about

Byoo Store was born from the desire to (re) put Man and the Environment at the heart of our consumption.

A different consumption reinvented by independent creators who commit themselves through ethical, moral, social and environmental values. More than a commitment, these actors advocate a sustainable and responsible lifestyle. And it is these talented, creative and innovative brands that we have made it our mission to make you known on Byoo Store.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

BYOO means " Build Your Own Oasis ". Four words that perfectly illustrate our philosophy. For us, this means that everyone has the opportunity to build their own world in accordance with their dreams and values. Don't follow the dictates of fashion or what society tells you to eat. Choose to be yourself and stay aligned with your own vision. Remember, as a consumer, you have the power to change the world just by being careful what you buy. Because every time you spend your money, you are voting for the kind of people you want. Consuming responsibly means building the future, together.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

BYOO means " Build Your Own Oasis ". Four words that perfectly illustrate our philosophy. For us, this means that everyone has the opportunity to build their own world in accordance with their dreams and values. Don't follow the dictates of fashion or what society tells you to eat. Choose to be yourself and stay aligned with your own vision. Remember, as a consumer, you have the power to change the world just by being careful what you buy. Because every time you spend your money, you are voting for the kind of people you want. Consuming responsibly means building the future, together.

THE GENESIS OF THE PROJECT

Byoo Store is a family adventure : it is the story of a brother and a sister who decide to combine their forces to put them at the service of a project which is particularly close to their hearts and which has meaning: the ethical and responsible fashion.

“I have always been passionate about fashion and I decided to embark on the entrepreneurial adventure with my brother, when we realized that it was one of the most polluting industries in the world, and in the origin of many social inequalities. This awareness was the starting point for Byoo Store: we began to search, first for ourselves, for ethical fashion brands that met our desire to consume more responsibly. We quickly identified dozens and then hundreds, realizing that there were in fact a multitude of beautiful responsible brands which offered trendy and stylish pieces while having a production process respectful of people and the environment. Then we realized that there was no online store with the finest ethical brands, so we wanted to do it. Our vision was clear: create a benchmark of the best committed designers through a modern universe where the most keen on fashion will recognize themselves. This is how Byoo Store was born. "


Myriam, co-founder of Byoo Store.

OUR CONCEPT

Real sustainable and ethical destination, Byoo Store is today a concept store of responsible consumption which brings together all the universes of our daily life: fashion, beauty and home, for men and women.

Our concept? Find the best creators of committed brands and make them accessible to everyone. Convinced that it was possible to offer real qualitative, aesthetic and sustainable alternatives, we have created a trusted address, a reference in terms of ecological products, which offers only the best, in all transparency.

OUR CONCEPT

Real sustainable and ethical destination, Byoo Store is today a concept store of responsible consumption which brings together all the universes of our daily life: fashion, beauty and home, for men and women.

Our concept? Find the best creators of committed brands and make them accessible to everyone. Convinced that it was possible to offer real qualitative, aesthetic and sustainable alternatives, we have created a trusted address, a reference in terms of ecological products, which offers only the best, in all transparency.

OUR MISSION

Byoo Store was born from the desire to shake up the codes with a precise idea: (re) put on the front of the stage ethical and eco-responsible brands who rethink our everyday products through ethical, moral, social and environmental values. More than a commitment, these actors advocate a way of life sustainable and respectful of people and the environment. It is these talented, creative and innovative brands that Byoo Store has made it its mission to make you known.

On Byoo Store you will only find brands whose products are designed in such a way ecological with a sacred clothe low environmental impact and in working conditions respectful for all employees.


Byoo Store is a human adventure joyfully animated by the desire to ddemocratize responsible consumption. Welcome to our Oasis!

OUR SELECTION

The choice of brands we offer is not left to chance and is the subject of meticulous research to ensure that all our criteria are met. Thus, each brand that we select meets specific requirements. Find them here.

OUR SELECTION

The choice of brands we offer is not left to chance and is the subject of meticulous research to ensure that all our criteria are met. Thus, each brand that we select meets specific requirements. Find them here.

à PROPOS

Byoo Store est né de l’envie de (re)mettre l’Homme et l'Environnement au cœur de notre consommation.

Une consommation différente réinventée par des créateurs indépendants qui s’engagent à travers des valeurs éthiques, morales, sociales et environnementales. Plus qu’un engagement, ces acteurs prônent un mode de vie durable et responsable. Et ce sont ces marques talentueuses, créatives et innovantes que nous nous sommes donnés pour mission de vous faire connaitre sur Byoo Store.

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE

BYOO signifie « Build Your Own Oasis ». Quatre mots qui illustrent à merveille notre philosophie. Pour nous, cela veut dire que chacun a la possibilité de construire son propre monde en accord avec ses rêves et ses valeurs. Ne suivez pas les dictats de la mode ou ce que la société vous dit de consommer. Choisissez d’être vous-même et restez alignés avec votre propre vision. N’oubliez pas qu’en tant que consommateur, vous avez le pouvoir de changer le monde en faisant simplement attention à ce que vous achetez. Parce qu’à chaque fois que vous dépensez votre argent, vous votez pour le genre de monde que vous voulez. Consommer responsable, c’est construire le futur, ensemble.

