JHOLI

JHOLI


It was during a trip that Olivia fell in love with India: the culture, the heritage, the colors, the embroidery… She was quite simply fascinated by this country! To share her new passion with as many people as possible and promote Indian craftsmanship, she decides to create her own brand of accessories: an ethical brand inspired by Indian culture, with French codes. 

Aware of the social difficulties of this country, Olivia wishes to make her contribution and makes it a point of honor to produce pieces with respect for workers, in solidarity with the most disadvantaged Indian women. All the accessories are thus handmade in a traditional way in a fair workshop where everyone is paid fairly and works in good conditions.

Part of the benefits of Jholi is invested in training and supporting a community of women to teach them to read and write. These training courses also allow them to learn a new profession and thus gain autonomy.

 

 


BROWN HARISHA BACKPACK

Jholi

    BLACK HARISHA BACKPACK

    Jholi

      PATRALI TOTE BAG

      Jholi

JHOLI

JHOLI


C’est lors d’un voyage qu’Olivia tombe amoureuse de l’Inde : la culture, le patrimoine, les couleurs, les broderies… Elle est tout simplement fascinée par ce pays ! Pour partager sa nouvelle passion au plus grand nombre et promouvoir l’artisanat indien, elle décide de créer sa propre marque d’accessoires : une marque éthique inspirée de la culture indienne, avec les codes français. 

Consciente des difficultés sociales de ce pays, Olivia souhaite apporter sa contribution et met un point d’honneur à réaliser des pièces dans le respect des travailleurs, en solidarité avec les femmes indiennes les plus démunies. Tous les accessoires sont ainsi faits à la main de manière artisanale dans un atelier équitable où chacun est rémunéré de façon juste et travaille dans de bonnes conditions.

Une partie des bénéfices de Jholi est investie dans la formation et l’accompagnement d’une communauté de femmes pour leur apprendre à lire et à écrire. Ces formations leur permettent également d’apprendre un nouveau métier et ainsi de gagner en autonomie.

 

 


Sale
SAC À DOS HARISHA MARRON

Jholi

    Sale
    SAC À DOS HARISHA NOIR

    Jholi

      Sale
      SAC CABAS PATRALI

      Jholi