CELLULAR RENEWAL FACE CREAM 50 ML

Go As UR

Intense day cream, rich in powerful antioxidants and nourishing precious oils such as milk thistle and rapeseed oil. This natural formula (> 98%) scientifically proven thanks to unique probiotic technology Pro-renew complexTM strengthens the skin and accelerates cell renewal. It provides deep hydration for 24 hours. Suitable for all skin types, even the most sensitive. Dermatologically tested. Guaranteed vegan, natural and paraben free.

Directions for use: apply on the face by massaging. Avoid the eye area.

Aqua (Water), Propanediol, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Isostearyl Isostearate, Silybum Marianum Ethyl Ester, Olus Oil, Squalane, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, CanoOil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter), Sucrose Distearate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Beta Vulgaris Root Extract (Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract), Sucrose Stearate, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Parfum ( Fragrance), Camelina Sativa Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum, Alcohol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Tremella Fuciformis Extract (Tremella Fuciformis (Mushroom) Extract), Gluconolactone, Beta-Sitosterol, Lactic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, PEG-40 Castestor Oil, Brassica Camperica Hydrogenica Hydrogenica Seed Oil (Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Seed Oil), Sodium Hydroxide, Tocopherol, Sodium Benzoate, Lactococcus Ferment, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract (Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract), Sodium Acetate, Sodium Chloride, Vitis Vinifera Seed Extract (Vitis Vinifera Seed Extract (Vitis (Grape) Seed Extract), D-Limonene, Calcium Gluconate, P-Anisic Acid, Citric Acid. Read more
This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. Read more
  • Environmentally friendly
    ico-eco-responsible
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Need help ? Contact us
Secure payment
Free tracked delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

Go As UR is an ethical brand of Belgian origin that offers timeless eco-responsible fashion through simple but powerful shapes and silhouettes. Created in Antwerp, the label offers an alternative full of social and environmental values. Indeed, the brand offers products made from sustainable and innovative fibers: they are natural, recycled or regenerated, such as eucalyptus cellulose fiber, GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards) certified organic cotton or Econyl. (100% recycled and recyclable nylon fiber). In addition, the dyes are Oeko-Tex certified (certifies the total absence of harmful substances) and the manufacture is done in European family factories: in Belgium, Italy and Portugal.

Production

MANUFACTURERS

Antwerp, Belgium

Go As UR works with family factories across Europe with which they have established close and trusting relationships. All of the brand's skincare products are made in Belgium, near Antwerp. Having made the choice of European proximity allows Go As UR to reduce on the one hand the cost and production time, but also and above all the carbon footprint of transport. Governed by the Belgian Labor Code, the factory offers fair remuneration to all of its employees, and also respects the fundamentals of the International Labor Organization (ILO). The creators of the Go As UR brand undertake to visit this factory at least once a year.

Commitments
  • ico-eco-responsible
    Go As UR wants to make its packaging as sustainable as possible and offers packaging and labels made from 100% recycled paper. In addition, the brand has set up a program to recycle their clothes: customers, when they no longer use Go As UR products, are invited to send them back so that they can be transformed into new products. This process fits perfectly into a circular economy approach.
  • ico-vegan
    Go As UR pieces are 100% vegan and cruelty free. The clothes are entirely composed of vegetable or recycled fibers, no animal trace comes from near or far in its manufacture.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    All Go as UR brand products are made in small family factories located in Europe: the clothes are produced in Portugal near Porto, the care is made in Belgium near Antwerp, and the makeup is made in Italy in Milan . Governed by the local Labor Code, the factories chosen offer fair remuneration to all of their employees. Having made the choice of European proximity allows Go As UR to reduce on the one hand the cost and production time, but also and above all its carbon footprint and therefore its environmental impact.
  • ico-recycle
    Go As UR is an ethical and sustainable brand of women's clothing. It offers products made from sustainable and innovative fibers: they are natural, recycled or regenerated. In the second case, the brand mainly uses Econyl, a 100% recycled and recyclable nylon fiber. In addition, the dyes are Oeko-Tex certified. These labels certify an environmentally friendly process throughout the production chain, the non-toxicity of textiles and dyes, and the total absence of substances hazardous to health and the planet.
  • Natural
    Go As UR is an ethical and sustainable brand of women's clothing. It offers products made from sustainable and innovative fibers: they are natural, recycled or regenerated. In the first case, the brand mainly uses cellulose fiber from eucalyptus and organic cotton certified GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards). In addition, the dyes are Oeko-Tex certified. These labels certify an environmentally friendly process throughout the production chain, the non-toxicity of textiles and dyes, and the total absence of substances hazardous to health and the planet.

