EPSILON SNEAKER - WHITE & ROSSO

SUBTLE SHOES

The Epsilon Basket is 100% vegan, from the sole to the laces. Approved by the PETA label, it is made from microfiber bearing the Oeko Tex eco-label. Both supple and resistant, this microfiber has been selected with a texture and grain close to leather.
White vegan shoes with flannel insert. High quality microfiber upper guaranteed without solvents (40% Polyester, 60% Polyurethane). Waxed laces, more resistant and less messy. Breathable textile inner lining. Stitched non-slip rubber sole. Back heel counter and removable microfiber insole. More Informations
This model fits true to size, choose your usual size.
This product is shipped by our partner brand.

The price of the delivery is unique, whatever the number of partners concerned: 6 € in France, Belgium and Luxembourg; 10 € for the rest of Europe.

Enjoy free delivery from 120 € of purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg. Returns are free within 14 days. More Informations
  • Environmentally friendly
    ico-eco-responsible
  • Social engagement
    ico-social
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Need help ? Contact us

Also available in

Secure payment
Free tracked delivery
from 120 € of purchase (FR, BE, LUX)
Free Returns
in France, Belgium and Luxembourg

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

Subtle is a shoe brand imagined by two Franco-Belgian cousins. Their idea? Create shoes made to last, with impeccable design and produced according to a responsible approach. All models are vegetable tanned in order to have the smallest possible carbon footprint. Particular attention is paid to the quality of the products to make them timeless essentials. Minimalist and elegant, each model is thought out down to the smallest detail and is suitable for both a female and male wardrobe.

Composition

Rubber

Rubber is a synthetic material obtained from monomers derived from fossil hydrocarbons.

Polyester

Polyester is a synthetic artificial material. This fiber is very resistant, which allows the fabric to be tear resistant, heat resistant (washable up to 60 ° C) and little wrinkle. Polyester is often blended with wool, cotton or viscose. These mixtures ensure that the fabrics do not shrink too much and that they are not very crumpled.
Production

MANUFACTURERS

Portugal

All the products of the Subtle brand are assembled by hand in a small workshop located near Porto, chosen for its know-how, its approach respectful of the environment and its commitment to respecting workers. Specialized in artisanal shoe making, this human-sized workshop works with 30 employees. Governed by the Portuguese Labor Code, it offers fair compensation to all its employees, and also respects the fundamentals of the International Labor Organization (ILO).

Certifications

PETA Approved Vegan (People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals)

PETA is a non-profit association committed to the protection of all animals. When a product is PETA certified, it means that it does not contain any animal material or any derivative of animal product. It is 100% vegan and cruelty-free.
Commitments
  • ico-eco-responsible
    All Subtle products are tanned by companies that only use vegetable tanning, a technique using only substances from plants, which guarantees the absence of toxic elements associated with the treatment of leather. In addition, Subtle Shoes is part of a slow fashion approach to produce less but better: at home, no collection but only models intended to become the “Subtle standards”. They use vegetable-tanned (chrome-free) leathers that are not harmful to the environment or health and have developed a collection of 100% vegan sneakers.
  • ico-social
    To further reduce its carbon footprint, the Subtle brand is committed to planting a tree for each order placed. More precisely, it participates in the reforestation of Tanzania, subject to numerous forest fires. And it is with Tree-Nation that the brand has joined forces to contribute to the conservation and sustainable management of the Magamba nature reserve and the Jegestal water source. The plantations of this forest reserve also generate income benefiting schools and villagers.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    All Subtle brand products are manufactured in the Porto region in Portugal, in an artisanal workshop on a human scale, chosen for its know-how, its approach respectful of the environment and its commitment to respecting workers. Governed by the Portuguese Labor Code, this workshop offers fair remuneration to all of its employees. In addition, to reduce its carbon footprint, the Subtle brand is supplied within a geographical radius of no more than 1000km around its clothing workshop.

Rubber

Rubber is a synthetic material obtained from monomers derived from fossil hydrocarbons.

Polyester

Polyester is a synthetic artificial material. This fiber is very resistant, which allows the fabric to be tear resistant, heat resistant (washable up to 60 ° C) and little wrinkle. Polyester is often blended with wool, cotton or viscose. These mixtures ensure that the fabrics do not shrink too much and that they are not very crumpled.

MANUFACTURERS

Portugal

All the products of the Subtle brand are assembled by hand in a small workshop located near Porto, chosen for its know-how, its approach respectful of the environment and its commitment to respecting workers. Specialized in artisanal shoe making, this human-sized workshop works with 30 employees. Governed by the Portuguese Labor Code, it offers fair compensation to all its employees, and also respects the fundamentals of the International Labor Organization (ILO).

