Mood paris

Mood paris


Mood Paris is an eco-responsible lingerie and swimwear brand. After some experiences in large industrial groups, Eugenie and Marjorie no longer want to participate in the mess linked to this race for consumerism. They then decide to join forces to found an ethical brand in accordance with their values.

After realizing that the cup size system has not changed for over a century, they tackle lingerie to offer products that evolve and adapt to women's bodies. Thus, each bra is adjustable around the back by a 15 cm sliding ruler, allowing the pieces to be kept for a lifetime!

Mood Paris places transparency, ecology and the well-worn at the heart of its creation process. The brand promotes the circular economy by creating collections whose raw materials are recycled or upcycled. In the first case, the fabrics are made from plastic waste and in the second, they come from the rolls of fabrics forgotten and destined to be thrown away. In both cases, the material is sourced in Europe from Oeko-Tex certified suppliers.


CHOUCHOU JULY 14

Mood paris

    SATURDAY MIDNIGHT TRIANGLE

    Mood paris

      AQUAMARINE HAIR BAND

      Mood paris

        AQUAMARINE CHOUCHOU

        Mood paris

          BAND FOR HAIR JULY 14

          Mood paris

            BODY HOLIDAY

            Mood paris

              TANGA THURSDAY AFTERWORK

              Mood paris

                TANGA SATURDAY MIDNIGHT

                Mood paris

                  TANGA LUNDI FLEMME

                  Mood paris

                    Sold out
                    TRIANGLE THURSDAY AFTERWORK

                    Mood paris

                      TRIANGLE MONDAY FLEMME

                      Mood paris

Mood Paris

Mood Paris


Mood Paris est une marque éco-responsable de lingerie et bain. Après quelques expériences dans des grands groupes industriels, Eugénie et Marjorie n’ont plus envie de participer au gâchis lié à cette course au consumérisme. Elles décident alors de s’associer pour fonder une marque éthique en accord avec leurs valeurs.

Après avoir fait le constat que le système de taille de bonnet n’a pas évolué depuis plus d’un siècle, elles s’attaquent à la lingerie pour proposer des produits qui évoluent et s’adaptent aux corps des femmes. Ainsi, chaque soutien-gorge est ajustable au tour de dos par une réglette coulissante sur 15 cm, permettant de garder les pièces toute une vie !

Mood Paris place la transparence, l’écologie et le bien porté au cœur de son processus de création. La marque favorise l’économie circulaire en créant des collections dont les matières premières sont recyclées ou upcyclées. Dans le premier cas, les tissus sont fabriqués à partir de déchets plastiques et dans le deuxième, ils proviennent des rouleaux de tissus oubliés et destinés à être jetés. Dans les deux cas, la matière est sourcée en Europe auprès de fournisseurs certifiés Oeko-Tex.


CHOUCHOU 14 JUILLET

Mood Paris

    TRIANGLE SAMEDI MINUIT

    Mood Paris

      CHOUCHOU AQUAMARINE

      Mood Paris

        BODY JOUR FÉRIÉ

        Mood Paris

          TANGA JEUDI AFTERWORK

          Mood Paris

            TANGA SAMEDI MINUIT

            Mood Paris

              TANGA LUNDI FLEMME

              Mood Paris

                TRIANGLE JEUDI AFTERWORK

                Mood Paris

                  TRIANGLE LUNDI FLEMME

                  Mood Paris