General Conditions of Sale and Use (CGV / CGU)

 

I. About us

BYOO Store Company (hereinafter the "Company”) Is a SARL-S with a share capital of 10.000 euros, whose registered office is at 15 rue Edison, L-3462 Dudelange, and registered in the Luxembourg Trade and Companies Register under number B228660. The Company sells the following products to its Customers via its Website: eco-responsible clothing and accessories.

II. Preamble

The Company invites Users to carefully read these General Conditions of Sale and Use (hereinafter the "CGV / CGU"). Placing an Order implies acceptance of the GTC / GTCU. The characteristics of the Products are indicated on the Website. It is the Customer's responsibility to take them into account before purchasing. The photographs or graphics presented on the Site Internet are not contractual.

The Customer acknowledges having read and accepted them by checking the box provided for this before placing his Order online.

The CGV / CGU frame the conditions under which the Company sells its Products to its via its Website.

They apply to all sales concluded by the Company and are binding on any contradictory document, in particular the Customer's general purchasing conditions.

In the event of a subsequent modification of the GTCS / GTC, the Customer is subject to the version in force at the time of his Order.


III. Definition

"Customer"refers to the final consumers (natural persons) of the Company who purchase Items offered for sale by the latter via the Site.

"Ordered" means any order placed by the User registered on this Site;

"Provider" means the entity providing the Articles in Dropshipping from the Merchant.

"General Conditions of Sale and Use" or "CGV / CGU" designate these general conditions of use and online sale;

"Products" means the material things that can be appropriated and that are offered for sale on this Site;

"Site" refers to this website, i.e. https://www.byoostore.com;

"Society" refers to the BYOO Store Company, more fully described in Article I hereof;

"User" means any legal or natural person who uses this Site;


IV. Registration

Registration on the Site is open to all legal or natural persons of legal age and enjoying their full personalities and legal capacities. Registration is free.

The use of the Site is not conditional on the registration of a User, the User can use the Site as a guest.
 
To proceed with the registration, the User must fill in all the mandatory fields; otherwise, registration cannot be completed.

The Users guarantee and declare on their honor that all the information communicated on the Site, in particular during their registration, is exact and in conformity. They undertake to update their personal information from the page dedicated to them and available in their account.

Any registered User has a username and password. These are strictly personal and confidential and must in no case be communicated to third parties under penalty of deletion of the account of the offending registered User. Each Registered User is personally responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of their username and password. The Company will in no case be held responsible for the identity theft of a User. If a User suspects fraud at any time, he must contact the Company as soon as possible, so that the latter can take the necessary measures and regularize the situation.

Each User, whether a legal or natural person, can only hold an account on the Site.
 
In the event of non-compliance with the T & Cs / T & Cs, in particular the creation of several accounts for one person or the provision of false information, the Company reserves the right to proceed with the temporary or permanent deletion of all accounts created by the 'Offending user.

The deletion of the account results in the permanent loss of all the benefits and services acquired on the Site. However, any Order made and invoiced by the Site before the account is deleted will be executed under normal conditions.

In the event of deletion of an account by the Company for breach of the duties and obligations set out in the T & Cs / T & Cs, the offending User is formally prohibited from re-registering on the Site directly, through another email address. or by an intermediary without the express authorization of the Company.


V. Orders

Any Order can be made by the User, whether registered on the Site or as a guest. The User can add Products to his virtual basket. He can then access the summary of his virtual basket in order to confirm the Products he wishes to order and place his Order by pressing the “Order” button.

The registered User must provide an address, a delivery method and a valid payment method in order to finalize the Order and effectively form the sales contract between him and the Company. The Invited User must also enter a valid email address in order to receive information concerning his Order. The finalization of the Order implies acceptance of the prices of the Products sold, as well as the terms and delivery times indicated on the Site.

Once the Order has been placed, the User will receive confirmation by email. This confirmation will provide a summary of the Order as well as relevant information relating to the delivery. Placing an Order constitutes the conclusion of a distance selling contract between the Company and the Customer.

The Company may provide the Customer with price reductions, discounts and rebates depending on the number of Products available on the Site ordered or depending on the regularity of Orders, under the conditions set by the Company.

VI. Products and prices

The Products covered by the T & Cs are those which appear on the Site and which are sold by the Company but are shipped directly by the Supplier.

