BOX OF THREE SOAPS OF YOUR CHOICE

The Candides

Les Candides surgras soaps are handmade by a master soap maker in Normandy, using the cold saponification technique. They have an excess fat of 7%, which gives them excellent moisturizing properties. This box consists of three soaps (choose the composition that suits you among our proposals):

  • Olympus toning and nourishing soap with plum and meadowsweet
  • Soothing Ingenu soap with honey, calendula and camelina.
This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. More Informations
  • Organic
    Organic
  • Environmentally friendly
    ico-eco-responsible
  • Social engagement
    ico-social
  • Natural
    ico-organic
  • Local production
    Local production
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Need help ? Contact us
Secure payment
Free tracked delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

Les Candides is a 100% natural and Made in France skincare brand, created by Manal and Olivia, two friends in search of meaning. For the sake of quality but also health, ethics and environmental awareness, Les Candides is committed to making natural products manufactured locally in short circuits, from the ingredient to the finished product, and 100% traceable. All the ingredients are sourced in France directly from the producer, without intermediary. They are grown in organic or sustainable agriculture, and in conditions that respect both people, animals and the planet.

Production

MANUFACTURERS

Perche, France

All Les Candides brand products are made in France. The soaps are produced in the county of Perche, by a soap maker expert in cold saponification. This is a unique, ecological, artisanal and ancestral manufacturing process that guarantees the best possible conservation of the properties of the ingredients used. This manufacturing method results in superior quality soaps that are gentle and healthy for the skin. Soaps are handcrafted in large tubs, then cut and dry for a month. At the end of the process, the manufacturer adds vegetable oils in order to obtain an ideal excess fat for the skin. The soaps resulting from cold saponification are 100% biodegradable and do not pollute the water or the earth during their use.

Commitments
  • ico-eco-responsible
    Les Candides works for more responsible consumption through a range of natural and ecological treatments. In order to reduce its environmental impact, the brand is produced in France in short circuits with ingredients sourced from French producers. In addition, all soaps are packaged within 30 km of their place of production.
  • ico-social
    For the packaging of their soaps, the Les Candides brand works in collaboration with an ESAT, an establishment for the reintegration through work of people with disabilities.
  • ico-vegan
    Les Candides products are 100% vegan and cruelty free.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    Les Candides produces in short circuit: the products are sourced from French producers, without intermediaries, and the entire production process is carried out in France.
  • Natural
    Les Candides brand products are guaranteed to be 100% natural.
  • Organic
    Les Candides brand products are natural and organic. The soaps resulting from cold saponification are 100% biodegradable and do not pollute the water or the earth during their use.

MANUFACTURERS

Perche, France

All Les Candides brand products are made in France. The soaps are produced in the county of Perche, by a soap maker expert in cold saponification. This is a unique, ecological, artisanal and ancestral manufacturing process that guarantees the best possible conservation of the properties of the ingredients used. This manufacturing method results in superior quality soaps that are gentle and healthy for the skin. Soaps are handcrafted in large tubs, then cut and dry for a month. At the end of the process, the manufacturer adds vegetable oils in order to obtain an ideal excess fat for the skin. The soaps resulting from cold saponification are 100% biodegradable and do not pollute the water or the earth during their use.

  • ico-eco-responsible
    Les Candides works for more responsible consumption through a range of natural and ecological treatments. In order to reduce its environmental impact, the brand is produced in France in short circuits with ingredients sourced from French producers. In addition, all soaps are packaged within 30 km of their place of production.
  • ico-social
    For the packaging of their soaps, the Les Candides brand works in collaboration with an ESAT, an establishment for the reintegration through work of people with disabilities.
  • ico-vegan
    Les Candides products are 100% vegan and cruelty free.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    Les Candides produces in short circuit: the products are sourced from French producers, without intermediaries, and the entire production process is carried out in France.
  • Natural
    Les Candides brand products are guaranteed to be 100% natural.
  • Organic
    Les Candides brand products are natural and organic. The soaps resulting from cold saponification are 100% biodegradable and do not pollute the water or the earth during their use.

COFFRET DE TROIS SAVONS AU CHOIX

Les Candides

Les savons surgras Les Candides sont faits à la main par un maître savonnier en Normandie, selon la technique de la saponification à froid. Ils ont un surgras de 7%, ce qui leur confère d'excellentes propriétés hydratantes. Ce coffret se compose de trois savons (choisissez la composition qui vous convient parmi nos propositions) :

  • Savon Olympe tonifiant et nourrissant à la prune et à la reine des prés
  • Savon l'Ingénu apaisant au miel, au calendula et à la cameline.
Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Biologiques
    Biologiques
  • Eco-responsable
    ico-eco-responsable
  • Engagement social
    ico-social
  • Naturels
    ico-organique
  • Production locale
    Production locale
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

Les Candides est une marque de soins 100% naturels et Made in France, créée par Manal et Olivia, deux amies en quête de sens. Dans un souci de qualité mais aussi de santé, d’éthique et de conscience environnementale, Les Candides s’engage à faire des produits naturels fabriqués localement en circuit-court, de l’ingrédient au produit fini, et 100% traçables. Tous les ingrédients sont sourcés en France en direct du producteur, sans intermédiaire. Ils sont cultivés en agriculture biologique ou raisonnée, et dans des conditions respectueuses aussi bien des Hommes, des animaux, et de la Planète.

Production

FABRICANTS

Perche, France

Tous les produits de la marque Les Candides sont fabriqués en France. Les savons sont produits dans le comté du Perche, par un savonnier expert de la saponification à froid. Il s'agit d'un procédé de fabrication unique, écologique, artisanal et ancestral qui garantit la meilleure conservation possible des propriétés des ingrédients utilisés. Cette méthode de fabrication permet d'obtenir des savons de qualité supérieure, doux et sain pour la peau. Les savons sont fabriqués à la main dans de grandes cuves, puis ils sont coupés et sèchent pendant un mois. À la fin du processus, le fabricant ajoute des huiles végétales de façon à obtenir un surgras idéal pour la peau. Les savons issus de la saponification à froid sont 100% biodégradables et n’engendrent aucune pollution de l’eau et de la terre pendant leur utilisation.

Engagements
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Les Candides œuvre pour une consommation plus responsable à travers une gamme de soins naturels et écologiques. Afin de réduire son impact environnemental, la marque produit en France en circuit court avec des ingrédients sourcés chez des producteurs français. Par ailleurs, tous les savons sont conditionnés à mois de 30 km de leur lieu de production.
  • ico-social
    Pour le conditionnement de leurs savons, la marque Les Candides travaille en collaboration avec un ESAT, établissement de réinsertion par le travail de personnes en situation de handicap.
  • ico-vegan
    Les produits Les Candides sont 100% vegan et cruelty free.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Les Candides produit en circuit court : les produits sont sourcés auprès des producteurs français, sans intermédiaire, et l’ensemble du processus de production est réalisé en France.
  • Naturels
    Les produits de la marque Les Candides sont garantis 100% naturels.
  • Biologiques
    Les produits de la marque Les Candides sont naturels et biologiques. Les savons issus de la saponification à froid sont 100% biodégradables et n’engendrent aucune pollution de l’eau et de la terre pendant leur utilisation.

FABRICANTS

Perche, France

Tous les produits de la marque Les Candides sont fabriqués en France. Les savons sont produits dans le comté du Perche, par un savonnier expert de la saponification à froid. Il s'agit d'un procédé de fabrication unique, écologique, artisanal et ancestral qui garantit la meilleure conservation possible des propriétés des ingrédients utilisés. Cette méthode de fabrication permet d'obtenir des savons de qualité supérieure, doux et sain pour la peau. Les savons sont fabriqués à la main dans de grandes cuves, puis ils sont coupés et sèchent pendant un mois. À la fin du processus, le fabricant ajoute des huiles végétales de façon à obtenir un surgras idéal pour la peau. Les savons issus de la saponification à froid sont 100% biodégradables et n’engendrent aucune pollution de l’eau et de la terre pendant leur utilisation.

  • ico-eco-responsable
    Les Candides œuvre pour une consommation plus responsable à travers une gamme de soins naturels et écologiques. Afin de réduire son impact environnemental, la marque produit en France en circuit court avec des ingrédients sourcés chez des producteurs français. Par ailleurs, tous les savons sont conditionnés à mois de 30 km de leur lieu de production.
  • ico-social
    Pour le conditionnement de leurs savons, la marque Les Candides travaille en collaboration avec un ESAT, établissement de réinsertion par le travail de personnes en situation de handicap.
  • ico-vegan
    Les produits Les Candides sont 100% vegan et cruelty free.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Les Candides produit en circuit court : les produits sont sourcés auprès des producteurs français, sans intermédiaire, et l’ensemble du processus de production est réalisé en France.
  • Naturels
    Les produits de la marque Les Candides sont garantis 100% naturels.
  • Biologiques
    Les produits de la marque Les Candides sont naturels et biologiques. Les savons issus de la saponification à froid sont 100% biodégradables et n’engendrent aucune pollution de l’eau et de la terre pendant leur utilisation.