textiles proviennent de l’agriculture biologique, et qu'il n'y a aucune substance toxique ou cancérigène.
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Pour ses emballages, la marque utilise des cartons recyclables et du papier de soie entièrement biodégradable.
  • ico-social
    Afin de compenser l'émission de CO2 du transport Inde-France, AV08 a adhéré et cotise à l'ONG Graine de Vie, qui gère des pépinières et des plantations à Madagascar.
  • Naturels
    S’inscrivant dans une démarche responsable et éthique, la marque AV08 a opté pour des fibres naturelles comme le coton biologique, le lin qui est naturellement écologique (sa culture ne nécessite aucun engrais et est entièrement biodégradable), ou encore la laine.
  • Production locale
    Tous les produits de la marque AV08 sont entièrement faits main, réalisés de manière artisanale à Delhi.
  • Production artisanale
    Tous les produits de la marque AV08 sont entièrement faits main, réalisés de manière artisanale à Delhi. La marque AV08 respecte et garantit les droits, les conditions de travail et la juste rémunération de ses partenaires de fabrication.