The Products are described on the corresponding page within the Site and mention is made of all their essential characteristics. The sale takes place within the limits of the Company's available stocks. The latter cannot be held responsible for stock shortages or the inability to sell a Product whose stock is non-existent.

When a registered User wishes to acquire a Product sold by the Company through the Site, the price indicated on the Product page corresponds to the price in euros, all taxes included (TTC), excluding shipping costs and takes into account the applicable discounts and in force on the day of the Order. The price indicated does not include delivery costs which will be detailed, if applicable, in the summary before placing the Order. If the total cost of the Products cannot be calculated in advance, the Company will send the Customer a detailed estimate setting out the price calculation formula.
 Under no circumstances may a User demand the application of discounts that are no longer in effect on the day of the Order.


VII. Payment Terms

Unless otherwise provided, all sales are paid in cash at the time of placing the Order.

Depending on the nature or amount of the Order, the Company remains free to require a deposit or the payment of the full price when placing the Order or when receiving the invoice.

Payment can be made by:

- Bank card via a secure connection.


VIII. Delivery

The Company undertakes to provide all material and human efforts to have the Products delivered as soon as possible. These may vary depending on the geographic area of ​​the Customer, the delivery method chosen or the Product ordered.

If the 14-day delivery deadline is exceeded, except in cases of force majeure, the Customer may request the termination of the contract by registered letter with request for acknowledgment of receipt, after having instructed the Company, under the same terms and conditions. , to make delivery within a reasonable additional time, and if the Company has not complied.

In this case, the Customer will be refunded within 30 days if a payment has already been made.

In the event that delivery is impossible, due to an error in the address indicated by the Customer, the Company will contact the Customer as soon as possible in order to obtain a new delivery address and any additional delivery costs will be incurred. on client fee.


In addition, the Company cannot be held liable for reasons related to exceeding delivery times:

- in periods of high demand, such as the end of year holiday periods, 

- for delays caused by reasons of force majeure, ie due to the occurrence of an unforeseeable, irresistible event beyond its control,

- for facts attributable exclusively to the carrier responsible for delivery.


Delivery is made, according to the Customer's choice and according to the prices indicated on the Site: 

- to the address indicated by the Customer when ordering by simple mail.

- at the relay point indicated by the Customer.

IX. Claim

For all Orders made on this Site, the Customer has a right of complaint of 14 days from delivery of the Product. It is up to him to check the apparent condition of the Products upon delivery. In the absence of reservations expressly made at the time of delivery, the Products are deemed to comply with the Order.


To exercise this right of complaint, the Customer must send the Company, to the address contact@byoostore.com, a declaration in which he expresses his reservations and complaints, together with the relevant supporting documents (receipt slip countersigned by the carrier , photographs ...)


A complaint not respecting the conditions described above cannot be accepted.

X. Consumer's right of withdrawal

The Consumer has a right of withdrawal of 14 days from the placing of the Order.


To exercise this right of withdrawal, the Consumer sends a declaration to the address:

contact@byoostore.com.


The Products must be returned in their original packaging and in perfect condition within 30 days of notification of the withdrawal to the Company by the Consumer. The direct costs of referral are the responsibility of the Company.


He will be reimbursed for all costs paid for placing the Order within 14 days of receipt of the Products at the return address indicated.


The refund will be made by the same means of payment as that used for the purchase.

XI. Transfer of risk and ownership

The Company retains a right of ownership over the Products sold until full payment of the price by the Customer. It can therefore repossess said Products in the event of non-payment. In this case, the installments paid will remain acquired by the Company as compensation.

For Customers, the transfer of risk takes place on delivery or when the goods are withdrawn from the store when the Customer has chosen to be delivered to the store.


XII. Legal guarantees

The Products sold on the Site are guaranteed in accordance with the legal provisions of the Consumer Code (Article L.211-4 & Article L.211-5) and the Civil Code (Article 1641).


XIII. Modifications

The Company reserves the right to modify the Site, the T & Cs / T & Cs as well as any delivery procedure or other component of the services provided by the Company through this Site.


When an Order is placed, the User is subject to the stipulations set out by the T & Cs in force at the time of placing the Order.


XIV. Computing and Freedoms

In accordance with the law of January 6, 1978, the personal data requested from the Customer are strictly necessary for the processing of his Order.