PETA Approved Vegan (People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals)

PETA is a non-profit association committed to the protection of all animals. When a product is PETA certified, it means that it does not contain any animal material or any derivative of animal product. It is 100% vegan and cruelty-free.
  • ico-eco-responsible
    All Subtle products are tanned by companies that only use vegetable tanning, a technique using only substances from plants, which guarantees the absence of toxic elements associated with the treatment of leather. In addition, Subtle Shoes is part of a slow fashion approach to produce less but better: at home, no collection but only models intended to become the “Subtle standards”. They use vegetable-tanned (chrome-free) leathers that are not harmful to the environment or health and have developed a collection of 100% vegan sneakers.
  • ico-social
    To further reduce its carbon footprint, the Subtle brand is committed to planting a tree for each order placed. More precisely, it participates in the reforestation of Tanzania, subject to numerous forest fires. And it is with Tree-Nation that the brand has joined forces to contribute to the conservation and sustainable management of the Magamba nature reserve and the Jegestal water source. The plantations of this forest reserve also generate income benefiting schools and villagers.
  • ico-local-manufacturing
    All Subtle brand products are manufactured in the Porto region in Portugal, in an artisanal workshop on a human scale, chosen for its know-how, its approach respectful of the environment and its commitment to respecting workers. Governed by the Portuguese Labor Code, this workshop offers fair remuneration to all of its employees. In addition, to reduce its carbon footprint, the Subtle brand is supplied within a geographical radius of no more than 1000km around its clothing workshop.

BASKET EPSILON - WHITE & ROSSO

SUBTLE SHOES

La Basket Epsilon est 100% vegan, de la semelle aux lacets. Approuvée par le label PETA, elle est confectionnée à partir de microfibre portant le label écologique Oeko Tex. A la fois souple et résistante, cette microfibre a été sélectionnée avec une texture et un grain proche du cuir.
Chaussures vegan blanche avec empiècement en flanelle. Tige en microfibre haute qualité garanties sans solvants (40% Polyester, 60% Polyuréthane). Lacets waxés, plus résistants et moins salissants. Doublure intérieure textile respirant. Semelle caoutchouc antidérapante cousue. Contrefort arrière et semelle intérieure amovible en microfibre. En savoir plus
Ce modèle taille normalement, choisissez votre pointure habituelle.
Ce produit est expédié par notre marque partenaire.

Le prix de la livraison est unique, quelque soit le nombre de partenaire concernés : 6€ en France, Belgique et Luxembourg; 10€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

Profitez de la livraison gratuite dès 120€ d’achat en France, Belgique et Luxembourg. Les retours sont gratuits sous 14 jours. En savoir plus
  • Eco-responsable
    ico-eco-responsable
  • Engagement social
    ico-social
  • Made in Europe
    ico-Made in Europe
  • Vegan
    ico-vegan
Besoin d’aide ? Contactez-nous

Aussi disponible en

Paiement Securisé
Livraison Gratuite
dès 120€ d'achat (FR, BE, LUX)
Retours Gratuits
en France, Belgique et Luxembourg

À PROPOS DU CRÉATEUR

Subtle est une marque de chaussure imaginée par deux cousins franco-belges. Leur idée ? Créer des chaussures faites pour durer, au design impeccable et produites selon une démarche responsable. Tous les modèles sont à tannage végétal afin d’avoir une empreinte carbone la plus réduite possible. Une attention toute particulière est apportée à la qualité des produits pour en faire des incontournables intemporels. Minimaliste et élégant, chaque modèle est pensé dans le moindre détail et convient aussi bien à un vestiaire féminin que masculin.

Composition

Caoutchouc

Le caoutchouc est une matière synthétique obtenu à partir de monomères issus d’hydrocarbures fossiles.

Polyester

Le polyester est une matière artificielle synthétique. Cette fibre est très résistante, ce qui permet au tissu d’être anti-déchirure, résistant à la chaleur (lavable jusqu'à 60°C) et peu froissable. Le polyester est souvent mélangé avec de la laine, du coton ou de la viscose. Ces mélanges font en sorte que les tissus ne rétrécissent pas trop et qu’ils soient peu froissables.
Production

FABRICANTS

Portugal

Tous les produits de la marque Subtle sont assemblés à la main dans un petit atelier situé dans les environs de Porto, choisi pour son savoir-faire, sa démarche respectueuse de l’environnement et son engagement pour le respect des travailleurs. Spécialisé dans la confection artisanale de chaussures, cet atelier à taille humaine travaille avec 30 salariés. Régi par le Code du Travail portugais, il offre une rémunération juste à l’ensemble de ses salariés, et respecte par ailleurs les fondamentaux de l’Organisation Internationale du Travail (OIT).

