LIP AND BUTTERFLY BALM

Kadalys

Fragile, the lips need appropriate care. The lip and taste bud balm is a real concentrate of oils and vegetable waxes promoting an anti-aging and restorative action. The bio-active yellow banana, castor oil and muscat rose soothe, regenerate and protect damaged and dry lips. The creamy natural waxes of jojoba, mimosa and sunflower strengthen and deeply nourish the lips.

A veil of immediate comfort for more beautiful and plumped lips. They regain suppleness and softness day after day. This melting balm with the irresistible natural aroma of banana is enriched with stevia extracts for a gourmet side.

CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE: Emollient. Oily substance from coconut, softens and softens the skin.
RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL: Castor oil of biological origin.
C10-C18 TRIGLYCERIDES: Texturizing agent. Vegetable butter.
CASTOR ISOSTEARATE SUCCINATE: Active Glossy. Fatty substance extracted from castor oil, bringing shine to the lips.
GLYCERIN: Humectant. Extracted from vegetable oil, it helps maintain the water content of a cosmetic product in its packaging and on the skin.
GLYCERYL BEHENATE: Texturizer. Fatty substance from vegetable oils.
GLYCERYL STEA RATE: Emulsifier. Fatty substance from vegetable oils. It promotes mixing between immiscible liquids.
ACACIA DECURRENS / JOJOBA / SUNFLOWER SEED WAX / POLYGLYCERYL-3 ESTERS: Sensory active. Fat from Jojoba, Sunflower and Mimosa. It is a texture, sensory and moisturizing agent.
HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL: Fatty substance extracted from castor oil.
MUSA ACUMINATA EXTRACT: Musactive Yellow Kadalys banana of biological origin.
ROSA RUBIGINOSA SEED OIL: Muscat rose oil of organic origin.
TOCOPHEROL: Vitamin E from sunflower oil.
STEVIA REBAUDIANA EXTRACT: Sweet taste. Stevia extract. It brings a sweet taste thanks to the natural sweeteners that the leaf has. Calorie free.
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL: Sunflower oil of biological origin.
PERFUME / FRAGRANCE: Perfume.
D-LIMONENE: Perfume. Natural aromatic molecule derived from certain plants and classified among the 26 odorous allergenic compounds whose declaration is mandatory. To know more
This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. To know more
  • Organic
    Organic
  • Environmentally friendly
    ico-eco-responsible
  • Social engagement
    ico-social
  • Natural
    ico-organic
  • Recycled
    ico-recycle
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Need help ? Contact us
Secure payment
Free Delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

Kadalys is an eco-conscious French beauty brand with patented Bananier active ingredients: treatments combining technicality, authenticity and refinement. Through her brand, the founder Shirley wishes to create ethical cosmetics, without compromise between high performance, naturalness and civic engagement. The products come from sustainable resources, respect nature, and contribute to the construction of a circular and participatory economy. They are vegan, biodegradable and composed of at least 95% natural ingredients from organic farming.

Certifications

Cosmebio Cosmos (Professional Association of Ecological and Organic Cosmetics)

The label for ecological and organic cosmetics. It guarantees that the products meet strict environmental and social requirements: the ingredients are biodegradable and from organic farming, and the production and processing process respectful of the environment and health.
Commitments
  • ico-eco-responsible
    The extraction of the bio-active banana follows the principles of green chemistry which integrates the development of environmentally friendly processes and the production of biodegradable ingredients with low environmental impact. In addition, all Kadalys brand packaging is FSC labeled, eco-designed, recyclable and comes from sustainably managed forests. In order to further minimize the ecological impact, the instructions are printed inside the cases, to save paper.
  • ico-social
    Kadalys donates 1% of its profits to the banana industry to support their research program to promote new sustainable cultivation systems and strengthen varietal research.
  • ico-vegan
    Kadalys products are 100% vegan and cruelty free, so they do not contain any material of animal origin. Committed with One Voice in the non-violent fight for fundamental rights and animal welfare, Kadalys does not test on animals when they develop a new active ingredient or a new cosmetic care in accordance with French and European regulations.
  • ico-recycle
    The ingredients of Kadalys products come from bananas forgotten and discarded by the food industry. Destined to be discarded, Kadalys recovers these “agro-waste” bananas and transforms them into quality care that is good for your skin and the environment. This process conserves natural resources to reduce the impact on the environment.
  • Organic
    Kadalys cosmetics are certified natural and organic by ECOCERT, a historic French player in organic farming certification, which guarantees that a minimum of 95% of the ingredients are natural or of natural origin, and a minimum of 95% of the plant ingredients are from agriculture. biological.