They can be communicated to partners in charge of executing Orders. The User may therefore be required to receive information or commercial offers from the Company or its partners. 
In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, the Customer has, at any time, a right of access, rectification, and opposition to all of his personal data by writing, by mail and by proving his identity, at the following address: contact@byoostore.com. The User may at any time oppose the receipt of commercial offers, by writing to the address indicated above, or by clicking on the link provided for this purpose in the e-mails received.


To allow its Users to benefit from optimal navigation on the Site and better functioning of the various interfaces and applications, the Company may install a cookie on the User's computer. This cookie makes it possible to store information relating to navigation on the Site, as well as any data entered by Users (in particular searches, login, email, password).

The User expressly authorizes the Company to place a so-called “cookie” file on the user's hard drive.

The User has the possibility of blocking, modifying the retention period, or deleting this cookie via the interface of his browser. If the systematic deactivation of cookies on the User's browser prevents him from using certain services or functionalities of the Site, this dysfunction cannot in any case constitute damage for the member who cannot claim any compensation for this fact.

XV. responsabilité

The Company can in no way be held responsible for the unavailability, whether temporary or permanent, of the Website and although it does everything it can to ensure the service at all times, it is possible that this - here is interrupted at any time. In addition, the Company reserves the right, by a voluntary act, to make the Site unavailable in order to carry out any update, improvement or maintenance operation.

 
As previously mentioned herein, the Company can in no way be held responsible for delays in delivery for reasons beyond its control, beyond its control, unforeseeable and irresistible or for which the fault cannot be attributable to it.

 
XVI. Intellectual property

The brand, logo, and graphic charter of this Site are trademarks registered with the CNPD and intellectual works protected by copyright, the property of which belongs exclusively to the Company. Any distribution, exploitation, representation, reproduction, whether partial or complete, without the express authorization of the Company will expose the offender to civil and criminal proceedings.

 

XVII. Jurisdiction clause

The law governing the CGV / CGU is French law. Any dispute that may arise between the Company and a User during the execution of this agreement will be the subject of an amicable resolution attempt. Otherwise, disputes will be brought to the attention of the competent courts of ordinary law.

Conditions Générales de Vente et d’Utilisation (CGV/CGU)

 

I. A propos de nous

La Société BYOO Store (ci-après la "Société”) est une SARL-S au capital social de 10.000 euros, dont le siège social est au 15 rue Edison, L-3462 Dudelange, et immatriculée au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Luxembourg, sous le numéro XXX XXX XXX. La Société commercialise, à ses Clients via son Site Internet, les produits suivants : vêtements et accessoires éco-responsables.

II. Préambule

La Société invite les Utilisateurs à lire attentivement les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et d’Utilisation (ci-après les "CGV/CGU"). La passation d'une Commande implique l'acceptation des CGV/CGU. Les caractéristiques des Produits sont indiquées sur le Site Internet. Il revient au Client d'en tenir compte avant son achat. Les photographies ou graphismes présentés sur le Site Internet ne sont pas contractuels.

Le Client reconnait en avoir pris connaissance et les avoir acceptées en cochant la case prévue pour ce faire avant la passation de sa Commande en ligne.

Les CGV/CGU encadrent les conditions dans lesquelles la Société vend ses Produits à ses via son Site Internet.

Elles s'appliquent à toutes les ventes conclues par la Société et s'imposent à tout document contradictoire, notamment les conditions générales d'achat du Client.

En cas de modification ultérieure des CGV/CGU, le Client est soumis à la version en vigueur lors de sa Commande.


III. Définition

"Client" désigne les consommateurs (personnes physiques) finaux de la Société qui achètent des Articles mis en vente par ce dernier via le Site.

"Commande" désigne toute commande passée par l’Utilisateur inscrit sur le présent Site ;

"Fournisseur" désigne l’entité fournissant les Articles en Dropshipping de la part du Commerçant.

"Conditions Générales de Vente et d'Utilisation" ou "CGV/CGU" désignent les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation et de vente en ligne ;

"Produits" désigne les choses matérielles pouvant faire l’objet d’une appropriation et qui sont proposées en vente sur le présent Site ;

"Site" désigne le présent site internet, c’est-à-dire https://www.byoostore.com ;

"Société" désigne la Société BYOO Store, plus amplement décrite à l'article I des présentes ;

"Utilisateur" désigne toute personne morale ou physique qui utilise le présent Site ;


IV. Inscription

L’inscription au Site est ouverte à toutes les personnes morales ou physiques majeures et jouissant de leurs pleines personnalités et capacités juridiques. L’inscription est gratuite.

