PERIWINKLE BLOUSE

Rakha

With its wide sleeves and shawl collar, the Periwinkle blouse is a staple in any wardrobe. Made from durable organic silk and GOTS certified, this piece is perfect for a sophisticated and effortless style.

100% pure silk. To know more
Unique size.
This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. To know more
  • Environmentally friendly
    ico-eco-responsible
  • Natural
    ico-organic
Need help ? Contact us
Secure payment
Free Delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

Rakha is a responsible fashion brand that offers sober, chic and contemporary clothing. Rakha does not follow the seasons or the trends, but instead focuses on redesigning these timeless pieces that the designer reinvents, collection after collection. Created with the idea of ​​redefining the classics, the Rakha brand relies on the longevity of the materials used to guarantee durable pieces, designed to accompany you throughout your life. The brand's approach to sustainable development consists of creating clothing made from natural biodegradable or recycled materials, with the aim of being part of a closed-circuit system, considerably reducing the ecological impact.

Composition

100% Silk

Silk is a natural material of animal origin. It comes from the cocoon that the caterpillar makes, or "the silkworm". Selected for its quality and its eco-responsible dimension, silk is a healthy material, causing no allergy. It is a thermoregulatory material which offers a light fabric and very comfortable to wear.
Production

MANUFACTURERS

This sheet is currently being written. For any questions, do not hesitate to contact us at contact@byoostore.com
Certifications

GRS (Global Recycled Standard)

When a product has the GRS label, it means that it has been made from recycled materials. To be labeled GRS, a product must be made with at least 50% recycled materials. This label also guarantees the total absence of toxic and chemical substances, as well as compliance with ILO (International Labor Organization) standards.
Commitments
  • ico-eco-responsible
    Rakha does not follow the seasons or the trends, but instead focuses on redesigning these timeless pieces that the designer reinvents, collection after collection. Created with the idea of ​​redefining the classics, Rakha relies on the longevity of the materials used to guarantee durable pieces, designed to accompany you throughout your life. In addition, Rakha works with green manufacturers, with environmental management systems, standards and certifications established, thus limiting the carbon impact, waste and the use of water during operations.
  • Natural
    For its creations, the Rakha brand favors ecological materials. They are mainly made from natural biodegradable fibers, such as organic cotton, silk or even linen. The brand works only with ecological manufacturers who use environmental management systems and thus limit their carbon impact.
  • Organic
    For cotton, Rakha uses cotton from organic farming and GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) certified.

100% Silk

Silk is a natural material of animal origin. It comes from the cocoon that the caterpillar makes, or "the silkworm". Selected for its quality and its eco-responsible dimension, silk is a healthy material, causing no allergy. It is a thermoregulatory material which offers a light fabric and very comfortable to wear.

MANUFACTURERS

This sheet is currently being written. For any questions, do not hesitate to contact us at contact@byoostore.com

GRS (Global Recycled Standard)

When a product has the GRS label, it means that it has been made from recycled materials. To be labeled GRS, a product must be made with at least 50% recycled materials. This label also guarantees the total absence of toxic and chemical substances, as well as compliance with ILO (International Labor Organization) standards.
  • ico-eco-responsible
    Rakha does not follow the seasons or the trends, but instead focuses on redesigning these timeless pieces that the designer reinvents, collection after collection. Created with the idea of ​​redefining the classics, Rakha relies on the longevity of the materials used to guarantee durable pieces, designed to accompany you throughout your life. In addition, Rakha works with green manufacturers, with environmental management systems, standards and certifications established, thus limiting the carbon impact, waste and the use of water during operations.
  • Natural
    For its creations, the Rakha brand favors ecological materials. They are mainly made from natural biodegradable fibers, such as organic cotton, silk or even linen. The brand works only with ecological manufacturers who use environmental management systems and thus limit their carbon impact.
  • Organic
    For cotton, Rakha uses cotton from organic farming and GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) certified.

BLOUSE PERIWINKLE

Rakha

Avec ses manches larges et son col châle, la blouse Periwinkle est un incontournable de toute garde-robe. Fabriquée à partir de soie organique durable et certifié GOTS, cette pièce est parfaite pour un style sophistiqué et sans effort.