Certifications

PETA Approved Vegan (People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals)

PETA est une association à but non lucratif qui s’engage pour la protection de tous les animaux. Lorsqu’un produit est certifié PETA, cela signifie qu’il ne contient aucune matière animale ni aucun dérivé de produit d’origine animalière. Il est 100% vegan et cruelty-free.
Engagements
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Tous les produits Subtle sont tannés par des entreprises qui n’utilisent que du tannage végétal, technique utilisant uniquement des substances provenant de végétaux, ce qui permet de garantir l’absence d’éléments toxiques liés au traitement du cuir. Par ailleurs, Subtle Shoes s’inscrit dans une démarche de slow fashion pour produire moins mais mieux : chez eux, pas de collection mais uniquement des modèles destinés à devenir les « standards Subtle ». Ils utilisent des cuirs à tannage végétale (sans chrome) pas nocif pour l’environnement ni la santé et ont développé une collection de sneakers 100% vegan.
  • ico-social
    Afin de réduire encore plus son empreinte carbone, la marque Subtle s’engage à planter un arbre pour chaque commande passée. Plus précisément, elle participe à la reforestation de la Tanzanie, soumise à de nombreux feux de forêts. Et c’est avec Tree-Nation que la marque s’est associée pour contribuer à la conservation et à la gestion durable de la réserve naturelle de Magamba et de la source d’eau Jegestal. Les plantations de cette réserve forestière génèrent par ailleurs des revenus bénéficiant aux écoles et aux villageois.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Tous les produits de la marque Subtle sont fabriqués dans la région de Porto au Portugal, dans un atelier artisanal à taille humaine, choisi pour son savoir-faire, sa démarche respectueuse de l’environnement et son engagement pour le respect des travailleurs. Régi par le Code du Travail portugais, cet atelier offre une rémunération juste à l’ensemble de ses salariés. Par ailleurs, pour réduire son empreinte carbone, la marque Subtle se fournit dans un rayon géographique ne dépassant pas 1000km autour de son atelier de confection.

Caoutchouc

Le caoutchouc est une matière synthétique obtenu à partir de monomères issus d’hydrocarbures fossiles.

Polyester

Le polyester est une matière artificielle synthétique. Cette fibre est très résistante, ce qui permet au tissu d’être anti-déchirure, résistant à la chaleur (lavable jusqu'à 60°C) et peu froissable. Le polyester est souvent mélangé avec de la laine, du coton ou de la viscose. Ces mélanges font en sorte que les tissus ne rétrécissent pas trop et qu’ils soient peu froissables.

FABRICANTS

Portugal

Tous les produits de la marque Subtle sont assemblés à la main dans un petit atelier situé dans les environs de Porto, choisi pour son savoir-faire, sa démarche respectueuse de l’environnement et son engagement pour le respect des travailleurs. Spécialisé dans la confection artisanale de chaussures, cet atelier à taille humaine travaille avec 30 salariés. Régi par le Code du Travail portugais, il offre une rémunération juste à l’ensemble de ses salariés, et respecte par ailleurs les fondamentaux de l’Organisation Internationale du Travail (OIT).

PETA Approved Vegan (People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals)

PETA est une association à but non lucratif qui s’engage pour la protection de tous les animaux. Lorsqu’un produit est certifié PETA, cela signifie qu’il ne contient aucune matière animale ni aucun dérivé de produit d’origine animalière. Il est 100% vegan et cruelty-free.
  • ico-eco-responsable
    Tous les produits Subtle sont tannés par des entreprises qui n’utilisent que du tannage végétal, technique utilisant uniquement des substances provenant de végétaux, ce qui permet de garantir l’absence d’éléments toxiques liés au traitement du cuir. Par ailleurs, Subtle Shoes s’inscrit dans une démarche de slow fashion pour produire moins mais mieux : chez eux, pas de collection mais uniquement des modèles destinés à devenir les « standards Subtle ». Ils utilisent des cuirs à tannage végétale (sans chrome) pas nocif pour l’environnement ni la santé et ont développé une collection de sneakers 100% vegan.
  • ico-social
    Afin de réduire encore plus son empreinte carbone, la marque Subtle s’engage à planter un arbre pour chaque commande passée. Plus précisément, elle participe à la reforestation de la Tanzanie, soumise à de nombreux feux de forêts. Et c’est avec Tree-Nation que la marque s’est associée pour contribuer à la conservation et à la gestion durable de la réserve naturelle de Magamba et de la source d’eau Jegestal. Les plantations de cette réserve forestière génèrent par ailleurs des revenus bénéficiant aux écoles et aux villageois.
  • ico-fabrication-locale
    Tous les produits de la marque Subtle sont fabriqués dans la région de Porto au Portugal, dans un atelier artisanal à taille humaine, choisi pour son savoir-faire, sa démarche respectueuse de l’environnement et son engagement pour le respect des travailleurs. Régi par le Code du Travail portugais, cet atelier offre une rémunération juste à l’ensemble de ses salariés. Par ailleurs, pour réduire son empreinte carbone, la marque Subtle se fournit dans un rayon géographique ne dépassant pas 1000km autour de son atelier de confection.