GLASE

GLASE


Glase is an independent French brand of ethical clothing for women launched in 2018 by Morgane Cassin. The designer, passionate about fashion, wanted to leave her mark and then created an ethical label with a minimalist and sophisticated aesthetic.

Inspired by nature, the Glase brand offers forms open to interpretation, highlighting materials, their qualities and functions, or even games of overlays. Each piece is made from upcycled materials that are carefully selected in artisan workshops or fashion houses. These are mainly fabric scraps, old clothes, household linen or accessories intended for waste which are then revalued by the designer to make unique pieces, thus promoting the circular economy.

Anxious to preserve French know-how, Morgane has chosen French production. Everything is done in very small quantities in Paris and its surroundings, thus considerably reducing the carbon impact of Glase.

Between sobriety and lightness, Glase puts forward the woman, allowing her to express herself with instinct and elegance.


TOP RIANNE

Glase

    TOP PAREL

    Glase

      Sold out
      TOP ADA

      Glase

        Sold out
        TOP ANOUK

        Glase

          TOP TULP

          Glase

            CORENE TOP

            Glase

              Sold out
              TOP GALI

              Glase

                TOP ERNA

                Glase

GLASE

GLASE


Glase est une marque française indépendante de vêtements éthiques pour femmes lancée en 2018 par Morgane Cassin. La créatrice, prise de passion pour la mode, souhaite laisser son empreinte et crée alors un label éthique à l’esthétique minimaliste et sophistiqué.

Inspirée de la nature, la marque Glase propose des formes ouvertes à l’interprétation, une mise en avant des matières, de leurs qualités et fonctionnalités, ou encore des jeux de superpositions. Chaque pièce est confectionnée dans des matières upcyclées qui sont soigneusement sélectionnées dans des ateliers artisanaux ou des maisons de couture. Il s’agit principalement de chutes de tissus, d’anciens vêtements, linge de maison ou accessoires destinés au rebut qui sont alors revalorisés par la créatrice pour confectionner des pièces uniques, valorisant ainsi l’économie circulaire.

Soucieuse de préserver un savoir-faire français, Morgane a fait le choix de la production française. Tout est réalisé en très petite quantité à Paris et ses alentours, limant ainsi considérablement l'impact carbone de Glase.

Entre sobriété et légèreté, Glase met en avant la femme, en lui permettant de s’exprimer avec instinct et élégance.


TOP RIANNE

Glase

    TOP PAREL

    Glase

      TOP ADA

      Glase

        TOP ANOUK

        Glase

          TOP TULP

          Glase

            TOP CORENE

            Glase

              TOP GALI

              Glase

                TOP ERNA

                Glase