Cosmebio Cosmos (Professional Association of Ecological and Organic Cosmetics)

The label for ecological and organic cosmetics. It guarantees that the products meet strict environmental and social requirements: the ingredients are biodegradable and from organic farming, and the production and processing process respectful of the environment and health.
  • ico-eco-responsible
    The extraction of the bio-active banana follows the principles of green chemistry which integrates the development of environmentally friendly processes and the production of biodegradable ingredients with low environmental impact. In addition, all Kadalys brand packaging is FSC labeled, eco-designed, recyclable and comes from sustainably managed forests. In order to further minimize the ecological impact, the instructions are printed inside the cases, to save paper.
  • ico-social
    Kadalys donates 1% of its profits to the banana industry to support their research program to promote new sustainable cultivation systems and strengthen varietal research.
  • ico-vegan
    Kadalys products are 100% vegan and cruelty free, so they do not contain any material of animal origin. Committed with One Voice in the non-violent fight for fundamental rights and animal welfare, Kadalys does not test on animals when they develop a new active ingredient or a new cosmetic care in accordance with French and European regulations.
  • ico-recycle
    The ingredients of Kadalys products come from bananas forgotten and discarded by the food industry. Destined to be discarded, Kadalys recovers these “agro-waste” bananas and transforms them into quality care that is good for your skin and the environment. This process conserves natural resources to reduce the impact on the environment.
  • Organic
    Kadalys cosmetics are certified natural and organic by ECOCERT, a historic French player in organic farming certification, which guarantees that a minimum of 95% of the ingredients are natural or of natural origin, and a minimum of 95% of the plant ingredients are from agriculture. biological.

BAUME LÈVRES ET PAPILLES

Kadalys

Fragiles, les lèvres ont besoin d’un soin adapté. Le baume lèvres et papilles est un véritable concentré d’huiles et de cires végétales favorisant une action anti-âge et réparatrice. Le bio-actif banane jaune, l’huile de ricin et de rosier de muscat apaisent, régénèrent et protègent les lèvres abîmées et desséchées. Les cires naturelles onctueuses de jojoba, mimosa et tournesol renforcent et nourrissent les lèvres en profondeur.

Un voile de confort immédiat pour des lèvres plus belles et repulpées. Elles retrouvent souplesse et douceur jour après jour. Ce baume fondant à l’irrésistible arôme naturel de banane est enrichi aux extraits de stévia pour un coté gourmand.

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE : Émollient. Corps gras provenant de la noix de coco, assouplit et adoucit la peau.
RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL : Huile de ricin d’origine biologique.
C10-C18 TRIGLYCERIDES : Agent de texture. Beurre végétale.
CASTOR ISOSTEARATE SUCCINATE : Actif Glossy. Corps gras extrait de l’huile de ricin, apportant brillance aux lèvres.
GLYCERIN : Humectant. Extraite à partir d’huile végétale, elle permet le maintien de la teneur en eau d’un produit cosmétique dans son emballage et sur la peau.
GLYCERYL BEHENATE : Texturant. Corps gras provenant d’huiles végétales.
GLYCERYL STEA RATE : Émulsifiant. Corps gras provenant d’huiles végétales. Il favorise le mélange entre des liquides non miscibles.
ACACIA DECURRENS/JOJOBA/SUNFLOWER SEED WAX/POLYGLYCERYL-3 ESTERS : Actif sensoriel. Corps gras provenant du Jojoba, du Tournesol et du Mimosa. C’est un agent de texture, sensoriel et hydratant.
HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL : Corps gras extrait de l’huile de ricin.
MUSA ACUMINATA EXTRACT : Musactif banane Jaune Kadalys d’origine biologique.
ROSA RUBIGINOSA SEED OIL : Huile de rosier muscat d’origine biologique.
TOCOPHEROL : Vitamine E provenant de l’huile de tournesol.
STEVIA REBAUDIANA EXTRACT : Goût sucré. Extrait de Stevia. Il apporte un goût sucré grâce aux édulcorants naturels que possède la feuille. Sans calories.
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL : Huile De tournesol d’origine biologique.
PARFUM / FRAGRANCE : Parfum.
D-LIMONENE : Parfum. Molécule aromatique naturelle issue de certaines plantes et classée parmi les 26 composés odorants allergènes dont la déclaration est obligatoire. En savoir plus
Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Biologiques
    Biologiques
  • Eco-responsable
    ico-eco-responsable
  • Engagement social
    ico-social
  • Naturels
    ico-organique
  • Recyclés
    ico-recycle
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous
Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

Kadalys est une marque de beauté française éco-consciente aux actifs brevetés de Bananier : des soins alliant technicité, authenticité et raffinement. À travers sa marque, la fondatrice Shirley souhaite créer des cosmétiques éthiques, sans compromis entre haute performance, naturalité et engagement citoyen. Les produits sont issus de ressources durables, respectent la nature, et contribuent à la construction d’une économie circulaire et participative. Ils sont vegan, biodégradables et composés de minimum 95% d’ingrédients naturels issus de l’agriculture biologique.