MANUFACTURERS

Antwerp, Belgium

Go As UR works with family factories across Europe with which they have established close and trusting relationships. All of the brand's skincare products are made in Belgium, near Antwerp. Having made the choice of European proximity allows Go As UR to reduce on the one hand the cost and production time, but also and above all the carbon footprint of transport. Governed by the Belgian Labor Code, the factory offers fair remuneration to all of its employees, and also respects the fundamentals of the International Labor Organization (ILO). The creators of the Go As UR brand undertake to visit this factory at least once a year.

  • ico-eco-responsible
    Go As UR wants to make its packaging as sustainable as possible and offers packaging and labels made from 100% recycled paper. In addition, the brand has set up a program to recycle their clothes: customers, when they no longer use Go As UR products, are invited to send them back so that they can be transformed into new products. This process fits perfectly into a circular economy approach.
  • ico-vegan
    Go As UR pieces are 100% vegan and cruelty free. The clothes are entirely composed of vegetable or recycled fibers, no animal trace comes from near or far in its manufacture.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    All Go as UR brand products are made in small family factories located in Europe: the clothes are produced in Portugal near Porto, the care is made in Belgium near Antwerp, and the makeup is made in Italy in Milan . Governed by the local Labor Code, the factories chosen offer fair remuneration to all of their employees. Having made the choice of European proximity allows Go As UR to reduce on the one hand the cost and production time, but also and above all its carbon footprint and therefore its environmental impact.
  • ico-recycle
    Go As UR is an ethical and sustainable brand of women's clothing. It offers products made from sustainable and innovative fibers: they are natural, recycled or regenerated. In the second case, the brand mainly uses Econyl, a 100% recycled and recyclable nylon fiber. In addition, the dyes are Oeko-Tex certified. These labels certify an environmentally friendly process throughout the production chain, the non-toxicity of textiles and dyes, and the total absence of substances hazardous to health and the planet.
  • Natural
    Go As UR is an ethical and sustainable brand of women's clothing. It offers products made from sustainable and innovative fibers: they are natural, recycled or regenerated. In the first case, the brand mainly uses cellulose fiber from eucalyptus and organic cotton certified GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards). In addition, the dyes are Oeko-Tex certified. These labels certify an environmentally friendly process throughout the production chain, the non-toxicity of textiles and dyes, and the total absence of substances hazardous to health and the planet.

CRÈME VISAGE RENOUVELLEMENT CELLULAIRE 50 ML

Go As UR

Crème de jour intense, riche en puissants antioxydants et en huiles précieuses nourrissantes telles que l’huile de chardon-Marie et de colza. Cette formule naturelle (> 98 %) scientifiquement prouvée grâce à la technologie probiotique unique Pro-renew complexTM renforce la peau et accélère le renouvellement cellulaire. Elle offre une hydratation en profondeur pendant 24 heures. Convient à tous les types de peau, même les plus sensibles. Testé dermatologiquement. Garanti vegan, naturel et sans paraben.

Conseil d'utilisation : appliquez sur le visage en massant. Evitez le contour des yeux.

