Kadalys

Kadalys


Creator of the Kadalys brand, Shirley Billot, was very early initiated into the Creole pharmacopoeia by her mother. In 2012, she launched the Kadalys brand, combining her desire to promote the ancestral cosmetic virtues of the Banana tree and her passion for plant research. Kadalys is an eco-conscious French beauty brand with patented Bananier assets: treatments combining technicality, authenticity and refinement. Through her brand, Shirley wishes to create ethical cosmetics, without compromise between high performance, naturalness and civic engagement.

The products come from sustainable resources, respect nature, and contribute to the construction of a circular and participatory economy. All Martinique banana producers are shareholders for fair trade. By recycling “forgotten bananas” Kadalys acts to optimize resources and its impact on the environment.

The brand's products are vegan, biodegradable and composed of at least 95% natural ingredients from organic farming. They are Ecocert and Cosmebio certified, and are guaranteed to be free from silicones, synthetic dyes and fragrances, parabens, glycols (solvents) and ingredients of animal origin.

Kadalys

Kadalys


Créatrice de la marque Kadalys, Shirley Billot, a été très tôt initiée à la pharmacopée créole par sa mère. En 2012, elle lance la marque Kadalys, combinant son désir de valoriser les vertus cosmétiques ancestrales du Bananier et sa passion pour la recherche végétale. Kadalys est une marque de beauté française éco-consciente aux actifs brevetés de Bananier : des soins alliant technicité, authenticité et raffinement. À travers sa marque, Shirley souhaite créer des cosmétiques éthiques, sans compromis entre haute performance, naturalité et engagement citoyen.

Les produits sont issus de ressources durables, respectent la nature, et contribuent à la construction d’une économie circulaire et participative. Tous les producteurs de bananes de Martinique sont actionnaires pour un commerce équitable. En recyclant « les bananes oubliées » Kadalys agit pour optimiser les ressources et son impact sur l’environnement.

Les produits de la marque sont vegan, biodégradables et composés de minimum 95% d’ingrédients naturels issus de l’agriculture biologique. Ils sont certifiés Ecocert et Cosmebio, et sont garantis sans silicones, colorants et parfums de synthèse, parabènes, glycols (solvants) et ingrédients d’origine animale.