L’utilisation du Site n’est pas conditionnée à l’inscription d’un Utilisateur, l’Utilisateur peut utiliser le Site en tant qu’invité.
 
Pour procéder à l’inscription, l’Utilisateur doit remplir tous les champs obligatoires ; à défaut l’inscription ne pourra être complétée.

Les Utilisateurs garantissent et déclarent sur l'honneur que toutes les informations communiquées sur le Site, notamment lors de leur inscription, sont exactes et conformes. Ils s’engagent à mettre à jour leurs informations personnelles à partir de la page dédiée à ces dernières et disponible dans leur compte.

Tout Utilisateur enregistré dispose d’un identifiant et d’un mot de passe. Ces derniers sont strictement personnels et confidentiels et ne devront en aucun cas faire l’objet d’une communication à des tiers sous peine de suppression du compte de l’Utilisateur enregistré contrevenant. Chaque Utilisateur enregistré est personnellement responsable du maintien de la confidentialité de son identifiant et mot de passe. La Société ne sera en aucun cas tenue pour responsable de l’usurpation d’identité d’un Utilisateur. Si un Utilisateur suspecte une fraude à n’importe quel moment, il devra contacter la Société dans les plus brefs délais, afin que cette dernière puisse prendre les mesures nécessaires et régulariser la situation.

Chaque Utilisateur, qu’il soit une personne morale ou physique, ne peut être titulaire que d’un compte sur le Site.
 
En cas de non-respect des CGV/CGU, notamment la création de plusieurs comptes pour une seule personne ou encore la fourniture de fausses informations, la Société se réserve le droit de procéder à la suppression temporaire ou définitive de tous les comptes créés par l’Utilisateur contrevenant.

La suppression du compte entraîne la perte définitive de tous les avantages et services acquis sur le Site. Cependant, toute Commande réalisée et facturée par le Site avant la suppression du compte sera exécutée dans les conditions normales.

En cas de suppression d’un compte par la Société pour manquement aux devoirs et obligations énoncés dans les CGV/CGU, il est formellement interdit à l’Utilisateur contrevenant de se réinscrire sur le Site directement, par le biais d’une autre adresse électronique ou par personne interposée sans l’autorisation expresse de la Société.


V. Commandes

Toute Commande peut être réalisée par l’Utilisateur, qu’il soit inscrit sur le Site ou en tant qu’invité. L’Utilisateur peut ajouter des Produits à son panier virtuel. Il peut ensuite accéder au récapitulatif de son panier virtuel afin de confirmer les Produits qu’il souhaite commander et effectuer sa Commande en appuyant sur le bouton “Commander”.

L’Utilisateur inscrit devra renseigner une adresse, un mode de livraison ainsi qu’un mode de paiement valable afin de finaliser la Commande et de former efficacement le contrat de vente entre lui et la Société. L’Utilisateur invité devra en plus renseigner une adresse email valide afin de recevoir les informations concernant sa Commande. La finalisation de la Commande implique l’acceptation des prix des Produits vendus, ainsi que les modalités et délais de livraison indiqués sur le Site.

Une fois la Commande passée, l’Utilisateur en recevra confirmation par mail. Cette confirmation fera le récapitulatif de la Commande ainsi que des informations pertinentes relatives à la livraison. La passation d'une Commande constitue la conclusion d'un contrat de vente à distance entre la Société et le Client.

La Société pourra faire bénéficier le Client de réductions de prix, remises et rabais en fonction du nombre des Produits disponibles sur le Site commandés ou en fonction de la régularité des Commandes, selon les conditions fixées par la Société.

VI. Produits et prix

Les Produits faisant l’objet des CGV/CGU sont ceux qui figurent sur le Site et qui sont vendus par la Société mais sont expédiés directement par le Fournisseur.

Les Produits sont décrits sur la page correspondante au sein du Site et mention est faite de toutes leurs caractéristiques essentielles. La vente s’opère dans la limite des stocks disponibles de la Société. Cette dernière ne peut être tenue responsable des ruptures de stock ou de l’impossibilité de vendre un Produit dont le stock est inexistant.

Lorsqu’un Utilisateur enregistré souhaite acquérir un Produit vendu par la Société à travers le Site, le prix indiqué sur la page du Produit correspond au prix en euros, toutes taxes comprises (TTC), hors frais de port et tient compte des réductions applicables et en vigueur le jour de la Commande. Le prix indiqué n’inclut pas les frais de livraison qui seront détaillés le cas échéant dans le récapitulatif avant de passer la Commande. Si le coût total des Produits n'est pas calculable à l'avance, la Société fera parvenir au Client un devis détaillé exposant la formule de calcul du prix.
 En aucun cas un Utilisateur ne pourra exiger l’application de réductions n’étant plus en vigueur le jour de la Commande.


VII. Conditions de paiement

Sauf dispositions contraires, toutes les ventes sont payées comptant au moment de la passation de la Commande.

En fonction de la nature ou du montant de la Commande, la Société reste libre d'exiger un acompte ou le paiement de l'intégralité du prix lors de la passation de la Commande ou lors de la réception de la facture.

Le paiement peut être réalisé par :

- Carte bancaire via une connexion sécurisée.


VIII. Livraison

La Société s’engage à fournir tous les efforts matériels et humains pour faire livrer les Produits dans les meilleurs délais. Ceux-ci peuvent varier en fonction de zone géographique du Client, du mode de livraison choisi ou encore du Produit commandé.

En cas de dépassement de la date limite de livraison de 14 jours, hors cas de force majeure, le Client pourra demander la résolution du contrat par lettre recommandée avec demande d'avis de réception, après avoir enjoint à la Société, selon les mêmes modalités, d'effectuer la livraison dans un délai supplémentaire raisonnable, et si la Société ne s'est pas exécutée.

Dans ce cas, le Client sera remboursé dans un délai de 30 jours si un paiement a déjà été effectué.

Dans le cas où la livraison serait impossible, du fait d'une erreur sur l'adresse indiquée par le Client, la Société contactera le Client le plus rapidement possible afin d'obtenir une nouvelle adresse de livraison et les éventuels frais de livraison supplémentaires seront à la charge du Client.


En outre, la responsabilité de la Société ne peut être engagée pour des motifs liés au dépassement des délais de livraison :

- en périodes de forte demande, telles que les périodes de fêtes de fin d’année, 

- pour des délais provoqués par des motifs de force majeure, c’est à dire en raison de la survenance d’un évènement imprévisible, irrésistible et indépendant de sa volonté,

- pour des faits imputables exclusivement au transporteur chargé de la livraison.


La livraison est effectuée, en fonction du choix du Client et selon les prix indiqués sur le Site : 

- à l'adresse indiquée par le Client lors de sa Commande par voie postale simple.

- dans le point relais indiquée par le Client.

IX. Réclamation

Pour toutes les Commandes réalisées sur le présent Site, le Client dispose d’un droit de réclamation de 14 jours à compter de livraison du Produit. Il lui appartient de vérifier l'état apparent des Produits lors de la livraison. A défaut de réserves expressément émises lors de la livraison, les Produits sont réputés conformes à la Commande.


Pour exercer ce droit de réclamation, le Client doit faire parvenir à la Société, à l'adresse contact@byoostore.com, une déclaration dans laquelle il exprime ses réserves et réclamations, assorties des justificatifs y afférents (bordereau de réception contresigné par le transporteur, photographies...)


Une réclamation ne respectant pas les conditions décrites ci-dessus ne pourra être acceptée.

X. Droit de rétractation du Consommateur

Le Consommateur dispose d’un droit de rétractation de 14 jours à compter de la passation de la Commande.


Pour exercer ce droit de rétractation, le Consommateur envoie une déclaration à l'adresse :

contact@byoostore.com.


Les Produits doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d'origine et en parfait état dans les 30 jours à compter de la notification de la rétractation à la Société par le Consommateur. Les coûts directs de renvoi restent à la charge du Consommateur.


Il sera remboursé de la totalité des frais versés pour la passation de la Commande dans les 14 jours suivants la réception des Produits à l’adresse de renvoi indiquée.


Le remboursement sera fait par le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé à l'achat.