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE

BYOO signifie « Build Your Own Oasis ». Quatre mots qui illustrent à merveille notre philosophie. Pour nous, cela veut dire que chacun a la possibilité de construire son propre monde en accord avec ses rêves et ses valeurs. Ne suivez pas les dictats de la mode ou ce que la société vous dit de consommer. Choisissez d’être vous-même et restez alignés avec votre propre vision. N’oubliez pas qu’en tant que consommateur, vous avez le pouvoir de changer le monde en faisant simplement attention à ce que vous achetez. Parce qu’à chaque fois que vous dépensez votre argent, vous votez pour le genre de monde que vous voulez. Consommer responsable, c’est construire le futur, ensemble.

LA GENÈSE DU PROJET

Byoo Store est une aventure familiale : c’est l’histoire d’un frère et d’une sœur qui décident d’allier leurs forces pour les mettre au service d’un projet qui leur tient particulièrement à cœur et qui a du sens : la mode éthique et responsable.

« J’ai toujours été passionnée par la mode et j’ai décidé de me lancer dans l’aventure entrepreneuriale avec mon frère, lorsque nous avons réalisé que c’était l’une des industries les plus polluantes au monde, et à l’origine de nombreuses inégalités sociales. Cette prise de conscience a été le point de départ de Byoo Store : nous avons commencé à rechercher, d’abord pour nous-mêmes, des marques de mode éthique répondant à notre envie de consommer de manière plus responsable. Nous en avons rapidement identifié des dizaines puis des centaines, réalisant qu’il existait en fait une multitude de belles marques responsables qui proposaient des pièces tendances et stylées tout en ayant un processus de production respectueux des Hommes et de l’Environnement. Puis, nous avons réalisé qu’il n’existait aucune boutique en ligne réunissant les plus belles marques éthiques, alors nous avons eu envie de la faire. Notre vision était claire : créer un repère des meilleurs créateurs engagés à travers un univers moderne où les plus férues de mode se reconnaitraient. C’est ainsi que Byoo Store est né. »


Myriam, co-fondatrice de Byoo Store.

NOTRE CONCEPT

Véritable destination durable et éthique, Byoo Store est aujourd’hui un concept-store de consommation responsable qui réunit tous les univers de notre quotidien : mode, beauté et maison, pour hommes et femmes.

Notre concept ? Dénicher les meilleurs créateurs de marques engagées et les rendre accessibles à tous. Convaincus qu’il était possible de proposer de réelles alternatives à la fois qualitatives, esthétiques et durables, nous avons créé une adresse de confiance, une référence en matière de produits écologiques, qui ne propose que le meilleur, en toute transparence.

NOTRE CONCEPT

Véritable destination durable et éthique, Byoo Store est aujourd’hui un concept-store de consommation responsable qui réunit tous les univers de notre quotidien : mode, beauté et maison, pour hommes et femmes.

Notre concept ? Dénicher les meilleurs créateurs de marques engagées et les rendre accessibles à tous. Convaincus qu’il était possible de proposer de réelles alternatives à la fois qualitatives, esthétiques et durables, nous avons créé une adresse de confiance, une référence en matière de produits écologiques, qui ne propose que le meilleur, en toute transparence.

NOTRE MISSION

Byoo Store est né de l’envie de secouer les codes avec une idée précise : (re)mettre sur le devant de la scène des marques éthiques et éco-responsables qui repensent nos produits du quotidien à travers des valeurs éthiques, morales, sociales et environnementales. Plus qu’un engagement, ces acteurs prônent un mode de vie durable et respectueux des Hommes et de l’Environnement. Ce sont ces marques talentueuses, créatives et innovantes que Byoo Store s’est donné pour mission de vous faire connaitre.

Sur Byoo Store, vous trouverez uniquement des marques dont les produits sont conçus de manière écologique avec un impact environnemental faible et dans des conditions de travail respectueuses pour l’ensemble des salariés.


Byoo Store est une aventure humaine joyeusement animée par l’envie de démocratiser la consommation responsable. Bienvenue dans notre Oasis !

NOTRE SÉLECTION

Le choix des marques que nous proposons n’est pas laissé au hasard et fait l’objet d’un travail minutieux de recherche pour s’assurer que tous nos critères sont rencontrés. Ainsi, chaque marque que nous sélectionnons répond à des exigences précises. Retrouvez les ici.

NOTRE SÉLECTION

Le choix des marques que nous proposons n’est pas laissé au hasard et fait l’objet d’un travail minutieux de recherche pour s’assurer que tous nos critères sont rencontrés. Ainsi, chaque marque que nous sélectionnons répond à des exigences précises. Retrouvez les ici.