LUNETIST

LUNETIST


Lunetist is a French brand that reissues vintage glasses. The brand was created in 2016 by Célia Poncelin. Fan of flea markets, she embarked on the Lunetist adventure after having fallen in love with a pair of vintage glasses.

Lunetist offers a second life to pairs of glasses and offers two ranges: the first range, Vintage, offers unique pieces found and restored to new; the second range, Fait Main en France, reissues limited edition pieces inspired by vintage. In both cases, the model is based on a short circuit made in France.

With Lunetist, Célia's wish is to bridge the gap between a passion and a conviction: first of all vintage - strolling through second-hand shops in search of a unique piece that has a history - and the very strong conviction that we must change our consumption habits to reverse the curve of climate change. 

Lunetist's mission is to offer beautiful ethical glasses, handmade in France, of vintage inspiration. 


HAVANAS SUNGLASSES

Lunetist

    HAVANAS SUNGLASSES

    Lunetist

      CHAMPAGNE SUNGLASSES

      Lunetist

        Sold out
        TORTOISE SUNGLASSES

        Lunetist

          Sold out
          TORTOISE SUNGLASSES

          Lunetist

            OCHER SUNGLASSES

            Lunetist

              OCHER SUNGLASSES

              Lunetist

                Sold out
                CELADON SUNGLASSES

                Lunetist

                  Sold out
                  CELADON SUNGLASSES

                  Lunetist

LUNETIST

LUNETIST


Lunetist est une marque française qui réédite des lunettes vintage. La marque a été créée en 2016 par Célia Poncelin. Fan de brocante, elle s’est lancée dans l’aventure Lunetist après avoir eu un coup de coeur pour une paire de lunettes vintage.

Lunetist offre une deuxième vie aux paires de lunettes et propose deux gammes : la première gamme, Vintage, propose des pièces uniques chinées et restaurées à neuf ; la deuxième gamme, Fait Main en France, réédite des pièces en édition limitée sur l’inspiration du vintage. Dans les deux cas, le modèle repose sur un circuit court made in France.

Avec Lunetist, le souhait de Célia est de faire le pont entre une passion et une conviction : d’abord le vintage - flâner dans les brocantes à la recherche d’une pièce unique qui a une histoire - et la conviction très forte que nous devons changer nos habitudes de consommation pour inverser la courbe du changement climatique. 

La mission de Lunetist est de proposer des belles lunettes éthiques, faites à la main en France, d’inspiration vintage. 


LUNETTES DE SOLEIL HAVANAS

Lunetist

    LUNETTES DE SOLEIL HAVANAS

    Lunetist

      Sold out
      LUNETTES DE SOLEIL TORTOISE

      Lunetist

        Sold out
        LUNETTES DE SOLEIL TORTOISE

        Lunetist

          LUNETTES DE SOLEIL OCRE

          Lunetist

            LUNETTES DE SOLEIL OCRE

            Lunetist

              LUNETTES DE SOLEIL CELADON

              Lunetist

                LUNETTES DE SOLEIL CELADON

                Lunetist