XI. Transfert des risques et de propriété

La Société conserve un droit de propriété sur les Produits vendus jusqu'au complet paiement du prix par le Client. Elle peut donc reprendre possession desdits Produits en cas de non-paiement. Dans ce cas, les acomptes versés resteront acquis à la Société au titre d'indemnisation.

Pour les Clients, le transfert des risques s'opère à la livraison ou lors du retrait des marchandises au magasin lorsque le Client a choisi une livraison en magasin.


XII. Garanties légales

Les Produits vendus sur le Site sont garantis conformément aux dispositions légales du Code de la consommation (Article L.211-4 & Article L.211-5) et du Code civil (Article 1641).


XIII. Modifications

La Société se réserve le droit de modifier le Site, les CGV/CGU ainsi que toute procédure de livraison ou autre élément constitutif des prestations réalisées par la Société par le biais du présent Site.


Lorsqu'une Commande est passée, l'Utilisateur est soumis aux stipulations énoncées par les CGV/CGU en vigueur lors de la passation de la Commande.


XIV. Informatiques et Libertés

Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978, les données nominatives demandées au Client sont strictement nécessaires au traitement de sa Commande.

Elles peuvent être communiquées aux partenaires en charge de l'exécution des Commandes. L'Utilisateur peut donc être amené à recevoir des informations ou des offres commerciales de la part de la Société ou de ses partenaires. 
Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, le Client dispose, à tout moment, d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, et d'opposition à l'ensemble de ses données personnelles en écrivant, par courrier et en justifiant de son identité, à l'adresse suivante : contact@byoostore.com. L'Utilisateur peut à tout moment s'opposer à la réception d'offres commerciales, en écrivant à l'adresse indiquée ci-dessus, ou en cliquant sur le lien prévu à cet effet au sein des courriers électroniques reçus.


Pour permettre à ses Utilisateurs de bénéficier d’une navigation optimale sur le Site et d’un meilleur fonctionnement des différentes interfaces et applications, la Société est susceptible d’implanter un cookie sur l’ordinateur de l’Utilisateur. Ce cookie permet de stocker des informations relatives à la navigation sur le Site, ainsi qu’aux éventuelles données saisies par les Utilisateurs (notamment recherches, login, email, mot de passe).

L’Utilisateur autorise expressément la Société à déposer sur le disque dur de l’utilisateur un fichier dit«  cookie  ».

L’Utilisateur dispose de la possibilité de bloquer, modifier la durée de conservation, ou supprimer ce cookie via l’interface de son navigateur. Si la désactivation systématique des cookies sur le navigateur de l’Utilisateur l’empêche d’utiliser certains services ou fonctionnalités du Site, ce dysfonctionnement ne saurait en aucun cas constituer un dommage pour le membre qui ne pourra prétendre à aucune indemnité de ce fait.

XV. Responsabilité

La Société ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable pour l’indisponibilité, qu’elle soit temporaire ou permanente du Site Internet et bien qu’elle mette en œuvre tous ses moyens afin d’assurer en permanence le service, il se peut que celui-ci soit interrompu à tout moment.  En outre, la Société se réserve le droit, par un acte volontaire, de rendre le Site indisponible afin de réaliser toute opération de mise à jour, d’amélioration ou de maintenance.

 
Tel que mentionné auparavant dans les présentes, la Société ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable des retards de livraison pour des motifs qui échappent à son contrôle, indépendants de sa volonté, imprévisibles et irrésistibles ou dont la faute ne peut lui être imputable.

 
XVI. Propriété intellectuelle

La marque, le logo, et la charte graphique du présent Site sont des marques déposées auprès de la CNPD et des oeuvres de l'esprit protégées au titre du droit d'auteur, dont la propriété revient exclusivement à la Société. Toute diffusion, exploitation, représentation, reproduction, qu’elle soit partielle ou intégrale, sans l’autorisation expresse de la Société exposera le contrevenant à des poursuites civiles et pénales.

 

XVII. Clause attributive de compétence

Le droit régissant les CGV/CGU est le droit français. Tout litige pouvant survenir entre la Société et un Utilisateur lors de l’exécution des présentes fera l’objet d’une tentative de résolution à l’amiable. A défaut, les litiges seront portés à la connaissance des tribunaux compétents de droit commun.