PETRONE

PETRONE


In 2018, Nicolas realized that it is difficult to find beautiful, quality men's underwear at an affordable price. He then embarked on the entrepreneurial adventure and created Pétrone with one ambition: to offer men excellent underwear, both elegant, resistant, durable, designed in noble materials and with quality finishes, produced in Europe in good social and environmental conditions, all at a reasonable price.

Sobriety, simplicity and refinement characterize Pétrone products which have a timeless character, made to last without going out of fashion. The main thing is to offer men products in which they feel good and which they can wear for a long time. With Pétrone, no more socks with holes and underwear that deteriorate too quickly: now opt for ethical underwear, designed to last well over time.

Pétrone is part of an ethical fashion approach. Each piece is produced in Portugal and has the Oeko-Tex Standard 100 label (certifies the non-toxicity of textiles and dyes, and the total absence of harmful substances). In addition, all the spinners are in Europe, mainly in Portugal, Italy and Austria.

PETRONE

PETRONE


En 2018, Nicolas fait le constat qu’il est difficile de trouver des beaux sous-vêtements de qualité pour hommes à un prix accessible. Il se lance alors dans l’aventure entrepreneuriale et crée Pétrone avec une seule ambition :  proposer aux hommes d’excellents sous-vêtements, à la fois élégants, résistants, durables, conçus dans des matières nobles et avec des finitions de qualité, produits en Europe dans de bonnes conditions sociales et environnementales, le tout à un prix raisonnable.

Sobriété, simplicité et raffinement caractérisent les produits Pétrone qui ont un caractère intemporel, faits pour durer sans se démoder. L’essentiel est de proposer aux hommes des produits dans lesquels ils se sentent bien et qu’ils pourront porter longtemps. Avec Pétrone, fini les chaussuettes qui se trouent et les sous-vêtements qui s’abîment trop vite : optez maintenant pour des sous-vêtements éthiques, conçus pour bien durer dans le temps.

Pétrone s’inscrit dans une démarche de mode éthique. Chaque pièce est produite au Portugal et dispose du label Oeko-Tex Standard 100 (certifie la non-toxicité des textiles et colorants, et l’absence totale de substances nocives). Par ailleurs, l’ensemble des filateurs sont en Europe, principalement au Portugal, en Italie et en Autriche.