Aqua (Water), Propanediol, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Isostearyl Isostearate, Silybum Marianum Ethyl Ester, Olus Oil, Squalane, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Canola Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter), Sucrose Distearate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Beta Vulgaris Root Extract (Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract), Sucrose Stearate, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Parfum (Fragrance), Camelina Sativa Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum, Alcohol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Tremella Fuciformis Extract (Tremella Fuciformis (Mushroom) Extract), Gluconolactone, Beta-Sitosterol, Lactic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Brassica Campestris Seed Oil (Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Seed Oil), Sodium Hydroxide, Tocopherol, Sodium Benzoate, Lactococcus Ferment, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract (Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract), Sodium Acetate, Sodium Chloride, Vitis Vinifera Seed Extract (Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract), D-Limonene, Calcium Gluconate, P-Anisic Acid, Citric Acid. En savoir plus
Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Eco-responsable
    ico-eco-responsable
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

Go As U.R est une marque éthique d’origine belge qui propose une mode éco-responsable intemporelle à travers des formes et des silhouettes simples mais puissantes. Créé à Anvers, le label propose une alternative pleine de valeurs sociales et environnementales. En effet, la marque propose des produits fabriqués à partir de fibres durables et innovantes : elles sont naturelles, recyclées ou régénérées, comme la fibre de cellulose d’eucalyptus, le coton biologique certifié GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards) ou encore l’Econyl (fibre de nylon 100% recyclée et recyclable). Par ailleurs, les colorants sont certifiés Oeko-Tex (certifie l’absence totale de substances nocives) et la fabrication est faite dans des usines familiales européennes : en Belgique, en Italie et au Portugal.

Production

FABRICANTS

Anvers, Belgique

Go As U.R collabore avec des usines familiales à travers l’Europe avec lesquelles ils ont noué des relations étroites et de confiance. Tous les produits de soin de la marque sont fabriqués en Belgique, près d’Anvers. Avoir fait le choix de la proximité européenne permet à Go As UR de réduire d’une part le coût et le temps de production, mais aussi et surtout l'empreinte carbone du transport. Régie par le Code du Travail belge, l’usine offre une rémunération juste à l’ensemble de ses salariés, et respecte par ailleurs les fondamentaux de l’Organisation Internationale du Travail (OIT). Les créatrices de la marque Go As UR s’engagent à rendre visite à cette usine au moins 1 fois par an.

Engagements
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Go As UR souhaite rendre ses emballages les plus durables possible et propose un packaging et des étiquettes fabriqués à partir de papier 100% recyclé. Par ailleurs, la marque a mis en place un programme permettant de recycler leurs vêtements : les clients, lorsqu’ils n’utilisent plus les produits Go As UR, sont invités à les renvoyer afin qu’ils soient retransformés en nouveaux produits. Ce processus s’inscrit parfaitement dans une démarche d’économie circulaire.
  • ico-vegan
    Les pièces Go As UR sont 100% vegan et cruelty free. Les vêtements sont entièrement composés de fibres végétales ou recyclées, aucune trace animale ne vient de près ou de loin dans sa fabrication.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Tous les produits de la marque Go as UR sont fabriqués dans des petites usines familiales situées en Europe : les vêtements sont produits au Portugal près de Porto, les soins sont faits en Belgique près d’Anvers, et le maquillage est fabriqué en Italie à Milan. Régies par le Code du Travail local, les usines choisies offrent une rémunération juste à l’ensemble de leurs salariés. Avoir fait le choix de la proximité européenne permet à Go As UR de réduire d’une part le coût et le temps de production, mais aussi et surtout son empreinte carbone et donc son impact environnemental.
  • ico-recycle
    Go As UR est une marque éthique et durable de vêtements pour femmes. Elle propose des produits fabriqués à partir de fibres durables et innovantes : elles sont naturelles, recyclées ou régénérées. Dans le deuxième cas, la marque utilise principalement l’Econyl, une fibre de nylon 100% recyclée et recyclable. Par ailleurs, les colorants sont certifiés Oeko-Tex. Ces labels certifient un processus respecteux de l’environnement tout au long de la chaîne de production, la non-toxicité des textiles et colorants, et l’absence totale de substances dangereuses pour la santé et la planète.
  • Naturels
    Go As UR est une marque éthique et durable de vêtements pour femmes. Elle propose des produits fabriqués à partir de fibres durables et innovantes : elles sont naturelles, recyclées ou régénérées. Dans le premier cas, la marque utilise principalement la fibre de cellulose d’eucalyptus et le coton biologique certifié GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards). Par ailleurs, les colorants sont certifiés Oeko-Tex. Ces labels certifient un processus respecteux de l’environnement tout au long de la chaîne de production, la non-toxicité des textiles et colorants, et l’absence totale de substances dangereuses pour la santé et la planète.