Certifications

Cosmebio Cosmos (Association Professionnelle de Cosmétique Ecologique et Biologique)

Le label des cosmétiques écologiques et biologiques. Il garantit que les produits répondent à des exigences environnementales et sociales strictes : les ingrédients sont biodégradables et issus de l’agriculture biologique, et le processus de production et de transformation respectueux de l’environnement et de la santé.
Engagements
  • ico-eco-responsable
    L’extraction du Bio-actif banane suit les principes de la chimie verte qui intègre le développement de procédés respectueux de l’environnement et la production d’ingrédients biodégradables à faible impact environnemental. Par ailleurs, tous les packagings de la marque Kadalys sont labellisés FSC, éco-conçus, recyclables et proviennent de forêts durablement gérées. Afin de minimiser encore plus l’impact écologique, les notices sont imprimées à l’intérieur des étuis, pour économiser le papier.
  • ico-social
    Kadalys reverse 1% de ses bénéfices à la filière banane pour soutenir leur programme de recherche permettant de promouvoir de nouveaux systèmes de culture raisonnée et de renforcer la recherche variétale.
  • ico-vegan
    Les produits Kadalys sont 100% vegan et cruelty free, ils ne contiennent donc aucune matière d’origine animale. Engagée avec One Voice dans la lutte non violente pour les droits fondamentaux et le bien-être des animaux, Kadalys ne fait pas de tests sur les animaux lorsqu’ils développent un nouvel actif ou un nouveau soin cosmétique conformément à la réglementation Française et Européenne.
  • ico-recycle
    Les ingrédients des produits Kadalys sont issus des bananes oubliées et écartées par l’industrie agroalimentaire. Destinées à être jetées, Kadalys récupère ces bananes « agros-déchets » et les transforme en soins de qualité bons pour votre peau et l’environnement. Ce processus permet de préserver les ressources naturelles pour réduire l’impact sur l’environnement.
  • Biologiques
    Les cosmétiques Kadalys sont certifiés naturels et biologiques par ECOCERT, acteur français historique de la certification en agriculture biologique, qui garantit que 95% minimum des ingrédients sont naturels ou d’origine naturelle, et 95% minimum des ingrédients végétaux sont issus de l’agriculture biologique.

Cosmebio Cosmos (Association Professionnelle de Cosmétique Ecologique et Biologique)

Le label des cosmétiques écologiques et biologiques. Il garantit que les produits répondent à des exigences environnementales et sociales strictes : les ingrédients sont biodégradables et issus de l’agriculture biologique, et le processus de production et de transformation respectueux de l’environnement et de la santé.
  • ico-eco-responsable
    L’extraction du Bio-actif banane suit les principes de la chimie verte qui intègre le développement de procédés respectueux de l’environnement et la production d’ingrédients biodégradables à faible impact environnemental. Par ailleurs, tous les packagings de la marque Kadalys sont labellisés FSC, éco-conçus, recyclables et proviennent de forêts durablement gérées. Afin de minimiser encore plus l’impact écologique, les notices sont imprimées à l’intérieur des étuis, pour économiser le papier.
  • ico-social
    Kadalys reverse 1% de ses bénéfices à la filière banane pour soutenir leur programme de recherche permettant de promouvoir de nouveaux systèmes de culture raisonnée et de renforcer la recherche variétale.
  • ico-vegan
    Les produits Kadalys sont 100% vegan et cruelty free, ils ne contiennent donc aucune matière d’origine animale. Engagée avec One Voice dans la lutte non violente pour les droits fondamentaux et le bien-être des animaux, Kadalys ne fait pas de tests sur les animaux lorsqu’ils développent un nouvel actif ou un nouveau soin cosmétique conformément à la réglementation Française et Européenne.
  • ico-recycle
    Les ingrédients des produits Kadalys sont issus des bananes oubliées et écartées par l’industrie agroalimentaire. Destinées à être jetées, Kadalys récupère ces bananes « agros-déchets » et les transforme en soins de qualité bons pour votre peau et l’environnement. Ce processus permet de préserver les ressources naturelles pour réduire l’impact sur l’environnement.
  • Biologiques
    Les cosmétiques Kadalys sont certifiés naturels et biologiques par ECOCERT, acteur français historique de la certification en agriculture biologique, qui garantit que 95% minimum des ingrédients sont naturels ou d’origine naturelle, et 95% minimum des ingrédients végétaux sont issus de l’agriculture biologique.