100% soie pure. En savoir plus
Taille unique.
Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Eco-responsable
    ico-eco-responsable
  • Naturels
    ico-organique
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

Rakha est une marque de mode responsable qui propose des vêtements sobres, chics et contemporains. Rakha ne suit ni les saisons ni les tendances, mais se concentre plutôt sur la reconception de ces pièces intemporelles que la créatrice réinvente, collection après collection. Créée avec l'idée de redéfinir les classiques, la marque Rakha mise sur la longévité des matériaux utilisés pour garantir des pièces durables, conçues pour vous accompagner tout au long de votre vie. L’approche de la marque en matière de développement durable consiste à créer des vêtements en matériaux naturels biodégradables ou recyclés, dans le but de s'inscrire dans un système en circuit fermé, réduisant considéralement l'impact écologique.

Composition

100% Soie

La soie est une matière naturelle d'origine animale. Elle provient du cocon que fabrique la chenille, soit « le ver à soie ». Sélectionnée pour sa qualité et sa dimension éco-responsable, la soie est une matière saine, ne provocant aucune allergie. C’est une matière thermorégulatrice qui offre un tissu léger et très agréable à porter.
Production

FABRICANTS

Cette fiche est en cours de rédaction. Pour toute question, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter à contact@byoostore.com
Certifications

GRS (Global Recycled Standard)

Lorsqu’un produit est labellisé GRS, cela signifie qu’il a été fabriqué à partir de matériaux recyclés. Pour être labellisé GRS, un produit doit être fabriqué avec minimum 50% de matériaux recyclés. Ce label garantit également l’absence totale de substances toxiques et chimiques, ainsi que le respect des normes de l’OIT (Organisation Internationale du Travail).
Engagements
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Rakha ne suit ni les saisons ni les tendances, mais se concentre plutôt sur la reconception de ces pièces intemporelles que la créatrice réinvente, collection après collection. Créée avec l'idée de redéfinir les classiques, Rakha mise sur la longévité des matériaux utilisés pour garantir des pièces durables, conçues pour vous accompagner tout au long de votre vie. Par ailleurs, Rakha travaille avec des fabricants écologiques, avec des systèmes de gestion environnementale, des normes et des certifications établies, limitant ainsi l’impact carbone, les déchets et l'utilisation de l’eau lors des opérations.
  • Naturels
    Pour ses créations, la marque Rakha privilégie les matières écologiques. Elles sont principalement faites à partir de fibres naturelles biodégradables, comme le coton biologique, la soie ou encore le lin. La marque travaille uniquement avec des fabricants écologiques qui utilisent des systèmes de gestion environnementale et limitent ainsi leur impact carbone.
  • Biologiques
    Pour le coton, Rakha utilise un coton issu de l’agriculture biologique et certifié GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard).

100% Soie

La soie est une matière naturelle d'origine animale. Elle provient du cocon que fabrique la chenille, soit « le ver à soie ». Sélectionnée pour sa qualité et sa dimension éco-responsable, la soie est une matière saine, ne provocant aucune allergie. C’est une matière thermorégulatrice qui offre un tissu léger et très agréable à porter.

FABRICANTS

Cette fiche est en cours de rédaction. Pour toute question, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter à contact@byoostore.com

GRS (Global Recycled Standard)

Lorsqu’un produit est labellisé GRS, cela signifie qu’il a été fabriqué à partir de matériaux recyclés. Pour être labellisé GRS, un produit doit être fabriqué avec minimum 50% de matériaux recyclés. Ce label garantit également l’absence totale de substances toxiques et chimiques, ainsi que le respect des normes de l’OIT (Organisation Internationale du Travail).
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Rakha ne suit ni les saisons ni les tendances, mais se concentre plutôt sur la reconception de ces pièces intemporelles que la créatrice réinvente, collection après collection. Créée avec l'idée de redéfinir les classiques, Rakha mise sur la longévité des matériaux utilisés pour garantir des pièces durables, conçues pour vous accompagner tout au long de votre vie. Par ailleurs, Rakha travaille avec des fabricants écologiques, avec des systèmes de gestion environnementale, des normes et des certifications établies, limitant ainsi l’impact carbone, les déchets et l'utilisation de l’eau lors des opérations.
  • Naturels
    Pour ses créations, la marque Rakha privilégie les matières écologiques. Elles sont principalement faites à partir de fibres naturelles biodégradables, comme le coton biologique, la soie ou encore le lin. La marque travaille uniquement avec des fabricants écologiques qui utilisent des systèmes de gestion environnementale et limitent ainsi leur impact carbone.
  • Biologiques
    Pour le coton, Rakha utilise un coton issu de l’agriculture biologique et certifié GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard).