LÉA ECRU SHIRT

ALFA

An oversized and masculine cut, this is what characterizes the Léa shirt. Opt for this masculine-feminine style, easy to wear every day. A style that is both chic and relaxed.

Cotton and upcycled elastane (recovered and recycled material).

Care instructions: Wash at 30 ° and inside out. Drying in the open air. Don't twist. Gentle ironing and inside out. To know more
Take your usual size. The model measures 1m58 and wears a size S (Length: 62 cm).
This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. To know more
  • Environmentally friendly
    ico-eco-responsible
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Recycled
    ico-recycle
Need help ? Contact us
Secure payment
Free Delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

Maison Alfa is a ready-to-wear brand for women. The desire of Alice, the designer, is to offer a wardrobe made up of quality pieces, to be worn every day, and as accessible as possible. Favoring local know-how, proximity and people, the brand offers collections made exclusively in France. For fabrics, Maison Alfa is part of a circular economy approach with upcycling: fabrics intended to be discarded are recovered and recycled to be transformed into clothing. Thanks to this short circuit process, Maison Alfa's environmental impact is considerably reduced.

Composition

100% upcycled material

Upcycled materials promote the circular economy and reduce waste. Indeed, materials intended to be discarded are recovered, transformed and thus upgraded into products of higher utility (for example: fabric scraps, ends of rolls, etc.). This process considerably reduces the environmental impact linked to the production process, since no new material is created.
Production

MANUFACTURERS

Jennifer's independent workshop
Clermont-Ferrand, France

All Maison Alfa brand products are made in Jennifer's artisan workshop, located in Clermont-Ferrand, France. A freelance seamstress and self-employed entrepreneur from Lyon, Jennifer manages her workshop and her schedule herself. She is in charge of all the production stages of Maison Alfa products: from model making to clothing, including patronage and finishing. Jennifer and Alice, the creator of Maison Alfa, have a close relationship; they are in daily contact and see each other regularly at the workshop. Jennifer works in good conditions and is subject to French regulations.

Commitments
  • ico-eco-responsible
    Maison Alfa is part of an environmental approach and in this logic, has chosen to produce in very small quantities, even sometimes to order. This makes it possible to avoid overproduction and therefore to save resources due to the production of new products. The brand also manufactures in a short circuit: Alice, the designer, designates all the models herself. Each piece is then handcrafted in Jennifer's workshop, with whom Alice is in regular contact.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    Since its creation in 2016, Maison Alfa has been enhancing French know-how. All the brand's products are made in limited series in a craft workshop in Clermont-Ferrand, France, near the designer. It is Jennifer, independent seamstress and self-entrepreneur, who takes care of the production of Maison Alfa parts.
  • ico-recycle
    In order to promote the circular economy and reduce waste, Maison Alfa has opted for upcycling: the brand recovers rolls of fabrics left behind and destined to be discarded. She revalues ​​them by using them to make the brand's clothes. This process considerably reduces the environmental impact linked to the production process, since no new material is created.

100% upcycled material

Upcycled materials promote the circular economy and reduce waste. Indeed, materials intended to be discarded are recovered, transformed and thus upgraded into products of higher utility (for example: fabric scraps, ends of rolls, etc.). This process considerably reduces the environmental impact linked to the production process, since no new material is created.

MANUFACTURERS

Jennifer's independent workshop
Clermont-Ferrand, France

All Maison Alfa brand products are made in Jennifer's artisan workshop, located in Clermont-Ferrand, France. A freelance seamstress and self-employed entrepreneur from Lyon, Jennifer manages her workshop and her schedule herself. She is in charge of all the production stages of Maison Alfa products: from model making to clothing, including patronage and finishing. Jennifer and Alice, the creator of Maison Alfa, have a close relationship; they are in daily contact and see each other regularly at the workshop. Jennifer works in good conditions and is subject to French regulations.

  • ico-eco-responsible
    Maison Alfa is part of an environmental approach and in this logic, has chosen to produce in very small quantities, even sometimes to order. This makes it possible to avoid overproduction and therefore to save resources due to the production of new products. The brand also manufactures in a short circuit: Alice, the designer, designates all the models herself. Each piece is then handcrafted in Jennifer's workshop, with whom Alice is in regular contact.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    Since its creation in 2016, Maison Alfa has been enhancing French know-how. All the brand's products are made in limited series in a craft workshop in Clermont-Ferrand, France, near the designer. It is Jennifer, independent seamstress and self-entrepreneur, who takes care of the production of Maison Alfa parts.
  • ico-recycle
    In order to promote the circular economy and reduce waste, Maison Alfa has opted for upcycling: the brand recovers rolls of fabrics left behind and destined to be discarded. She revalues ​​them by using them to make the brand's clothes. This process considerably reduces the environmental impact linked to the production process, since no new material is created.

CHEMISE LÉA ÉCRUE

ALFA

Une coupe oversize et masculine, voilà ce qui caractérise la chemise Léa. Optez pour ce style masculin-féminin, facile à porter au quotidien. Un style à la fois chic et décontracté.

Coton et élasthanne upcyclé (matière récupérée et revalorisée). En savoir plus
Prenez votre taille habituelle. La mannequin mesure 1m58 et porte une taille S (Longueur : 62 cm).
Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Eco-responsable
    ico-eco-responsable
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Recyclés
    ico-recycle
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous

Aussi disponible en

Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

Maison Alfa est une marque de prêt-à-porter pour femmes. La volonté d’Alice, la créatrice, est de proposer un vestiaire composé de pièces de qualité, à porter tous les jours, et les plus accessibles possibles. Privilégiant le savoir-faire local, la proximité et l’humain, la marque propose des collections confectionnées exclusivement en France. Pour les tissus, Maison Alfa s’inscrit dans une démarche d’économie circulaire avec l’upcycling : des tissus destinés à être jetées sont récupérées et revalorisés pour être transformés en vêtements. Grâce à ce processus en circuit court, l’impact environnemental de Maison Alfa est considérablement réduit.

Composition

100% Matière upcyclée

Les matières upcyclées permettent de favoriser l’économie circulaire et de réduire les déchets. En effet, des matières destinées à être jetées sont récupérées, transformées et ainsi revalorisées en produits d’utilité supérieure (par exemple : chutes de tissus, fins de rouleaux, etc.). Ce procédé permet de réduire considérablement l’impact environnemental lié au processus de production, puisqu'aucune nouvelle matière n'est créée.
Production

FABRICANTS

Atelier indépendant de Jennifer
Clermont-Ferrand, France

Tous les produits de la marque Maison Alfa sont confectionnés dans l’atelier artisanal de Jennifer, situé à Clermont-Ferrand, en France. Couturière indépendante et auto-entrepreneure lyonnaise, Jennifer gère elle-même son atelier et son emploi du temps. Elle est en charge de toutes les étapes de production des produits Maison Alfa : du modélisme à la confection en passant par le patronage et les finitions. Jennifer et Alice, la créatrice de Maison Alfa, ont une relation de proximité; elles sont en contact quotidien et se voient régulièrement à l’atelier. Jennifer travaille dans de bonnes conditions et est soumise à la réglementation française.

Engagements
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Maison Alfa s’inscrit dans une démarche environnementale et dans cette logique, a fait le choix de produire en très petites quantités, voire parfois à la commande. Cela permet d’éviter une surproduction et donc d’économiser les ressources dues à la production de nouveaux produits. La marque fabrique par ailleurs en circuit-court : Alice, la créatrice, designe elle-même tous les modèles. Chaque pièce est ensuite fabriquée à la main dans l'atelier de Jennifer, avec qui Alice est régulièrement en contact.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Depuis sa création en 2016, Maison Alfa revalorise le savoir-faire français. Tous les produits de la marque sont confectionnés en série limitée dans un atelier artisanal à Clermont-Ferrand, en France, à proximité de la créatrice. C’est Jennifer, couturière indépendante et auto-entrepreneure, qui s’occupe de la production des pièces Maison Alfa
  • ico-recycle
    Afin de favoriser l’économie circulaire et de réduire les déchets, Maison Alfa a fait le choix de l’upcycling : la marque récupère des rouleaux de tissus oubliés et destinés à être jetés. Elle les revalorise en les utilisant pour confectionner les vêtements de la marque. Ce procédé permet de réduire considérablement l’impact environnemental lié au processus de production, puisqu'aucune nouvelle matière n'est créée.

100% Matière upcyclée

Les matières upcyclées permettent de favoriser l’économie circulaire et de réduire les déchets. En effet, des matières destinées à être jetées sont récupérées, transformées et ainsi revalorisées en produits d’utilité supérieure (par exemple : chutes de tissus, fins de rouleaux, etc.). Ce procédé permet de réduire considérablement l’impact environnemental lié au processus de production, puisqu'aucune nouvelle matière n'est créée.

FABRICANTS

Atelier indépendant de Jennifer
Clermont-Ferrand, France

Tous les produits de la marque Maison Alfa sont confectionnés dans l’atelier artisanal de Jennifer, situé à Clermont-Ferrand, en France. Couturière indépendante et auto-entrepreneure lyonnaise, Jennifer gère elle-même son atelier et son emploi du temps. Elle est en charge de toutes les étapes de production des produits Maison Alfa : du modélisme à la confection en passant par le patronage et les finitions. Jennifer et Alice, la créatrice de Maison Alfa, ont une relation de proximité; elles sont en contact quotidien et se voient régulièrement à l’atelier. Jennifer travaille dans de bonnes conditions et est soumise à la réglementation française.

  • ico-eco-responsable
    Maison Alfa s’inscrit dans une démarche environnementale et dans cette logique, a fait le choix de produire en très petites quantités, voire parfois à la commande. Cela permet d’éviter une surproduction et donc d’économiser les ressources dues à la production de nouveaux produits. La marque fabrique par ailleurs en circuit-court : Alice, la créatrice, designe elle-même tous les modèles. Chaque pièce est ensuite fabriquée à la main dans l'atelier de Jennifer, avec qui Alice est régulièrement en contact.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Depuis sa création en 2016, Maison Alfa revalorise le savoir-faire français. Tous les produits de la marque sont confectionnés en série limitée dans un atelier artisanal à Clermont-Ferrand, en France, à proximité de la créatrice. C’est Jennifer, couturière indépendante et auto-entrepreneure, qui s’occupe de la production des pièces Maison Alfa
  • ico-recycle
    Afin de favoriser l’économie circulaire et de réduire les déchets, Maison Alfa a fait le choix de l’upcycling : la marque récupère des rouleaux de tissus oubliés et destinés à être jetés. Elle les revalorise en les utilisant pour confectionner les vêtements de la marque. Ce procédé permet de réduire considérablement l’impact environnemental lié au processus de production, puisqu'aucune nouvelle matière n'est créée.