FABRICANTS

Anvers, Belgique

Go As U.R collabore avec des usines familiales à travers l’Europe avec lesquelles ils ont noué des relations étroites et de confiance. Tous les produits de soin de la marque sont fabriqués en Belgique, près d’Anvers. Avoir fait le choix de la proximité européenne permet à Go As UR de réduire d’une part le coût et le temps de production, mais aussi et surtout l'empreinte carbone du transport. Régie par le Code du Travail belge, l’usine offre une rémunération juste à l’ensemble de ses salariés, et respecte par ailleurs les fondamentaux de l’Organisation Internationale du Travail (OIT). Les créatrices de la marque Go As UR s’engagent à rendre visite à cette usine au moins 1 fois par an.

  • ico-eco-responsable
    Go As UR souhaite rendre ses emballages les plus durables possible et propose un packaging et des étiquettes fabriqués à partir de papier 100% recyclé. Par ailleurs, la marque a mis en place un programme permettant de recycler leurs vêtements : les clients, lorsqu’ils n’utilisent plus les produits Go As UR, sont invités à les renvoyer afin qu’ils soient retransformés en nouveaux produits. Ce processus s’inscrit parfaitement dans une démarche d’économie circulaire.
  • ico-vegan
    Les pièces Go As UR sont 100% vegan et cruelty free. Les vêtements sont entièrement composés de fibres végétales ou recyclées, aucune trace animale ne vient de près ou de loin dans sa fabrication.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Tous les produits de la marque Go as UR sont fabriqués dans des petites usines familiales situées en Europe : les vêtements sont produits au Portugal près de Porto, les soins sont faits en Belgique près d’Anvers, et le maquillage est fabriqué en Italie à Milan. Régies par le Code du Travail local, les usines choisies offrent une rémunération juste à l’ensemble de leurs salariés. Avoir fait le choix de la proximité européenne permet à Go As UR de réduire d’une part le coût et le temps de production, mais aussi et surtout son empreinte carbone et donc son impact environnemental.
  • ico-recycle
    Go As UR est une marque éthique et durable de vêtements pour femmes. Elle propose des produits fabriqués à partir de fibres durables et innovantes : elles sont naturelles, recyclées ou régénérées. Dans le deuxième cas, la marque utilise principalement l’Econyl, une fibre de nylon 100% recyclée et recyclable. Par ailleurs, les colorants sont certifiés Oeko-Tex. Ces labels certifient un processus respecteux de l’environnement tout au long de la chaîne de production, la non-toxicité des textiles et colorants, et l’absence totale de substances dangereuses pour la santé et la planète.
  • Naturels
    Go As UR est une marque éthique et durable de vêtements pour femmes. Elle propose des produits fabriqués à partir de fibres durables et innovantes : elles sont naturelles, recyclées ou régénérées. Dans le premier cas, la marque utilise principalement la fibre de cellulose d’eucalyptus et le coton biologique certifié GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standards). Par ailleurs, les colorants sont certifiés Oeko-Tex. Ces labels certifient un processus respecteux de l’environnement tout au long de la chaîne de production, la non-toxicité des textiles et colorants, et l’absence totale de substances dangereuses pour la santé et la planète.